Murali. Klee. It is not so easy to cari makan now. Many green green ikan bilis have exited market or locking in the jail. You want to eat nasi lemak ok la but not easy to get a cucumber feast without the effort contributed from CPteh.
i've been reading cp teh blog on and off for several years. i do agree he is afraid of crash. i think 2008 really burnt him badly. sometimes, if you are too afraid of failure, you might end up losing more.
Learn FA and study Macro to understand the market crash early symptoms such as monetary inefficiency, imbalance of rates, money inflow outflow, CAPEX tighten of country, PMI, CPI etc.
Learning TA alone cant help you understand more on economic cycle. You may try if u believe my words.
Crash or not very much dependant on Money flow. Besides to study movement and demand supply of world major commodities to detect early sign of market crash.
Conclusion: Its now on market recovery from july 2016.
I respect your bravery in business venture, i was keep thinking of having my own business, is my passion but i fear of failure due to my age is no longer young and a single incomer,i guess may be i'm laying on comfort zone due to stable income, shame to tell of lacking daring.
currently just focusing on stock investment, letting some money for good CEO to help on sound return, i think stock investment is good for people like me who don't have bravery for business venture, but don't treat it as casino..
I wish you can share further detail on how you get failure, may be can make it as lesson learnt for all of us who plan for business in future.
When comes to investing. What are the moats.., second timing (not timing the market). valuation.... , fair business value n finally MOS ..., this will take care majority of it..., the the final is be patience...,cheers
Not really understand this kind of thing, anyone here can explain a little more? nvm i go play games at: 7slots.net/v2 first, then come back and see what you guys reply ya :)
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 696 views | 4 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
4,346 posts
Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-10 17:49 | Report Abuse
Murali. Klee. It is not so easy to cari makan now. Many green green ikan bilis have exited market or locking in the jail. You want to eat nasi lemak ok la but not easy to get a cucumber feast without the effort contributed from CPteh.