When you write this kind article, it shows you have a very shallow mind. The star just reported yesterday that Malaysia's debts amounted to RM640 billion, 54% of GDP. It is the foreigner that is buying, they have the money. If the Malaysian ringgit were to appreciate by 15 % according to Mark Forbus, the foreigner are going to sell back the stock to you, you know. No need to rush in. A high debts country will not raise interest rate so fast, then the Ringgit will not appreciate very fast too. Now, the price is so high, those blue chip counter, you go and rush in for what, chicken out, so what. Do you know other people thinking in advance, what happen if they sell out tomorrow, then you said again, oh, eat chicken shit, is it?
Snake can not eat elephant one, if you already have a lot of debts yourself, how are going to grow, grow the business or grow the debts, snake can not eat elephant one, very soon will vomit, no need to rush in.
US stock market went up because of election, you want to win the election you also must win the stock market, if you lost the stock market, how you talk also people are not going to believe you.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sangharimau
1,568 posts
Posted by sangharimau > 2016-03-17 16:21 | Report Abuse
Are you missing it, not Are you miss it