68 comment(s). Last comment by JonnyHanks 2016-07-11 11:39

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-07-10 13:52 |

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-07-10 13:58 |

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 13:59 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Mayb u r destined to goreng keropok instead of goreng shares. U shall make more money fm it in my opinion.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

Lorong selamat Ah Soh goreng kueh teow goreng until making good money than many of i3 investors...its never too late to make a u turn to do what u r really capable of...there is not many 8 years in one's life..dont waste another 8 years in stock mkt again...

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

a good article. not sure about this murali, you spend your waking hours badmouthing. can share your life experience so others can learn? oh ya, asking wrong question. murali life experience is badmouthing others only. keep up this loser attitude in life, murali. cla clap clap.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

R u hng33?lol

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

I see its a waste of my time n energy in birding cpteh...i m just too busy body..cpteh only want to make it as his other kind tuition biz...not stock investing n trading.full stop.

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

so any life experience to be shared? tough question for someone no life. no need furrher explanation, more you explain, more readers see a loser in murali. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hng33 not everybody wanna share his life to others lah...do u want to share why u like chicken rice?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

While some like to use their real names here like koon koon,otb,cpteh etc but majority not...is there any issue to u?

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

so what it got to do with you? this cp teh is zero in 2005, now has family and children, does it hurt you cp teh has life outside and you have none? i see, understand your motive. sorry for revealing it.

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Doubt he is real optimus...
either its the optimus coming back from rehabilitation center due to drug highs earlier... or he died quite sometime back.

im betting on the latter.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hng33 i feel funny loh..do i hv to tell u what i hv achieved in my life to i3 readers?shall i tell them how many plates of chicken rice i ate?

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

nowday ayam penyet taste better...not many can afford it

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

Shall i post here everyday i buy at 1.00 n sell 1.02 earn handsome gain free up all capital so to have a life like u?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Is this what u called as life my old friend hng33?lol

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

so what cp teh life got to do with you? his life his responsibility, murali has life? record speed commenting in every cp teh article after published. action speaks volume. so what cp teh life got to do with you? :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

Hng33 talks like u were cpteh's spokeman...if we dont come here most of his threads got zero comments..he could be laughing happily now getting so much attention for his future cohorts...

5,818 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

Probably need to work out cagr if more than 10 % is minimal achieving 15% is median above 20%. Is star...
Bro icon 8888 is living example ... With his last two killings j tin and AIrasia more than 80 %,. If I estmate wrongly pls excuse me lah.., other also good but many did not share out.

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ppl like cp teh likes to blog,it is his life...he likes to teach.it is also his life...he hopes for mkt CRASH...one fine day it may happen...anyone here can guarantee mkt will never crash?wakkakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

I oredi said earlier i m free n kepochi mah...welcome to join me too hng33...dont always buy rm1 sell rm1.01..sometimes blow water to relax a bit no worries

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

so what cp teh life got to do with you? i3 members see no reason for murali badmouthing cp teh 24 hours. so what cp teh life got to do with you?

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

we know murali have no life = free and kepochi, well understood. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

At first i really concerned abt him...in view of his kids..really want to wake him up...with real noble intention...but after finally realised he is only using i3 to fish for his tuition biz then i decided not to waste too much of my time on him.so whats wrong with you on this?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

So u come out to hentam me meaning u hv no life too? I hentam cpteh i got no life then u hentam me u got many life ah?

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

so what wrong with cp teh life to you? murali cannot answer after so many rounds, more it drag, more i3 see a big loser murali who is jealous of cp teh. people jealous when someone has what the others do not have, so resort to badmouthing. well done murali :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

Use back hng33 lah...kokchong sounds no life to me...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Mayb i jealous cpteh got free coffee n hng33 got chicken rice...maybe...lol

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-07-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

nowdays all use sniper technology....
u have to use suicide robot to blast!

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

Hng33 i oredi explained my reason to u why i concerned abt cpteh..dont act like a broken records...go eat chicken rice for a break

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

Read my comment at 4.07pm..dont repeat again n again like old grandma pls

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

so what cp teh life got to do with you? sorry to know murali do not have wife and children, please keep up your attitude. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Why u created a new id to attack?no need lah i wouldnt angry with u one hng kok chong...no worries...

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling this thread can hv more than 100 comments n cpteh will b very happy then...kok chong baby dont let the music stop..

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

We can explore whether murali got life or not from the aspect of religion..

Posted by kokchong > 2016-07-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jul 10, 2016 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

Whether murali got have got kids got chicken rice got anything to u hng kok chong?lol

nothing to do with me, so what cp teh life got to do with murali? now i3 see murali slapping himself. keep up this attitude murali, time to yamcha with family :D

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

I m concerned abt him mah..as i posted at 4.07pm..
U no eye see meh

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jul 10, 2016 04:07 PM | Report Abuse X

At first i really concerned abt him...in view of his kids..really want to wake him up...with real noble intention...but after finally realised he is only using i3 to fish for his tuition biz then i decided not to waste too much of my time on him.so whats wrong with you on this?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-07-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

wah...so much comments from u, murali san?

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2016-07-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

I started invest in stock market since 2003, earned some money in between, and loss a lot of money as well, until today I still cannot guarantee that every investment that I made will earned me a plate of chicken rice. But anyway, I never conduct any training to others.

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

So many so concerned about Teh kah?How you know Teh does not know what to buy during Crash?You fortune teller Kah? wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Don't underestimate 2 cents, hng kok cheong 33 make 2 cents trades everyday to buy chicken rice for his wife n kids...

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

He is afraid of Crash ma...so hit n run.Aiyo ah Teh,you also one kind la...how many crashes hv you seen during you life?

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Is it CPteh persistent or stubborn? Anyway, we should thank him for training newbies with his less than half past six knowledge and skills cause he is helping increase the size of feeding grounds....the size has been shrinking a lot .

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

Wah up down,you are cruel but i like your statement wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:44 | Report Abuse

Bro up down I m sorry for that,should let the feeding ground grows n expand

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Let them pay,that is the best tuition in the world..you want easy money...first you pay wakakaka.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

Koon koon happy u happy I happy cpteh happy....if we don't makan them somebody else will...

klee

3,192 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

I hv to agree now murali...finally.