Current Receivables of IFCA has ballooned to over Rm23 Millions. So IFCA is having "IOU" reported as "profits".
After Syndicates Have Distributed All IFCA Shares to sorchai, water fish, sotong & ikan bilis - without support - IFCA collapsed from Rm1.80 to 46 cts. Catching all by surprise and shock!
Last Quarter Report Shows Comcorp's Receivables Jumped from Rm69 millions to Rm87 millions! A jump of Rm18 millions!
This Rm18 millions "IOU" are counted as "profits"
IOU is still IOU. It is NOT REAL CASH.
Real Cash of Comcorp? It has dropped by Rm8 Millions!!
As Such Comcorp has all the similarities of another Con Job.
Better stay away. If syndicates unload like Sumatech or Ifca - there is no time to escape.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,628 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-20 23:33 | Report Abuse
Dropped below Rm2.00?
Great!
Now you can buy cheaper than Director & Company Sbb.
Last time My Johor Sifu & I bought Pintaras Jaya at Rm1.40.
He said at Rm1.40 PTaras Jaya was even cheaper than ESOS & Director Buying from open market at Rm1.90.
As a time unfolded PTaras Shot Past Rm7.00 & Split
UP A NICE 500%
So Just Load Up MORE CBIP AS IT GETS CHEAPER.
You will be rewarded handsomely just like Ptaras some day