27 comment(s). Last comment by smalltomato 2016-03-14 15:52

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-02-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Hi bro...Congratulasiiiii....

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2016-02-03 14:03 | Report Abuse

Congratulation Icon. If your blog is a stock, I surely invest as it is a super growth stock: The number of months shortened from 15 to 1.5, and the number of articles required reduced from 147 to 27 to achieve one million page-view.
Your article can move stock price in retail market now, based on 20,497 average readership per article.

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-02-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

congratulations! look ahead for more insightful writings from you

Posted by ashangsh > 2016-02-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

congrats!

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2016-02-03 14:13 | Report Abuse

Anyone offer icon sponsorship yet??

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2016-02-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

well done, bro

LongJohn

96 posts

Posted by LongJohn > 2016-02-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

how lian

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2016-02-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Congrats Icon , keep them coming n Tq for your hard work . Appreciate very much bro.

whack

42 posts

Posted by whack > 2016-02-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

Amazing. ...

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-02-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Congrats! btw i always stalk your blogs and comments so that i can learn something from u, but recently its all about optimus, desa. paperplane lol. anyways really appreciate your effort and i hope u wont leave i3 like otb did.. its saddening..

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-02-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

Congrats! Keep it up and aim for the next million over the next month. Enjoy reading your articles.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-02-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Congrats, keep it up n keep on writing.

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2016-02-03 22:33 | Report Abuse

congrats icon. there must be something useful in those articles that attracted 3 million views.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-02-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

That why icon sifu after post article intro stock , the stock price will shoot to the moon , icon is i3 red people。icon god

Earth

88 posts

Posted by Earth > 2016-02-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

Congrats!

weewee22

154 posts

Posted by weewee22 > 2016-02-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear about this. Happy New Year and keep up with the good work in looking up ideas for the rest of us here. May all of us proper well in today's uncertain market =)

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

-10% liao how to fruitful

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 bro and paperplane2016 bro..
Find no where to greet you 2..I hope it is suitable one.

After 5:46PM today it's consider new year and we cross over Monkey year. I wish you two brothers 健健康康,和蔼可亲,事事顺利。

last but not least.....

“Τhis New Year Μay Good Luck Αnd Prosperity follow yοu wherever you gο, Αnd may (Lady Luck) scare Αway any misfortune Τhat was planning tο come yοur way.”

“Get over the vices of hatred, anger, jealousy, pride and ego and adopt the virtues of humility, modesty, honesty and integrity in this Chinese New Year of the api Monkey.”

猴年送你五只猴:Hóunián sòng nǐ wǔzhī hóu:
This Monkey year, I give you five monkeys:

机灵诡秘如猕猴,jīling guǐmì rú míhóu,
the ingenuity of the macaque,

健康快乐像马猴,jiànkāng kuàilè xiàng mǎhóu,
the health and happiness of the monkey,

悠闲富贵似猴子,yōuxián fùguì shì hóuzi,
the leisure and wealth of monkey-kind,

无忧无虑比猿猴,wúyōu wúlǜ bǐ yuánhóu,
the lightheartedness of apes and monkeys,

聪明伶俐胜孙猴。cōngmíng línglì shèng sūnhóu.
and intelligence and wit surpassing the Monkey King.

I wish to greet you 福禄寿 also。。。。。。。。。

Fu(福)
Fu
God of Happiness and Good Luck
The Fu star is generally depicted in scholar's dress, holding a scroll.

Lu(禄)

God of prosperity
The Lu star is usually depicted in the dress of a mandarin.

Shou(寿)
Shou
God of Longevity
Shou Star is usually seen holding the Peach of Immortality, and carrying a peach wood staff.

Fu Xing is a star that the ancient Chinese thought was in charge of agriculture in China. Today, Fu Xing is generally shown as a court official with a characteristically "winged" hat, and often with a scepter in his hand.

The Lu star is believed to be Zhang Xian who lived during the Later Shu dynasty. The word "lu" specifically refers to the salary of a government official. As such, the Lu star is the star of prosperity, rank, and influence.

This character Shou represents 'long life'. According to Chinese folklore, Longevity is described as wise, knowledgeable and capable of ruling the world. During festivals, a Chinese family normally worships the symbols or pictures of Longevity to express gratitude for granting the elders in the family a long life. This Shou statue will bring you a 'long and fruitful life'.

Happiness, Prosperity, Longevity

福禄寿

fú lù shòu

Warmest Regards,
duit

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-02-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

Well done Icon ! Thanks for your Gadang write up. Bought because your article.
Happy CNY to you and Family.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-02-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Icon8888!

Happy CNY for all. Wish you 立春愉快!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-02-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

I am a bit jealous of your high readership.

Well done icon888, and happy Chinese new year.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2016-02-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

Taiko.... Happy New Year ...

Kasi enjoy raya & holiday dulu .....next 2 weeks kita sambung makan tilapia hihihihi

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

*( Whishing All Traders, Jing Huat in Monyet 2016 )* 你最好, 妳最红啊, 您更好呀 :)    
祝 火候年 行大运

lmenwe

143 posts

Posted by lmenwe > 2016-02-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

Happy prosperous Chinese New Year. I love your articles and effort. Keep posting.

Posted by tnsduntalkokkk > 2016-02-12 10:49 |

Posted by smalltomato > 2016-03-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

To be honest at some point I'm frustrated with your posts - they are too good and revealing too much info to the lazy investors. But on the other hand, I have been learning and saving so much time for myself via your analysis and work. So guess I owe you a big thank you! And congrats on hitting 3 million views! It's a big achievement!

Posted by smalltomato > 2016-03-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

Btw - registered an account so that I can comment on this. Cheers!