it is wise to sell... at current price, it is overvalued... even if the full year EPS is 12 sen (being optimistic), the PE is more than 10 now... for a company with such small scale and no-previous-good-earning-track, it is overvalued now...
"This pandakun what water ? He talked like a loser. Who cares what he think of me ? The most important is I got money. Who cares about his sour grape view ? Talk 3 talk 4 I no F you"
VenFx Hope my Sifu Icon8888 will write an article for Comcorp too . Many things has been developed in this Roasted Sea cucumber Pot. Be it with the critic or the compliment pointings.
Comcorp may deliver a better QR results in the upcoming announcement. what about next quarter? the risks is much higher for not delivering better profit than last year.
Hi, but i thought he sold and bought back. Can share a bit more on the sold and buy back, that was a very good decision. Forget the past (bought and sold), it all about future !!
@ up_down bro, Comcorp historical qtr show weakest in their 2nd qtr, and profit will be x2 time at 2nd half year compared to the 1st half year. Retailers are way too pessimistic over Comcorp now , due to the earlier pressing down and speculative activities before. But, there are some things more positive with very great improvement that we should focus on. Comcorp is more than a speculative counter...
Venfx. It depends what kind of game are you playing now. Top and bottom lines seem would stablized until upcoming QR. Comcorp may announce few folds jump in its earnings...could be a good bet for short term. What I meant is when you look beyond Qtr 31Jul16 then you will be facing higher risks If you are emulating Uncle K strategy of being a value trader.
Pass results show weaker results for the upcoming qtr. Surprise my finding a different with up_down bro. Historically, Comcorp shall deliver best result during qtr 3&4 .
bro icon, you are hitting the jackpot, congratulations to you. From the date you brought out this counter, i believe many of us had benefited from readong your article, thanks a lot.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
18,659 posts
Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-07-14 16:15 | Report Abuse
I wrote this article for stockmanmy
He has been cursing JHM since it was 46 sen