162 comment(s). Last comment by princehero 2016-02-15 21:40

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

So icon general, koon bee captain.....and then there are the leftenants and foot soldiers of your gang engaged in turf war......am I mistaken?

Sulcata

56 posts

Posted by Sulcata > 2016-02-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing Mr Koon...happy CNY

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

There are other posts here.....they come across as more fair, more objective, more independent.....and not personal attacks on the integrity of KYY like this gang members I pointed out.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

Hey, Desa, at least I remain Eg amongst the kyy stocks folio. I haven start to deliver any others comment to Furniture counter yet. Why are u so pussy ?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

It's fine to disagree on market and strategy but when a gang attacks the integrity of a 83 years old man....I conclude this gang is engaged in a turf war.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu...i think Desa lose too much of money follow Kyy counter and bought at high...now he become mental problem already

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon definitely got a point there. But, its ok for me since Kyy is an investor. That's the nature of an investors; like cooking sea cucumber. Harvesting to protect the wealth, left some free counter stay as long Fa intact.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Agree , Bro Koon Bee. He juz blindly follow Kyy. Kyy did nothing wrong as an investor. But, following blindly can be dead fool.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Poor Desa...he still not realise his admire Kyy dispose the share to him at high price

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 15:04 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

Admit it Desa, u hv did mistake. Worst part is u try to attact other forumers with untrue and twisted fact , with your so proud Proton Ta method. U can stay stubborn that way. We will only share with genuine and facts; Thus, improving fast. Ni way u can beat us. We need to prepare bfor the market prepare us.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

Bro, koon Bee..發發2016.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

I believe in the integrity of 83 years old man even if I don't buy every thing he recommends.

Eg...I have not bought a single lot of VS, Eg, etc...I don't believe in the sustainability of these E E contractors ...pure plywood plays also very tricky....

My biggest exposure to KYY recommendation is Chinwell principally because I like any thing to do with Vietnam..... I like Taiwanese operators...I also like Singaporean companies such as Kesmi....

I have been consistently saying I want to look for Taiwanese and Singpore managed companies in Klse and I like people who invest in Vietnam like latitude., Keinhin, Chinwell.....

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

JHM is a proton supplier....call their purchasing department.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-02-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Don't fight. Try to reposition your portfolio into a well mix of export & nonexport stocks. Export stock like SHH which suffered >1mil derivative loss could serve as a good buffer against fluctuation of currency. Non export stock like CCB with high growth prospect could be a shining star in 2016.

coolinvestor

1,227 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-02-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Why jealous of mr. Kyy earnings? I am curious.

coolinvestor

1,227 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-02-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

This is really getting to be sort of an ego fight..aduh

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

Diversification is the only free lunch in town....but the downside is...too much diversification means one will never be as rich as KYY when 83.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

Desa...i just aware you polish too much until dont know who is your real father..hahaha..poor desa

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

You got to believe in the integrity of 83 years old man....

Even Mahathir with whom I have had many issues previously....I don't disbelief his integrity in his lonely and tough fights against the present incumbents.

83 years old already, one leg near his maker already......surely you can trust his integrity.

Anyway....since coming here, I have found nothing to complain....I consider KYY a better more successful version of myself.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Don't be a hypochondriac
Only logic involved, not gangs
Free to debate in this forum

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

Most of us here quarrel with Desa because we care about this forum
We don't want this place to be full of flatteriers and worship for rich people
We just want to have a normal and decent conversation
Desa is polluting this place ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

What Desa is doing now is similar to Communist China during Mao era
We don't want that kind of culture
We want a place whereby everybody speaks objectively and think rationally

coolinvestor

1,227 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-02-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

Make love not war gentlemen. Peace! N happy cny

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

But nevermind... If we can live with paperplane, I guess we can live with Desa.. This world has many funny people.. Let them be...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

Well, if the exports still has some steam, KY can still have the opportunity to top up

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

Now....this is very logical.....

It's fine to disagree on market and strategy but when a gang attacks the integrity of a 83 years old man....I conclude this gang is engaged in a turf war.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

Curious enough these stocks are not going to meet his No.1 criteria,getting more profits in 2016. What has he got to say about that?

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2016-02-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

uncle said this is second chance (kikiki, second chance to fry and earn second round for him). So auncle, aunty, ah boy, mei mei, all come to support. first time trap in high price is ok, now go in to hope get release during more higher. come come come.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-02-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Good grief

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Small men

Confucius says nothing to gain engaging with small men.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2016-02-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

? uncle ask u buy in, u say escape? how can? if u escape first, means uncle get trap. Impossible right? let uncle diam diam run first after second round. After uncle run, he will tell u when u should run. Ok?

Posted by murali > 2016-02-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

Those who followed koon koon in 2014 all went holland....those who followed koon koon in 2015 all made good money...2016??? Will the miracle koon bee system works again???

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

Ganasai. When uncle sells, he is likely to say that the reasons to own those shares are no longer valid. What reasons not more valid? Oh the ringgit is appreciating against major currencies.

Mind all forumers, once ringgit breaches 4.00 mark, hell will break loose for export counters.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

For one.....I don't see why a 83 years old man with big positions should exit right now....especially after he has posted what he post today.

Big investors cannot market time...it is not even in their bones to time the market like a 23 years old young ciku.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

yup...may be Koon Bee...planning to exit for next 5 yrs of Bear market?

theJedi

65 posts

Posted by theJedi > 2016-02-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

Mr KYY, many thanks for sharing here.

I appreciate you took time to write and share at your age. Wishing you good heath and continue to help the community.

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

I like the Jedi.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Now still got good profit for him to sell...or wanna wait until prices drop below 200days sma, as suggested by otb??

theJedi

65 posts

Posted by theJedi > 2016-02-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

May the Huat be with you all in the year of Fire Monkey

It is CNY eve today and hope all hold your fire and celebrate reunion dinner or holiday with your love ones

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

prefer if FLBHD is excluded from the above 'title' focus...

though there were / could be gains due to export / USD phenomenon...there are other strong reasons to Focus on Focus Lumber.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

Mural I.....up down is 50/50....

But I strongly believe an 83 years old successful man will behave like an 83.

3195 posts
Posted by murali > Feb 7, 2016 04:55 PM | Report Abuse

Now still got good profit for him to sell...or wanna wait until prices drop below 200days sma, as suggested by otb??

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

the problem with people like KYY is that old habits will never change...

there is saying...'characteristics shown at cradle stage..carries along till the grave'

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

A failed 83 years old is unpredictable.
A successful 83 years old like behave like a 83 .

Law of nature
Law of happiness
Law of success.

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

Haha...desa buy high sell low until qi xin already...poor desa...kyy dump to you but you still bodek licking his shoe

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-07 17:45 |

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2016-02-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

Everyone expressing opinion, and opinion on opinions, endless opinions. But no one learns a thing

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-07 17:52 | Report Abuse

I do not sell some thing at 1.80 hoping to buy back at 1.50 or scared it will go to 1.50..... That is the habit of losers.

If I sell some thing at 1.80, I no see until and unless it goes to 1.00.

I think KYY will agree with me.

Successful people...KYY and I thinks alike, I believe.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-02-07 17:55 | Report Abuse

JT Yeo...you are right.

Its because...everyone wants to take hard information using psychologically disputing statements which are easy to provide...

And once one is fully convinced of their opinion (with hard information available privately)..there is no real gain by sharing to others.

One usually only shares if they themselves are not 100% certain of their findings to see if anyone could give a challenging findings....or unless they would like to have their share price to reflect their findings (opinions) much earlier.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-02-07 18:06 | Report Abuse

Panic selling. Hehehehe