8 people like this.

35 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-07-27 17:13

Posted by 15% to 20% > 2016-06-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Last time they sell two machines, but now only sell one machine because combined. Meaning selling less machines?

Posted by probability > 2016-06-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

I haven't gone through the details to comment on the above... but thanks to Icon for coming up with such prediction.

But I am just thinking....if we are to predict something about the immediate future...say the path of a 'train' compared to the future path of a 'fly'...which is easier to predict?

As such I am thinking..wouldn't it be better for us to predict the future based on the recent macro happenings...like brexit to see which stocks are the beneficiaries from these?

may be it has more reliability but less significance..
predicting micro events has lesser reliability perhaps (not too sure) but has huge impact on the share price I suppose.

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-06-27 18:08 | Report Abuse

提款等很久,前面的存款又很久,很多時候提不到款,覺得不是很好用。

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-06-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

保養費用會很高吧

Posted by 15% to 20% > 2016-06-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

If one-function machine have to que to long, then 2-functions machine have to que much longer.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-27 19:42 | Report Abuse

CRM works very fast. You may try it in HL Bank. The speed could be at least fe w times faster than normal deposit or withdrawal machine.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

Waooooooo

Icon8888 sifu started to call Fintech... Good decision.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

sifu Duit your Comcorp article is masterpiece

robot888

96 posts

Posted by robot888 > 2016-06-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

Nowadays most of our transactions are done via "ONLINE Transfer" ... we are moving towards a cashless society. Demand for such machines are going dwindling.

Banks are also informing their clients to ensure their credit/debit cards with Paywave feature.

I will not buy opensys.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 bro.
Not at all. Mine is for discussion your for info. I need few level to Catch u up.

U may write REXIT and OMESTI. All Fintech that I'm watching since January.

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-06-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

我個人覺得2in1的不好用,也用過豐隆的,有時提不到款,存款時也是很慢,等很久。平時提款機已經很慢了,現在還有存款,更慢,嘻嘻。

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

可能是你钱太多了, machine 算到手软

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

No la flyingkite.

Me good fren with Icon8888 la. We are talking from day one and he taught me how to upload in article. We always discuss share like what I did with you. He might not be ur fren now but it will in one day. Trust me. You and him also nice guys in nature... Believe me

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

No. Flyingkite bro. I was not plp for sure.

You know my style dislike to plp ppl one.

lloydlim

3,921 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-06-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with icon8888

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Seem like got ppl flag me non stop here n there....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-28 08:00 | Report Abuse

Silom bro working in this line no wonder so expert la. We can talk more in future

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-28 08:24 | Report Abuse

Never think of you and never bother la.

Wanna flag , flag lo. I m happily enjoy my life.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

silom///

mother of e-commerce MYEG and anak suslung GHLYS...

Fintech punya trend wa mau pantau ala serupa lepa dalam 2 tahun

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-28 08:46 | Report Abuse

Silom thank you for your input. You seemed to have industry insight. Excellent

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

abang Icon8888

yup..Silom is one of my best fren...always chit chat and stalk him.. he can tell us and compare thingz for us

Posted by Siew Jian Bin > 2016-06-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

CRM can keep the money then distribute to those who take it out, should be a good machine. Only afraid of Yen appreciation.

Superbjet

52 posts

Posted by Superbjet > 2016-07-08 21:20 | Report Abuse

Public Bank has been changing their ATM to OKI CRM in many places I visit. I think NCR is the leader, but OpenSys has over 80% market shares in cheque deposit machines.

Superbjet

52 posts

Posted by Superbjet > 2016-07-08 21:21 | Report Abuse

OpenSys Chairman, is from NCR. He knows this game in-and-out

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-07-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

商場應該不會用2in1的,2in1會排長龍,提款的等存款的,嘻嘻。

robot888

96 posts

Posted by robot888 > 2016-07-08 21:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed silom.

didi2005

302 posts

Posted by didi2005 > 2016-07-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

The only thing good for CRM machine is that it never went out of money likes ATM or full of money likes cash deposit machine during weekend...

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-07-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

ibg transfer,費用也減少,鼓勵用ibg,嘻嘻

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-07-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

不過,還是要有提款機,因為是有需求

CKInvest

162 posts

Posted by CKInvest > 2016-07-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

It's coming....coming....coming.
Dividend 0.5 cents is coming in August hopefully as usual.

CKInvest

162 posts

Posted by CKInvest > 2016-07-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 picks is fun_tas_tic...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

爱空八八八八八兄,

您办事,我放心!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

爱空八八八八八兄,

您办事,我放心!

办完这事,您可以研究“乐事” (REXIT 零一零六)。。。相同的命运

CKInvest

162 posts

Posted by CKInvest > 2016-07-27 13:11 | Report Abuse

This counter is for long-term keeps. Enjoying the ride from 0.08 since 2010.
I am waiting for Q2 result soon next month.....and collect dividend as usual.
Long way to go back to its IPO opening day high of 0.90...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

爱空八八八八八兄,

Opensys = Open Shy???? why Open then now complian shy??? wan open must not shy rite?