13 people like this.

45 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2016-02-19 05:48

Posted by Desa20201856 > 2016-02-14 19:33 |

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-02-14 19:43 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon, appreciate your sharing.
your success make me feel happy as well.
aiming to be like you & make enough money from share market, so that i too
can do my charity work one day. :p

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-14 19:46 | Report Abuse

I keep Ah Koon record. He must be forgetfull. Update -21.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

shit.that is Desa1856.....not me.

why is people so shitty in a public forum?
what have I done? What have KYY done except good?

56 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-02-14 20:48 |

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2016-02-14 20:49 | Report Abuse

继续写下去~从你身上学习不少

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-02-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, It is really honourable of you to help out and to share your thoughts and success stories. On top of that, you do also donate to charity, especially so in the field of education to create opportunities to the less fortunate to be able to be on par with those borned with a silver spoon. With proper education one is able to fend for oneself in this tough business environment to earn a decent living and to help out indirectly as well their related parties with a multiplier effect. You do have my greatest respect in this area even though I am new to this forum. Do keep it up and do not care about those adverse critics. There are even many more who are your firm followers of your actions.

wikileaks

324 posts

Posted by wikileaks > 2016-02-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

Everything sounds good, except the last paragraph. Stay humble throughout the article would have gain you the total respect from all readers

Coldrisks

66 posts

Posted by Coldrisks > 2016-02-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, if this article is written by someone else will be better.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-02-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Koon for your articles. The best time to buy is in a panic situation when investors make irrational decision to sell good stocks with good FA. Eg FL Bhd - net cash 85c per share , no debt , eps 20c last 9months , last 3month eps 9.35c. Potential to hit 12months eps of 30c and more cash in balance sheet.
I bought MPI few years ago average 4.00-4.50 when nobody wants. Now MPI is making good profit with net cash of approx 180m. EPS approx 40c last 6 months. Last 12months eps approx 70c.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

I have nothing to say except agree with coldrisks.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-02-14 21:42 | Report Abuse

I enjoy reading your articles. Please continue to write more.

Posted by Daniel Lim > 2016-02-14 23:54 | Report Abuse

help people who really need money not helping rich doctors or surgeons or those have been successful in life.you help those make 10mil or 100 mil you think they can donat how much? help me make and i will donate 90% of all my winnings to koon yew yin foundation.

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-02-15 00:12 | Report Abuse

somewhat agree with Daniel Lim, it is better if the rich could help the poor by one way or another. It's just as noble as donating for students, if not more.

Posted by justinmce > 2016-02-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Koon. I am new here. My 1st comment. Anyway the 1st lesson I learn from you is not buying stock market, rather your generousity. I had learn that rich is not measure by how much money we have, but how much we can give and contirbute. I had make a habit to give/donate every month. I never thought that RM100 can buy so many packs for grains and cooking oil. I will give more and more while I learn to earn more and more.

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-02-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

Have a lot to learn from you, Mr Koon

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-02-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

justinmce, God bless you!

"Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously. ... And God is able to bless you abundantly, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work." (2Corinthians 9:6, 8)

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-02-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Koon, I wish you just ignore all the negative comments made about you. I appreciate your writings and respect you very much. Thank you.

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2016-02-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, I always respect you especially you willing to share with us on the stock you bought. I really salute you.

Posted by Daniel Lim > 2016-02-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

mr koon, you must help those who can help others,not help those who only concern about their own family. i have only a wife and my dad is 85 years old.if i make a lot also in the end i will only give all to charity

neonwong

15 posts

Posted by neonwong > 2016-02-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

Respect your generosity Mr KYY to share your knowledge, as well as your donation to charity and good causes.I FAIL to understand why a few morons do not learn from the nuggets dispensed by you.It is their Loss. "Great minds discuss ideas.Small minds discuss people."

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-02-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

it is time to upgrade the mind set ,instead of giving financial assistants to students,why not buy up an college , and charging very low fees to those who want to study.50m look like more then sufficient , it is better then donate to Penang government , which may not need those money.

ahcheng12

43 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2016-02-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon, you did well and people who you helped shall remember you and perhaps they should follow your trail to help others also. God Bless.

Posted by Kelvin Cyril > 2016-02-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon,I salute you Sir

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

It is only fair that help must be given to your poor relatives first because charity begins at home then only people at large.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

wow, DESA, you are WANTED by mr.koon

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

Koon is an alright guy.

He knows good value when he sees one.

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2016-02-15 14:52 | Report Abuse

you are Genius

Posted by gohchinlim > 2016-02-15 15:38 | Report Abuse

i enjoy reading the writing from Mr Koon, as well as reading the comments

Posted by Activetrader > 2016-02-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon, can i have your email address so that i can learn more from you?

Posted by Activetrader > 2016-02-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

the best part of Mr. Koon is he donated 50millions for charity!!! SALUTE!!!

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-02-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

I like the comment from OTB:
Please do not always criticize Mr Koon unless you have better records than him.

Mr. Koon is a great investor. Result will prove everything.

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2016-02-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

glad to know a kind n smart person do exist in this materialistic world..

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-02-16 05:13 | Report Abuse

Activetrader, my email is yewyin33@gmail.com.
I wish to correct my mistake. In the first photo standing next to me is Adrain Koay and Dr Yeap (Last man on the right)

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-02-16 05:42 | Report Abuse

Mr koon. I m a big fan of you. I have pasted your pictures all over my house and car. Whenever i see the pic it reminds me of jesus.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-02-16 05:49 | Report Abuse

Mr koon. At the age of 84. Your ego is still so big. Despite many holland recomendations by u. U still like to talk like you are warren buffet. I salute you.

Thats the reason i bcame your fan.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-16 07:13 | Report Abuse

Haha, Gray u also want free makan ah?

Desa n Activetrader oredi earned their free makan...who wanna join them u should know what to do by now....

Posted by murali > 2016-02-16 07:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Activetrader > Feb 15, 2016 05:11 PM | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon, can i have your email address so that i can learn more from you?

Posted by Activetrader > Feb 15, 2016 05:11 PM | Report Abuse

the best part of Mr. Koon is he donated 50millions for charity!!! SALUTE!!!

Come come join the party dont be shy...be shameless.....

Posted by murali > 2016-02-16 07:16 | Report Abuse

Ahmad Maslan will never be alone in this world.....

Posted by yaphooikiong > 2016-02-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon. best wishes to you and your family for a happy & prosperous CNY. I am new in shares investment and would like to learn from you. How do I contact you? TQVM

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-02-17 05:24 | Report Abuse

yap hooi kiong, my email address is yewyin33@gmail.com.
Unless murali change his attitude he will remain poor. He should write to me instead of hiding behind the stupid name. If you have something intelligent to write why don't you use your real name. Why don't you write an article? I don't think you are capable.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-02-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon
I think you are doing good. Keep it up

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-18 18:51 | Report Abuse

Uncle good but his sidekick O T B not so

Posted by murali > 2016-02-19 05:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by yewyin33 > Feb 17, 2016 05:24 AM | Report Abuse

yap hooi kiong, my email address is yewyin33@gmail.com.
Unless murali change his attitude he will remain poor. He should write to me instead of hiding behind the stupid name. If you have something intelligent to write why don't you use your real name. Why don't you write an article? I don't think you are capable.

I made 60% contra profit on Gamuda-WR in 4 days time and I shared it with all the I3 readers while it was ard RM0.25 with noble intention.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-19 05:48 | Report Abuse

I think u should have bought some as advised by yr top fund manager/ shares consultant. Dont come out to promote Gamuda-WE when it's RM1.50 then...