Berkshire Hathaway owns Lots of Goldman Shares. Also Goldman preference shares. So much so that The Monies Warren Buffet committed to Goldman Sacs equal to the Top Amount of Monies from Berkshire Hathaway.
High possibility that Tan Sri VT might inject U Mobile into REDTONE.
High Royal Highness also bought Substantial Amount of REDTONE. And I heard from Redtone people in Johor that Redtone might enter Singapore market. True or not I need to SEE it in Singapore first.
Calvin Tan, Please promote BJ Corp everyday so that I can jump off this pirate ship ASAP !! Hahaha Let's sing BJ Corp song together :- "la la la, la la la la la la ..." Please re produce the lyrics here, I have forgotten already ! Hahaha
pirate ship? hahaha! Interesting, but not interested. There are always calls to buy / sell, but it's your own decision in pressing the buy / sell button. Anyway, good luck!
Comparing VT to Warren Buffett???...dunno whether to laugh or cry at your title. BJCorp has a lot of assets but cashflow generation? If you compare BJCorp vs BRK returns to shareholders over past 10 or 20 years, you will understand my meaning. Once every few years or longer, BJCorp may spike up but that after, back to square one.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,448 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-12 10:18 | Report Abuse
Hi Guys,
If good undervalue stocks with High NTA are not promoted bad stocks without intrinsic value will be.
We are in the midst of another Financial Crisis.
Please Stay Safe in Shares like Bj Corp & Pm Corp with SOLID NTA!
Both are in consumer business.
Since the Malaysian Ringgit has crashed against all foreign currencies Malaysia is now "ON SALE".
Expect A Surge in Inbound Tourism Into Malaysia.
As Such both Bj Corp & Pm Corp will benefit greatly,
CHEERS
Regards,
Calvin