162 comment(s). Last comment by princehero 2016-02-15 21:40

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

Desa still here licking wound on contra lose? I already laughing all the way to bank last week, profit on AAX and Comcorp

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 19:30 | Report Abuse

Poor Desa...i eat abalone and sharkfin in CNY dinner but Desa only afford to eat ikan masin because contra lose on VS...wakakakaka...u can eat ikan masin consider ok liao if chase by your remisier to settle your contra lose, worst...cry no tear

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

Give you a tips Desa...u go Meru, Ipoh to find uncle Kyy, he will treat u good abalone la...but too bad, u no money to pay for petrol and toll...poor Desa

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

I operate a dollar for dollar internet account. The word contra has no meaning to me.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

Lol...must be you are busuk kaki all remisier dont want give you credit to play share...even uncle Kyy so rich also want use Share Margin to trade...desa, either u dumb or your name busuk...hahahaha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 20:12 | Report Abuse

I intend to buy and sell within my portfolio. Period.

I also don't intend to withdraw any money or to put in any more money for the time being.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

Lol...laugh die me

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 20:30 | Report Abuse

I have not come across a 60 years old who play contra like a 23 years old young ciku.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

Lol...i suspect all remisier afraid to gv credit to Desa to play share...shame lo

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

Two possibility
1. Investor over react
2. Market is too bad it need to crash so badly until everyone cry hard

Some sign show the very bad correction is coming ahead:
1. Epf contribution drop 3%
2. Education fund is empty now
3. Foreign market is doing very badly
4. George Soros coming back again
5. Warren Buffet shouting like a crazy guy
6. Interest hike causing a massive global market crash
7. China yuan overvalue that it need to be devalued further

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Die liao die liao...VS RM0.80 coming

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-02-07 20:45 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee are u pretty sure VS 80 sen...for sure I'll q 83 sen!

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...u go to pohuat treat to read my prediction on pohuat

When pohuat >rm2, I said will drop to 1.68...nobody believe at me...after 1 month, pohuat drop from 2.08 to 1.67!!

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

Same goes to ewein...when ewein 1.50, i ask sell and said buy back at 1.15...as usual, nobody believe at me...after 1 month, ewein drop to 1.14

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 20:59 | Report Abuse

Let's see will VS drop to 0.80 in 1 month?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-02-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

vs already given free warrants so not drop that much. export stocks price already increase so much,a few hundred percent since last year so beware. if ringgit appreciate to 3.80 the export stocks will down 30% or more.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-02-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

vs lowest is below 50cts last year jan,FL only 1.20 so still gain a lot since last year only. even ringgit didn't drop so much against USD. so export and glove stocks still very much overvalue

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

Many people want to see the market to crash so bad that until they can buy Maybank at a discount of 50% from current price
I also want to buy some Maybank if it drop to 3.90 like last decade.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-07 21:30 | Report Abuse

I want to keep 99% cash now in case this time is the very moment to get it so cheap
Easy living with Maybank

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

3.90 is one very ambitious target, I think I would still buy some of it ever drop to 5.50, 4.50 and so.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-02-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

ok Koon Bee I Will follow u to wait one month time for VS....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 21:39 | Report Abuse

A Diversify list can't be go wrong, a click at the bottom link might give some shed , before the growth story widespreading. JHM a beutiful & Nice Rm$ printing machine from its new $25/ mil. Ext. Auto Led facility 
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/90649.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

Desa , pls dont shoot me with your Proton TA method this time.kikiki

lyo82

396 posts

Posted by lyo82 > 2016-02-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

Lol... thanks for all the comment here.. I am really entertained!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

Entertainment fit for CNY season

somchik

1,220 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-02-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

bearish sentiment influence 90% of stock price,stock fundamental left with 10% . TA pointing to sell, herd reaction no holding, every body would not want be the last to carry the hot potato...let it cool.. watch the indicators..then only take position kikiki..of course need this gyration otherwise no excitement in trading...

