206 comment(s). Last comment by iloveshare128 2016-10-17 15:20

Posted by probability > 2016-10-11 19:46 | Report Abuse

Not only political posting...all type of posting will becoming soon...

someone said in business no ethics & its a zero sum game...
we can do whatever we want as long as u can (basically as long as i3 admin allows it)...

Business is ruthless...so you can bullshit whatever you want...today say something...and tomorrow you can completely say something else...

You can flag me if you want...and don't flag me also can.

BASICALLY i3 is RUBBISH BIN....its upto you to you how you want to extract gold or diamond from here.

If you come and say clean the rubbish...many people wont like it...and that's the way it is...coz many cari makan from rubbish.

You cari makan decently does not make you any different than those who cari makan from rubbish.

And dont forget...even in real life ...you can do whatever u want....

THE ONLY JUDGE IS YOURSELF.

If you are lucky...you may fall into the majority's thinking...and your opinion will survive....if you are unlucky...majority may disagree with you and make sure you are eliminated...

But that does not mean you were right or u were wrong....

again..

THE ONLY JUDGE IS YOURSELF.

i have now become a great philosopher...thanks to i3.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-10-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

Word from Ah Koon. He will never come back here. Spoke too soon

I have decided to stop posting any more articles on investment to teach people how to make more money so as to avoid frustration and irritation.

Those who are interested can look at my own blog: koonyewyin.com.

Now I can concentrate on giving away my money to help the poor people.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-10-11 20:09 | Report Abuse

Smart people when they want to make use of other people they like to act like they are stupid people giving away their money, God can not be bribe by money, he sees whether your heart is pure or really innocent or not. The other way roung, stupid people when they want to make use of other people they like to act like they are smarter than the other people or everyone else to make use of the other people. In the end, after the smart have no more use of the stupid people, they tell you I have no more time to make use of you now because I need to spend some time to act stupid to bribe God with the money I have stolen from the stupid people.

This is Ah Koon's intelligent, he thinks that God can be bribe by him, that is why God does not requires you to have money to enter the Kingdom of God, I believe Ah Koon is not a Christian and he does not know that.

For this reason smart people also likes to work with stupid people, Ah Koon and Ah Ooi, they thought God will surely like them for being the winner in the stock market and treat everyone as losers.

One smart one stupid con everybody and said everybody are losers. You have to pay this someday, God will teach you how to be stupid and smart at the same time, this is call innocent or zero-sum game in human's terminology.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

That's true, probability

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:22 | Report Abuse

sostupid,
God will definitely like me because I touch my heart when I do everything. I will not cheat people and I will not do thing illegally. Please show proof, otherwise, do not talk nonsense here.

What type of a christian you are, want to beat me up and kill me. You think your Jesus will forgive you.

I will never attack any person and I am not a barbarian.

I am always a good citizen and a well behave person.

Please show proof.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:24 | Report Abuse

Talk about god in I3 is not necessary a good person. It is the action that count.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-11 20:25 | Report Abuse

Why waste time on these things. Worry about own investment better

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

Think trump going to win anyway

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:29 |

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

The one who claimed he never tell lie is not necessary an honest person

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

Why everybody wanna bully the poor old man?

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:35 |

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-10-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

Give and Take: if you didn't cheat people you don't have to tell people you didn't cheat them.

Smart people when they need the stupid people to help them they act stupid and when they need God to help them they also act stupid this is called give and take, everyone understands this already, you think the losers are born yesterday or what?

You called people losers: I believe it must be God that is giving you this privilege.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:38 |

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Many people learned that after eating their most expensive free lunch at Meru,Ipoh few years ago.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:41 |

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-10-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

"Stock market is a zero sum game, it is the standard term used in stock market. THe barbarian cannot understand the term and twisted it to suit them. That show how low is their standard in stock market."

You help Mr. Koon to manage the buying and selling of shares, he gives people "buy" call and you do the "sell" call, what a match, and sometimes it is the other way round, you give the "buy" call and Mr. Koon do the "sell" call, one smart and one stupid and everyone are losers.

Of course God loves people who loves themselves.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:43 |

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

I manage fund for Mr Koon, I buy and hold for 6 months to a year. We are not a contra player here. We buy and hold to win big.

Mr Koon recommended Gamuda-WE, Gadang, CSCSTEL and others, we never sell and we still keep them. In actual fact, we buy more.

