hebat......

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

Yet to any killing point !!

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

Pelanduk yg mati di tengah-tengah. Question is what Rob earth really want/motive from all the works done ?

samgross

229 posts

Posted by samgross > 2016-02-01 18:56 | Report Abuse

Wah...attacking non stop

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

Robert gor ,kasian lah pelanduk yang hanya ingin untung sesuap nasi lemak saja.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

Got to admit u r really persistent and focus... Bursa Perfect killer !

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-02-01 19:06 | Report Abuse

Unless u have evidence to dispute the cash flow or profits, it's a big yawn for me. Analysts typically promotes companies under their coverage. It is not unusual and that's how investment bank get deals. Sure, nobody likes biased reports, but if u think that's a big deal, go ahead, I'll ready to collect.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

Agree to soo, that's the killing point we ikan bilis concerning,, Robert gor .

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

Robert L , when u going to write some on Dps ?

Posted by talkrealreal > 2016-02-01 20:16 | Report Abuse

I don't know what is the problem between the group and hevea, but we as the shareholders are all drown in helplessly.

To the hevea management, please consider the public shareholders' interests and settle whatever your disputes, totally not fair to us!

21,571 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

Serious breach of PDA act2010

Posted by talkrealreal > 2016-02-01 20:19 | Report Abuse

And the MD dresses in Bersih4 t-shirt and joined in the rally, you are killing us when the government pick on hevea! Real shxt this time for hevea when you renew the foreign workers permit this time around

Posted by murali > 2016-02-01 20:37 | Report Abuse

Talk kor,remind robert fish on his long overdue receipt...

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-02-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

Funny id iotic blogs, reveal without fear? Please reveal?

Rui Ann

Posted by Rui Ann > 2016-02-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

why his whatsapp appear 377d2h ago? is it mean he last login time was 377 day ago?

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2016-02-01 22:29 | Report Abuse

Not only hevea....I suspect there are few more small cap counter doing the similar thing to push up the share price for the past 24 to 36 months....for retailer pls be smart enough to make your own decision and judgement....

GinTech

240 posts

Posted by GinTech > 2016-02-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

That was his last status change.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-01 22:37 | Report Abuse

Scandal of leaked naked tape?
If it was just a few thousands how to call it scandal
Or may be also expose the leaked picture of fair skin belong to who's

Posted by Fortuneball > 2016-02-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

walao, full attack mode ON

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

1mdb create another new record of 4 billions scandal
How can Hevea only create 10k scandal

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-01 22:52 | Report Abuse

From few millions to few thousands now to whatsapp leak
I found the pathetic in this thread

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-01 23:15 | Report Abuse

I think all can do is just send email to i3 admins to ban this account before any slanderous statements verify is true.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Robet, if all you said is true , tell your boss who supplied you the bullet to do all this
wash his back side clean clean get ready to “猫监” la

Posted by Longan_Sui > 2016-02-01 23:27 |

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-01 23:31 | Report Abuse

No matter true or not, through by this illegal way, i3 should take proper action against this kind of thing from happen. If still no any actions taken from i3, I will get lawyer sue i3 as well

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-01 23:33 | Report Abuse

too slow... go big bang lah... we all wait until neck long already only come up with peanut issues

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

LOL very true

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > Feb 1, 2016 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

From few millions to few thousands now to whatsapp leak
I found the pathetic in this thread

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-01 23:40 | Report Abuse

Even though I still in paper gain hundreds plus % but I won't just sitting here and laughing at others who lose their hardcore money. I won't be so selfish

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

Everytime there is minor price movement
Robert will come back as soon as the speed of light
Btw thank for the entertainment
And the leak has very little impact on the CIMB or the edge standing
So I will not expect they need to write any feed back in regards

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-01 23:44 | Report Abuse

This round very thick skin, claimed that his article wiped out market cap

The truth is that price decline was due to RM strengthening scare

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-01 23:48 | Report Abuse

Leaking privacy in public forum is not a crime
But why Robert so careful about his privacy in a forum
May be Robert want to be the cyber hero aka keyboard warriors who is anonymous

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-02-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

Haha don't know who thick skin,....bought Wb 1.26 and said sold already, Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-02-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

WB closed I think 1.10 last friday, Lol

Posted by Maslancgpa385 > 2016-02-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

too good to be true. i3 is not wikileaks or stomps.com.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-02-02 00:03 | Report Abuse

Icon you talk nonsense lah, Hevea shares kena tembak on Jan 6 onward, RM strengthening only between 27 to 29/1 lah

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-02 00:08 | Report Abuse

Salted fish, why you like to quarrel with people, same as paper plane. Everytime see you are the first one offend others. Any benefits to you, are you really happy by doing so. Lol.....

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-02 00:12 | Report Abuse

I see icon quarrel with paper plane at the other side, just feel like. .....ermm, you guys so old already, maybe got wife, children as well, but why still so immature. ...I never side to anyone, I ever report icon comments as well.

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-02-02 00:36 | Report Abuse

Told you to sell, now worse

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-02-02 00:40 | Report Abuse

Too many -ve in i3, is good to share some +ve.

human being ah human being. ...

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-02-02 00:40 | Report Abuse

Top article by now. Tomorrow top loser

pku123

46 posts

Posted by pku123 > 2016-02-02 01:12 | Report Abuse

keep calm and trust robert zai

Posted by murali > 2016-02-02 06:31 | Report Abuse

Overpaid toilet paper receipt leh

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 06:42 | Report Abuse

i3 is more exciting than a fantasy novel. But is it legal?

Posted by Cze Houl Yee > 2016-02-02 06:48 | Report Abuse

i got what icon meant. last round (note the word "last") of attack didn't have any impact at all to hevea share price after the investors realized that it was just untrustable malicious attack, please check the chart. the recent sell off was due to strengthen in oil price spike and strengthen in myr. it happened on many export counters especially furniture related counters. see homeriz record high profit just announced but share price dropped almost 6%. today oil price dropped more than 5% and myr follow,so let us see today

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 07:21 | Report Abuse

Board room tussle? Better buy some, just in case.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-02-02 07:40 | Report Abuse

Sound terrible~
that's why I quit playing single companies related stocks...

gamble on index is more fair game~ ppl cant simply manipulate or speculate on 30 companies in one go~

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-02 08:39 | Report Abuse

robert...get your boss to line up financing for a GO at $2.....that is the best way forward.