5 comment(s). Last comment by shinado 2016-07-21 15:54

pixiu

5 posts

Posted by pixiu > 2016-07-20 23:47 | Report Abuse

Please read and comment. Thank you very much

pixiu

5 posts

Posted by pixiu > 2016-07-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks the comments from a friend, I have tried to re-organize my content. TQVM :) Have a nice day

Moon13

Posted by Moon13 > 2016-07-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

Now enonomy not good, is it good to buy the shares? What is your opiniom on the current drop?

Moon13

Posted by Moon13 > 2016-07-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

And why do u recommend teoseng? why not QL, Ltkm or Huatlai? Are u holding teoseng and hope somebody buy ur shares?

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-07-21 15:54 | Report Abuse

pixiu, your article is a good read and you even take EP into consideration.

I used to own Teo Seng share's. Here's a few things for you to ponder:

1. Teo Seng's revenue will most likely continue to rise, but profit wise is not a guarantee.
2. Profit is determined by USD dollar vs Ringgit, price of corn & soybean, and as well as selling price of egg which is controlled by Malaysian Government.
3. Future prospect of an egg company? Probably a mixed bag of M&A and growth in egg production farms.