6 people like this.

25 comment(s). Last comment by the134 2017-05-24 10:57

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-07-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

really good jobs ,sifu icon888, thumb up for you.

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2016-07-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

This Dinosaur Always Eating Corpse At Quarter 4 Financial Result ...

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-07-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

past a decade, vincent Tan expand his empire very aggressively ,now is the time for harvest ?

even though VT already step down from the chairman/CEO ,but he is the man behind the wheel.

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2016-07-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

thank you

Syah Mi

39 posts

Posted by Syah Mi > 2016-07-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, why u didn't write anything about Pentamaster. Its financial seems to improve with double digit NPM for the latest couple of years. Plus, it's automation segment will show better performances as more company will try to improve their efficiency by using more semi/fully automatic machines

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya Encik Shah. Let me study Penta. Will write if good. Thank you

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

another waste of time article

Posted by murali > 2016-07-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

When vincent moves it moves...meanwhile book a seat n drink coffee wait for east wind...hopefully faster than my 1 year fd....

Posted by murali > 2016-07-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

I liked vincent...he gave me a lot of good memories last round..

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-07-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

Joking? Vincent counter is the most deadliest in bursa

Ahbeng11

198 posts

Posted by Ahbeng11 > 2016-07-11 20:04 | Report Abuse

I m really interested in ur next article after so many activities carry out recently, I would like to know what is left and it's debt after all this .... awaiting your sharing, next bjtoto in the making ? In fact, I m not so confident with VT ...

sg999

1,745 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2016-07-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

Is icon8888 still holding AA?

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2016-07-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

Icoo8888 we are anxiously waiting for you report. My take is provided good news out from project in Beijing, Jeju, HCM, & Hanoi as well as the lottery in VN selling like hot cake else BJCorp will continue half dead for dun know how long. Being holding for years not even sure can recover.

Syah Mi

39 posts

Posted by Syah Mi > 2016-07-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks for all your sharing, Icon8888. I really learn a lots from your blogs.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

dinasour wake up

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2016-07-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Shopper ya, to avoid share profit with shareholders, the better way is to buy more assets. Old fox trick.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Wake up? You must be kidding.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

hehe

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-07-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

Vincent Tan is the driving force behind BC. whether you like him or dislike him ( the way he shuffed his assets play ). credit must be given to his business skills. he hit some and he lose some (at the shareholder expense ) out of 5 business plays . as long as 1 hit the gold mine ( he feels overall he hits home ) maybe now his son Robin helming BC has other ideas ???

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

Vicient Tan is a con man, you don't need to investigate this counter, you don't need to invest in this counter. If you do what you like to do yourself you don't need to go and do for others what they don't know how to do. I am sure Vicient Tan don't know how to sit down on a floor and peel onions for you.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

For example, he bought the security exchange in Batu Pahat for 2 million from the old founders, run the security exchange for 5 years, revalue the security exchange to 10 million and sold the security exchange back to Berjaya corp. He trick is to buy private assets, run it for 5 years and sold back the assets he acquired as a private owner back to Berjaya corp. for 10 times the price he bought in the first. This is a con man and Berjaya corp is a con counter. stay away.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-07-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

i like your wordings. sitting down on the floor peeling onions. Vincent Tan ( according to his old interviews ) before he acquire the M'donald rights franchise. He say - he did scrub the floors and clean tables. How true ! i wont know

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-07-12 14:06 | Report Abuse

expecting ur article, Icon, we're on the same boat

uvlam

25 posts

Posted by uvlam > 2016-10-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

high debt

the134

Posted by the134 > 2017-05-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

Stupid Icon8888. Make me lost money