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 01:51 | Report Abuse

Definitely a good news to see market crash. Imagine valuable stocks with massive discount price. Goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 02:37 | Report Abuse

If the market ever crash you will loss your job any business went broke
Even with massive discount, you won't be able to buy some because interest rate sky rocket your car and your house will be pull back by the bank and you will worry about the food in your table than investing your money

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 02:39 | Report Abuse

Also your ringgit cash will be worthless paper it is better to convert to USD than buying ringgit valuated plc

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 03:01 | Report Abuse

It's always a cycle. It will recover gradually. :-)
Ringgit valued plc is still a running business that generating income.
Cash rich company will never go broke so easily.
USD will never be strong forever as it will hurt their export so much.
Although it just started and even may last for a few years but it will fall after sometimes.
It's definitely a golden opportunity for export companies to cash up their reserve.
Especially when TPPA come into force in 2018, they will need to increase their productivity to meet the demand coming.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Even if they won't go broke it can never more defensive than Maybank during massive correction. I will predict 50% of the plc will be wipe out.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

Even if crude oil can rebound, the crash will still definitely wipe out high debt company like Shell

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

Even if ringgit can rebound
Can ringgit be saved during a market crash?
As I said earlier ringgit will be worthless too, it would be great to keep more USD

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2016-02-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

oil very low day confirm jump to 40 then ringgit strengthen to 3.8

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

Although Zeti like to rephrase ringgit as massively undervalue, based on her valuation ringgit may have very little debt.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

Good to see crude oil to jump so Shell and pull back their decision

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2016-02-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

ok lah, dont worry, just follow uncle buy on history high then should be ok. Another high is coming. previous trap people can release.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by worthless ringgit? Are you trying to say ringgit will be the worst currency depreciating against US dollar compared to other currencies? What do you say about Vietnam Dong?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

The financial system is made by whom
And what will the creator do to the financial system?
And the follower of the financial system?
Why the financial system choose USD to be its standard to all minor currency?
When the financial system isn't doing so well what will the minority who subscribe into the said financial system?

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Okay, I am waiting for your answers for your own questions.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Can you expect a better answer given by Zeti herself?
Is there a clear answer to any question?
Your teacher tell you to give one answer and it doesn't mean it can be no other answer

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

Okay, just give me your opinion on those questions.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

Can you expect ringgit to be stand out from the world to perform well when the problem of ringgit is caused by its own creator?

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

I would say ringgit would be better than certain currencies like South African rand but worse than majority of the currencies. What is your opinion?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Who has the total control over the financial system?
When it goes into globalization
Everything will be dealt differently
Is it the biggest economy who has the control?
Or the small and closed economy has the control?

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 11:03 | Report Abuse

Are you trying to say USD is the most valuable currency which means it will get even stronger?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

If the big economy do not feel well
it can launch a war anytime they like
the weapon itself is running the economy

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha, i get what you mean.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

it could be cold war it caould be currency war it could be nuclear war, not every war will resulting in the destruction of civilization.

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2016-02-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

JUST A SMALL PIN SIZE RECOVERY, BUT MASMEDIA PLUS RESEARCH HOUSE LIKE RHB AND CIMB WERE GIVING REPORTS THAT IT WAS THE END OF EXPORT STOCKS.. CIMB UPGRADED PROPERTY TO OVERWEIGHT NOW.. SO WE UNDERSTAND NOW THAT SOME ARE TRYING THEIR LEVEL BEST IN CHANGING THE THEMEPLAY FROM EXPORT STOCKS TO OTHER SECTORS THAT WILL BENEFIT FROM RECOVERY OF RINGGIT.. FOR TIME BEING IT IS JUST A SMALL PIN SIZE RECOVERY ON RINGGIT, BUT EXPORT STOCKS DROP SO MUCH.. PURPOSELY THEY ARE PUNISHING EXPORT COUNTERS BY RAISING UP LEVY S FOR FOREIGN WORKERS.. SO FROM HERE WE CAN UNDERSTAND OUR CORRUPTED GOVERNMENT HAS ALSO A DIRTY HAND HERE