98 comment(s). Last comment by Heng Kee Boon 2016-02-18 21:22

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-02 07:40 | Report Abuse

Sound terrible~
that's why I quit playing single companies related stocks...

gamble on index is more fair game~ ppl cant simply manipulate or speculate on 30 companies in one go~

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 08:39 | Report Abuse

robert...get your boss to line up financing for a GO at $2.....that is the best way forward.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-02-02 08:41 | Report Abuse

Haha give Robert keep 爆料 the share no need to up arealy 。

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-02-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

Agree with GODinvest. The way the scandals keep coming, very soon near free fall, by then if robertl boss want to buy also think 3 times

Jeff Lee

327 posts

Posted by Jeff Lee > 2016-02-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Looking at all past articles, i have a feeling that Robert has been paid by some of the enemies of Hevea. If not, why would he spent so much time biting on something that doesn't bother him so much.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

Paid.....that is for sure....
The question is why..? ..objective,? how much? Revenge or money?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Robert boss want to buy cheap.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

500,000 shares changed hand...

Where is the massive sell down promised ?

I am waiting under the durian tree until neck sore

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

This is d first time i agree with Desa.

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 2, 2016 09:16 AM | Report Abuse

Robert boss want to buy cheap.....

25,104 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-02-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hevea MD support Bersh.....suffer same fate as Supermax.
Govt funds selling. GAME OVER!

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/heveamillionairemillionairecom/See what type of peoples they are

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

奸商奸商,无奸不成商! 随叫你老卢笋、罗葡菜,死鱼笨到被
初出茅庐的小伙伴炕掉,该死! 还好意思在这哭爸哭妈
的出醜。下伙伴有前途!

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-02-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Why no one take action on them?

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-02-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

if his is a supporter of B4 then I don't think he is as bad as what Robert say. waiting for Musang king and I will buy.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-02-02 13:06 | Report Abuse

So what if he supports Bersih? When Stanley Thai openly supports the opposition before the general election, EPF sold down Supermax. After that, when Supermax made massive profits, EPF came back faithfully and became a substantial holder again like bees attracted to honey. If Robert can't dispute the profit or the cash flow, the temporary weakness only means an opportunity to buy more for serious investors. Only an emotionally unstable person, like a sacked employee or a jilted girlfriend, will resort to making a fuss over his activities outside business hours. *yawn* still waiting for the mega sale, hope you have better materials than the crap you have posted above Robert.

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-02 13:59 | Report Abuse

free money coming soon......

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

quickly press down the price so i can buy back the warrant

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-02-02 14:07 |

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-02 14:42 | Report Abuse

Government fund will buy small cap company?

fast

2,679 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-02-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

Don't be fooled by Robert, all the above info could be made falsely. As I said before, the credibility of Robert is 0.

"I want to steadfastly tell you that all the images, emails, whatsapp messages or video and voice recordings that I have released or about to be revealed in the future will be GENUINE, AUTHENTIC and contained nothing but THE TRUTH"

This sentence is a LIE! Blatant lie!

Posted by contemplator > 2016-02-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

The activity of unscrupulous owner tries to cheat investors, this Hevea case is not the first and will be not the last.

Anymore still remember the case of 金鹏 in fraud accounting?

Anyway a good stock is not easy to find.

The small investor also can learn something from this case:
the need to avoid the confirmation bias (human psychological misjudgement by Charlie Munger) and the paramount importance to interpret financial statemment.

Posted by contemplator > 2016-02-02 16:45 | Report Abuse

The next thing that a VALUE shareholder should be doing is, compare the intrinsic value of Hevea and its current price.

One of the form of value investing is just simply buy a stock so cheap that even if it bankrupt you can still get profit.

(ps: the above bankrupt statement may not applicable to Malaysia because the liquidation process in Malaysia is to inefficient)

Margin of Safety by Seth Klarman has illustrated such form of value investing.

