27 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 month ago

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Give me donation
My phone number and Maybe account 1234567890

Posted by Tom > 2016-02-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

talk kok top 3
no 1 champion: cpteh
no 2: calvintaneng
no 3: fxxxxxxbullz

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin really is a pathetic guy....

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

CALVIN HITS JACKPOT RIGHT ON TARGET...but only if you are substantial shareholder for next 10 years.

I like your style, Calvin...some one calls you talk kok tai wong.
I find you as entertaining as Phua Chu Kang.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-02-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

He always cheating himself, someone pls help him to buy his Holland stock...

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

Talking? Oh No No!

On 15th December 2014
Calvin called for a buy on Jaks at 39 cents

10119 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

YES! Jaks Jumped to over Rm1.20 (UP 200%)

Calvin called for a Buy on Super Enterprize at Rm1.25 because Oil Price Crash will be Very Good for Plastic.

SUPER turned Supersonic - Up Rm3.80 & Taken Private (Up 200%)

No talking mah!

REAL SOLID MIND BLOWING RESULTS!!!

Up 200%

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin called for a Buy on Supermax at Rm1.60 as Oil Crash also good for synthetic rubber.

Supermax turned Superman and Crossed Rm3.20 (Up 100%)

Wahaha!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 21:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin called for a buy on Kulim at Rm2.50

Calvin is RIGHT ON TARGET

JCorp offered to take KULIM PRIVATE AT RM4.10 (A 60% WINDFALL!)

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 21:51 | Report Abuse

When Ringgit Crashed Calvin called for a buy on all Export Furniture Stocks

POHUAT (POWER HUAT) At Rm1.25. Power Huat jumped to Rm3.80 & split

POHUAT THE POWER HUAT UP 200% (WOW! ANOTHER 200% GAIN STOCK? CRAZY?)

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin Called for a Buy on MyEG (My Emas Gold) at Rm2.00 as Govt needs money from falling Oil Revenue of Petronas

MyEg (MY EMAS GOLD) Powered to Rm4.00 & Split

UP a 100%

Hmmm?

Maybe time to take profit on My Emas Gold & buy some real gold?

No! I Will Buy More Mulpha Shares Instead!!!

WAHAHA!

I hit jackpot after jackpot!!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

yes, I get the point.

super investor Calvin....great for you and everyone.

Tom .

Posted by Tom . > 2016-02-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

Show me proof.

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 16, 2016 09:49 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin called for a Buy on Supermax at Rm1.60 as Oil Crash also good for synthetic rubber.

Supermax turned Superman and Crossed Rm3.20 (Up 100%)

Wahaha!

Tom .

Posted by Tom . > 2016-02-16 22:17 | Report Abuse

Keep lying. Calvin never made this call. Show me your old post

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 16, 2016 09:51 PM | Report Abuse

When Ringgit Crashed Calvin called for a buy on all Export Furniture Stocks

POHUAT (POWER HUAT) At Rm1.25. Power Huat jumped to Rm3.80 & split

POHUAT THE POWER HUAT UP 200% (WOW! ANOTHER 200% GAIN STOCK? CRAZY?)

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

Tom,

Don't simply accuse.

Go to the respective forums and do a thorough search.

Then you will SEE my postings:

Example

Go to Pm Corp Forum site
Scroll back all the way to September 20th 2013
I called to buy Pm Corp at 15 cents.

On Dec 16th 2014 I called for a buy on Jaks when it was 40 cents.

So just go and search my stock calls in SUPER ENTERPRIZE, MY EG, SUPERMAX, JERASIA, KHEESAN, IPMUDA, KPSCB, NTPM, POHUAT, KULIM.

Anyone can check and verify, ok?

Tom .

Posted by Tom . > 2016-02-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

Don't try to con us here. Where is your old post on Pohuat?

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

Anyone calling himself winning BIG or betting BIG is either he is crazy or self-ego guy.

Seem like someone can only live in cyber world to gain self pride.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-02-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

Writing more than 5 stocks in a month on monthly basis & then selectively choose those won or delivered one, how about others that never delivered or in fact has gone HOLLAND?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

Tom, you must work harder

Stock: [POHUAT]: POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS | I3investor
Dec 24, 2014 ... Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 26, 2014 11:16 PM | Report Abuse. WOW! Poh Huat POWER HUAT P/E only 3. What A Powerful Growth Stock
klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001313.jsp?ftp=20

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-02-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin, where is NYLEX which you recommended on last month?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 23:11 | Report Abuse

RicheHo

Nylex is still good. You must keep like Dr Neoh. See Dr Neoh kept Evergreen from 50 cents to Rm2.50 (Up 500%) Dr Neoh is at Top No. 30 shareholders of Evergreen. And he is Top 11 for Nylex under Dynaquest Sdn Bhd.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

Holland stocks?

