9 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2016-09-21 13:29

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-09-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

Tiew when it drop u said u short it . When it goes up I said u bought at lower price.

Posted by Shareholderz > 2016-09-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

sin ka lan

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-09-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

wanting ppl to think he is a 股神?

andy87

28 posts

Posted by andy87 > 2016-09-21 03:20 | Report Abuse

how to short?

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-09-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

another joker telling white lies!

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-09-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

yeah he is the god of share ... never made a single mistake. never see a person so thick face.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-21 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mango Juice > Sep 21, 2016 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

Guess Mr Teh got burn!

Fortunebullz!

Leave Teh alone!

You better take this opportune moment to sell your Airasia & AAX into strength and get out quick! Icon has already pumped and pumped Airasia 11 times already. This Bubble won't last long before deflating again!

After you have escaped come to Iskandar! I will belanjar you to coffee, ok?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-21 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mango Juice > Sep 21, 2016 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin! Airasia will scale higher breaching 4.00 by year end! I think you miss out since your sell call back in May! You are miss it again together with Mr Teh! I buyback some at 2.74 this morning! I pity both of you! Always making wrong calls in succession!

Bullish bear or bearish bull?

Hahaha!

I didn't know Mr Teh is doing. I only care for you as a friend. Rm4.00? Last time they all scolded me for calling a sell on Ifca too early. Ifca gonna touch Rm2.20 according to Cimb Research?

The rest is history. I only hope to see Bull around. Don't end up in history like Mikekong55 @ newman, hiddengem, hepitrade, nancytang, crischan, orionpacific, cyborg and lately duit & others in the roll call for RIP.

Stay safe! Stay alive, ok?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mango Juice > Sep 21, 2016 01:16 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin! I intent to retire from stock market by next year! In i3, I try not to argue too much with low bearing fruits! As for Mr Teh, I cant help it! His idiocracy simple blow my mind! As for you, I keep my distant, seems many are attracted to your Amsterdam calls! Decision is theirs!

Bull going to retire from stock market next year?

Sure we will all miss you. Aiyoo, another one leaving us after Duit expert. Don't leave lah! You should come back as the Great Fortunebullz, ok?

Btw, see you simply accuse Calvin without checking out the TRUTH! Calvin has large heart and can overlook your obstinacy. Now why I know people in i3 forum always give you blue & red flags. Your incorrigible
behavior.

So you better learn to improve and change your ways.

I say this Because I do care for Fortunebullz.