Investment is most intelligent when it is most business like.
Benjamin Graham

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2016-02-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

It's my money, I buy what i see value; Robert can writes what he imagines, nothing can affect me, after all, my money my decision!Robert, take the case to the court and convince me that you are so so so righteous!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

Robert want to destroy Rome?
It is a big ambition and he must have learnt the spirit from his master Leonidas

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-02-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

Robert need to go back to primary school and brush up her english first. Then only he can have wet dream like hevea going down to .80c

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

But his master not so chicken spirit who like to attack with proxy

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

Robert got to prepare stick and stone now in case Hevea decide to counter attack

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-02-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

No need lah. Tomorrow hevea will be will be up. Oil price cannot hold. already.It will drop again tonite. Most of the xport counter including Hevea mama will start to rise again. The fundamentals has not changed for oil and the market will act accordingly. And so will the ringgit. Looking forward to goreng SKPetro again.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2016-02-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Robert, my lawyer said: " Legal letter starts with RM5,000 and will increase as legal proceedings trigger. " Robert,are you ready? The lawyer can contact you but you need to reveal you true identity, dont be a tikus, be a harimau, come on!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

Robert can only use the whatsapp conversation to win the courts?
Didn't you know even the wsj or the Swiss cannot make it better.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2016-02-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Robert can only hide in a dark corner and write what he can imagine, of course, all the junk conversation cannot be evidence to be produced in court, he needs solid evidence to argue before he can win. His chances of winning is -100%

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-02 20:01 | Report Abuse

1st day and only 1.48% drop..... robertl, no chances for you liao... God also don't side to you, oil prices drop again. Even though you hide in the dark but will still Get punishment from God

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2016-02-02 21:34 | Report Abuse

Robert 真英雄

Good one!

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

他妈真英雄怎么会做这偷鸡摸狗的事呢?敢敢出来召开记者招待会,有那么多料在手,爆他个天摇地动,
看他股价掉不掉??那才是真英雄。

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-02-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

大人在角力,你这个小茄蹦蹦跳搞嶺呀?

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-02-02 23:13 | Report Abuse

Can we believe Robert ?
If he has solid evidence/proof, lodge report to the authorities for necessary actions.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-02 23:44 | Report Abuse

我小咖怪懒,你吹咩???

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-03 00:04 | Report Abuse

死鱼还会发烂咋呐??? 功力还不够。但好在死鱼还没死,还有Feeling........

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-02-03 07:34 | Report Abuse

*Grab popcorn... munchX2

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-03 07:49 |

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-03 07:54 |

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-03 08:51 | Report Abuse

@小股东的钱是血汗钱!不能让你死烂鱼集团说抢就抢。
别说 “犒嶺” “犒你吗都理所当然!

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2016-02-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

robert1, why u insert hauchun's Bersih4 photo? u try to allude he cannot attend Bersih rally or attending Bersih4 rally is not good for corporate figure? not sure abt yr intention...u better make sure it's a good one

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2016-02-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

robert1..u says "To date, Heveaboard shares price has lost a startle 25% or 44 sen a share, wiping out some RM200m in market capitalisation to RM 608m." Sorry i have to tell it's NOT because of yr cyber attack la...u think u wanna act/behave like Muddy Water in Olam saga ka? hahaha yr standrad is way too far to make it happen la....share drop is because external factors & impacting the whole of Bursa counters.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2016-02-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

Kita diam2 jgn u anggap kita orang bodoh...kena saya jelaskan gua tak pegang apa2 saham Hevea tapi panas and geram kalau nampak orang buat kenyataan yg -ve and membimbangkan komuniti pelabur.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2016-02-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

perang apa u nak launch kat hauchun...perang "fitnah"?

Posted by Cze Houl Yee > 2016-02-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

no way robert can hide..in cyber world everything can be tracked. ip, email is stored in i3 server. get his indentify then we hire a lawyer to him legal letter

Posted by Cze Houl Yee > 2016-02-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

ini kali lah..

pku123

46 posts

Posted by pku123 > 2016-02-07 01:24 | Report Abuse

horseh

Posted by Heng Kee Boon > 2016-02-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

the car mentioned in previous post also not tally. He showed us the prove the purchasing car was merz s class , but the photo shoed is bmw 5 series. someomore is e46 ,predecessor of e60 and f10. 2 generation old.