12 comment(s). Last comment by pathfinder 2016-07-20 19:24

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2016-07-19 13:29 | Report Abuse

lousy

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

How can dividend rate of 1.45% be a good company. Somebody's wife no matter how beautiful if you can not makan anything, look song song for what. That is why the price drop? Can you explain such a beautiful wife but the wife is somebody's else wife, you look with sliva only for what?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-07-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

just pass new 30% dividend policy. Please do fact check before comment.

Posted by sostupid > Jul 19, 2016 02:07 PM | Report Abuse

How can dividend rate of 1.45% be a good company. Somebody's wife no matter how beautiful if you can not makan anything, look song song for what. That is why the price drop? Can you explain such a beautiful wife but the wife is somebody's else wife, you look with sliva only for what?

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

Please change your article, I read 1.45% from your article, you con man? You have no eyes or you have no hands, if you said 30% of what? If 1.45% of share price better invest in fd. If 30% still 1.45% of share price, why you said it is a hidden gem? Are you a lunatic?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-07-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

Kindly noted that I am not the author of the article. Please do fact check before scolding.

Posted by sostupid > Jul 19, 2016 02:12 PM | Report Abuse

Please change your article, I read 1.45% from your article, you con man? You have no eyes or you have no hands, if you said 30% of what? If 1.45% of share price better invest in fd. If 30% still 1.45% of share price, why you said it is a hidden gem? Are you a lunatic?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-07-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

Everybody is entitle for their different view, thats why share price move up and down. Please be civilize and don't call other ppl conman. I respect the right of free speech but please do it in polite way and fight with fact and figures. Thanks

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-07-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

with such bad temper, i wonder sostupid can make any money in stock market?

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

noobnnew: you are such a good person, everything you said is other people is wrong you are right, and you like to do what you like, talk here talk there to prove to yourself that you are a good person, but the other person is a bad person. Do you know why? Even if monkey is good at climbing trees you should not treat yourself like monkey telling everybody you are good at everything. A good monkey is a monkey good at climbing tree but a good monkey is not good at everything. Maybe you are a monkey in your previous life, you never know?

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-07-19 14:39 | Report Abuse

Did I say other people wrong? Did I accuse anybody? I just hope you can get the fact right before you comment on other people. I just mentioned two thing, first of all the dividend policy for Hevea is 30% which is approved by the board and pubished in The Star Newspaper. Secondly, I said that I am not the author of the article which is also a fact. Appreciate if you are able to point out which part of my statement is wrong and I am happy to admit it. Thanks

Posted by Jessie Ng > 2016-07-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

sostupid
first- The reason for low dividen is bez the management had spent most of the money to pay back the USD debt.
second- They have just settle the debt in this year and promise to increase the dividen afterward
third- 1.45% is only until July 2016 and who know whether Hevea management will declare anymore dividen?
fourth- even they do not increase it, as long as the company continue its growth and price keep moving up..who care about dividen? u wan high dividen go buy blue chip..this is an aggressive grow company? u get it? go buy dutch lady or Maybank?

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-07-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

Really sounds like his name sostupid

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-07-20 19:24 | Report Abuse

Jessie's explanation is sensible