Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-03 16:57 | Report Abuse
better yet ask XinQuan investor ... for opinion. Zombie movie going on there based on famous shaolin monk advise
Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-09-03 17:02 | Report Abuse
xinquan investor is mistake.
but if you want to be investor, you have to accept you will make mistakes.
Posted by murali > 2016-09-03 19:15 | Report Abuse
He knew he screw up in xinquan long time ago...but still trying very hard to promote it in i3 so that he can cut some losses...if i m not mistaken he promoted this counter 2-3 times in i3 n the last attempt was during dec 2015 if i m not mistaken
Posted by timetokoon > 2016-09-03 19:49 | Report Abuse
Many smart investors follow Superkoon to buy Evergreen at 2.38. Today those smart investors not so smart anymore. Same thing happen with FLBhd, Latitud, Geshen and Genetec. Have I mention Johortin and Vs? You can check it here http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp
Posted by murali > 2016-09-03 20:50 | Report Abuse
Timetokoon's records on koon koon buy calls gives us a good picture on the outcome if u follow his calls..only 1 counter is making money..which is tguan...mostly lose like hell...thats the reason we keep on warning u when old crook comes out with buy calls...as never tell lie sifu once said"chart never lie..",we would say past records never lie...
Posted by murali > 2016-09-03 20:53 | Report Abuse
Genetic's paper gain is incorrect as the stock went thru shares consolidation of 10 to 1.timetokoon's record is not adjusted so.
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
pisanggoreng
1,065 posts
Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-09-03 16:56 | Report Abuse
dear brother Calvintaneng,
KYY is pushing Chinwel today.
a company runs by a group of unscrupulous businessmen from Taiwan that quietly poured the untreated industrial water into the river , buried all the industrial waste in the ground to save cost. Caused big environmental disaster to the Vietnamese .
see information shared in Chinwel page for more information