no one will privatise them.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-03-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

Apparently MAYBANK research fail

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-03-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

malaysian analysts all dare not touch airline stocks.......until they are much higher.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-03-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Privatisation is not good... Tony only holding about 19%.. cant speak for everyone man

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-03-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

2.21... got to be kidding

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

at least RM3.50-4.00

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-03-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, if consumer stocks are being privatised, i would believe. Airlines, a bit susah for me to believe.

Posted by ASEANInvest > 2016-03-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

from an independent analyst perspective, there is a bigger fish that will have TSTF for breakfast. He is bleeding, shares as leverage have caused massive bleeding in his cash flow. QPR, F1, Basketball have all been a limp musterbation. AA Indo has not recovered and AA Thai is like a cheap date..always taking.

26,192 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-03-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Tony is really stupid! Dont want to privatise when AA was rm1 last year, now want to privatise when AA is rm1.82?????

Buayakok

265 posts

Posted by Buayakok > 2016-03-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

I think this article is telling us to back off and sell , for them to enter at cheap price

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-03-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

talk only lah...got purpose one...huge undervalue meh?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-03-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

The investment bank will sell you everything under the sun provided they got a cut. Look at Goldman Sach @ Along Public unlimited ( deal with 1MDB)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-03-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

when this news come out, means "they" want to sell