Thing to watch up is, if the givernmnet is short of money, they will increase the sin company tax. Tax cor tobacco and alcohol companies already raised, only gambling not yet..
I have to agree with Veln82k6... during CNY periods, ppl tend to bet more...in fact, by comparing against Q1 2015, it is showing a sign of regression... Q1 2015, EPS = 6.4, Q1 2015, EPS=4.8. A sign of improvement or regression? You make the call... but I have to also concur with Icon that if you are aiming for good dividend yield, yes, you can consider this counter (but unlikely for share price appreciation in short term)
my article mentioned that MACD Zero Line is suitable for those stocks that can exhibit strong trend. I don't think magnum will form a strong trend, running up by 50% to 100% like Lii Hen and Thong Guan, etc.. so the question is whether MACD is suitable for it ?
as for Signal Line, I don't find it to be useful, at least at my current stage of TA knowledge. Maybe I will use it in the future together with other TA tools, if I managed to find some
Profit down 25% year on year! That's quite bad. Better way is to compare year on year, cny more bets! 4D not just no growth but declining! Shift to CSCENIC icon. Look at my old article. Sama sama huat!
I have to disagree with your view on dividend play for Magnum. The company is paying dividend higher than its EPS , how is the sustainable ? In the longer run, the dividend payout will have to be reduced to balance the account
yeah a lot of illegal betting offer better prize,and also illegal internet 4d betting.some say that this illegal internet betting syndicate belong to insider people and it is doing it for long term.so avoid investing in magnum and bjtoto unless I can kena jackpot and I'll do more advertising for them to increase revenue.....hahaha
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
veln82k6
914 posts
Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-06-01 11:33 | Report Abuse
No improvement at all.Should compare by year on year..Q 1 normally strong due to chinese new year.