Actually there is one VERY HOLLAND STOCK I AM STILL TRYING TO BUY TODAY But Didn't get any.

They call it my worst "Holland Call".

It has crashed over 60%

Every one is selling.

Only myself and a few Johore Buddies are buying.

Tell you what they call My Stocks as Holland Stocks last time

I bought

KPS at 42 cents
DKSH at 32 cents
Kfima at 35 cents
Oka at 35 cents (this one deals with longkand)
Muda at 32 cents (this one deals with sampah)
Lafarge Cement at 66 cents
Century Bond at 45 cents
Thong Guan at 50 cents (This one makes drinking straw)
Perak Corp at 60 cents. This one really went Holland at 40 cents.
Pm Corp at 7.5 cents (Ha! They say this one going bankrupt anytime!)
Tasek Corp at Rm2.90
Public Bank at Rm5.50 (Last time was Public Finance at Rm2.20)
Minho at 30 cents
Malton at 30 cents
Keuro at 27 cents
Ytl Cement at Rm2.20 (taken private)
Pintaras Jaya at Rm1.40
Suiwah at Rm1.35
Suria at 65 cents

All these Were Called "HOLLAND STOCKS" When I bought last time.

These were all Holland Stocks in those good old days.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 23:36 | Report Abuse

One more one more they call Holland Stock

UMW

I bought UMW in year 2004 at Rm2.40 (12 years ago still keeping now)

They say Dr M Proton will kill off Toyota anytime.

So when I bought UMW they also say "Holland Stock"

Ha! I had 20,000 shares of UMW which I sold all the way till cross Blue Chip over Rm10.00 & drop back some.

SEE

Holland or Whatever they may say

THEY ALL MADE GOOD MONEY FINALLY!!!

Hip Hip Hooray!!!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-16 23:57 | Report Abuse

One more thing before going to Dreamland,

I first bought Mulpha at Rm4.20 before the Asian Financial Crisis. I used to do business with Mudajaya people in KL

When they heard that I am from Singapore they told me to visit "LEISURE FARM"

That was before PLUS Highway was built. It was a long and winding journey to LEISURE FARM in those days.

Since then PLUS NORTH SOUTH HIGHWAY IS BUILT. MEDINI AND ISKANDAR WERE LAUNCHED. SINGAPORE TURNED INTO FIRST WORLD NATION.

PROPERTY PRICES IN KL, PENANG AND WHOLE OF MALAYSIA GONE UP BY 300% to 500%

Only The Lands of LEISURE FARM REMAIN AT RM8.50 Book Value.

And Mulpha share which I once bought at Rm4.20 is now selling at only a mere 26 cents.

How could I miss. I have been in Real Estate Business for 30 years. Last 12 years very very active. Bought over 30 houses in Iskandar. Also bought KSeng at Rm2.60

KSL at 60 cents, Crescendo at Rm1.20, Plenitude at Rm1.35, SP Setia at Rm2.20, Daiman at Rm1.40, Tebrau Teguh at 60 cents.

All Iskandar Property Stocks Have Gone Up and Came down.

Mulpha is the only laggard.

SO I AM BULLISH

PRICE OF MULPHA HAS NOW FALLEN TO BARGAIN BASEMENT LEVEL!

SO I AM BULLISH EVEN IF 999% of the Market turns bearish!

SO BE IT!!!

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-02-17 00:04 | Report Abuse

One More Final Say,

Calvin calls All To Witness

On this Date of 17/2/2016

I call for a buy on Mulpha at only 26 cents when others are thinking that Mulpha might go bankrupt or go to holland soon.

Let it be KNOWN THAT CALVINTANENG ISSUE A STRONG BUY CALL ON MULPHA AT 26 CENTS.

So in future years when Mulpha goes up to Rm2.00 or Rm3.00 please Note That There is indeed a call to buy Mulpha at 26 cents.

Now Do you Believe That I called for a buy on Perak Corp at 60 cents when nobody believed?

And Pm Corp at 7.5 cents?

And Kfima at 35 cents?

And Thong Guan at 50 cents.

And Mulpha at 26 cents?

Mulpha at 26 cents? I REPEAT LOUDLY! CAN ANYONE OUT THERE HEAR?

teareader

63 posts

Posted by teareader > 2016-02-17 00:43 | Report Abuse

Beware of those with vested interests. Beware of analysts `talking their own book'.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-17 01:08 | Report Abuse

I agree calvin. With uem nOw, they will turn big soon! 0.26,10 baggers in making liao!!!!