I recommend a buy on Gadang at 2.89 at 2.30 pm today, after my email is out, the share price skyrocket up. We did not sell any single lot. We buy and hold to win big. We are honest people, we never cheat any people. We did our business sincerely, hence I am so blessed to make so much money in 2016.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-10-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

The stock market is a zero-sum game, to you God helps those who help themselves, we understand, but what you do not understand is those who help themselves are those who do not give out information for people to buy shares and sell their share instead. I know you have a hard time selling out your margin bought shares because of the damped sentiment on the stock market and I hope there is a correction when the Fed raises interest rate. I am hoping for a crash to see how you go to hell with your shares. Everyone knows that the stock market is in a damped mood hard to sell out huge amount of shares. You thought the losers are born yesterday or what.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

Support otb

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 21:01 | Report Abuse

I am not only manage fund for Mr Koon, I manage fund for some of my millionaire students. They have a lot of money, do not know how to invest. I help them to invest.
Those invested with me since 2014, their capital is doubled. You can check with them whether I am a honest businessman or not. You can check with my company, did I do any deal illegally ? I have a very good records to show as far as Bursa is concerned. Passing a sweeping statement without any proof is not fair to me.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-10-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

I also support him but I support him in a smart way because he is really stupid and really stupid but still trying to act like he is smarter than everyone else. Stay away from this guy! A Christian will be afraid to say he is a Christian by tarnishing God's good name.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

sostupid,

You do not understand my winning strategy, we do not buy share without good FA. We buy and hold for a bit longer term. Even the stock market crash, we cannot lose a lot because we know how to cut loss and get out.

We do not buy any down trending stock, no reason to lose a lot of money.

I stop here.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

Ha..ha..ha... why wait time to teach sostupid....
Really SO...STUPID

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:34 | Report Abuse

What are the motive behind all those who wants criticise KYY & OTB ???
Trying to become teacher to teach people to become smart

HA..HA...HA

Come to think about its. How can a person who called himself "SOSTUPID" teach us to be smart. How can good thing come out from bad fruit???

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, why u need to say "thank you" in each of your reply? Actually u no need to say TQ when u r angry. :-)

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

No need criticize and blame others for your lose.. it was you who press the buy button..

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-10-11 22:44 | Report Abuse

Support OTB

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

Some people criticize others out of jealousy. If a person is jealous of you then he might criticize you in order to make you feel bad.

Some people criticize others to elevate their own self worth and to feel good about themselves. In the cases some people became overly critical because of their lack of self confidence.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

A third group criticizes others in order to catch the attention of the people present or to prove that they are superior.

Posted by probability > 2016-10-11 22:49 | Report Abuse

no need come and tell others not to criticize...it is you who came here to watch and listen.

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 22:50 |

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Oct 11, 2016 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

no need come and tell others not to criticize...it is you who came here to watch and listen.

If criticise with fact then its should be ok. Not talking zzzz xxx all type of non sense which are not helpful to anyone.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

Act like cyber bully with multi ID

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

We here to make $$$ and learning.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-11 23:03 | Report Abuse

Otb. This yr winner still get to your group? Top3

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

Paperplane you sleeping?? This year only last 3 got the prize la...you top 1 already...you are i3 stock king 2016!!

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

Duly noted Mr Ooi, thank you!

11,007 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane2016 > Oct 11, 2016 11:03 PM | Report Abuse

Otb. This yr winner still get to your group? Top3

Ans : I will give 1 year subscription free to top 3 and one, the worst performer to be selected by Tan KW. Total 4 prices.
Hope you can be selected.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-11 23:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB. You are the best.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-12 00:03 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB...i want also

shafie

15 posts

Posted by shafie > 2016-10-12 00:11 | Report Abuse

Koon yew yin and Ooi Teik Bee is one of Malaysia’s renowned share trader and he has been very active in numerous investing communities.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-10-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

basically it's boils down to one thing. this forum has generated alot of interest not only with retailers but also from fund personnel. people like BB utilised this forum to influence people decision. some may even attempt to use multiple identity to create panic. just do our homework and separate the straw from the wheat.

Investar

43 posts

Posted by Investar > 2016-10-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

OTB.
since you are here, are you kind enough to answer the below question we (poor loser stupid idiot as mentioned by your client koon koon) would like to know?

VS
Selling shares: 18/3/16-11/4/16
Date of reporting: 4/5/2016

VS Industry is a good buy - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 23 Feb 2016, 09:26 AM

"The price chart shows that it has fallen from Rm 1.67 to Rm 1.16 about 30% within 2 months for no good reason. I think many people have margin call and they are forced to sell if there were buyers. They sold VS because it is always very liquid and I am buying.

The 2nd chart shows it EPS for 1st Quarter was 5.22 sen and its revenue has increased. This is a very good buying opportunity and I am buying."

He state "i am buying" twice with a strong title vs is a good buy on 23 feb.
but in less than 1 month he started selling off his share without reporting to the relevant authorities and the public.

"I will only start to sell when I see that the company reports reduced profit in 2 consecutive quarters." Koon koon.

1) Does selling VS on 18/3 to 11/4/16 is in line with his philosophy above? What makes his view change from 23/2 to 18/3 ?

LATITUD
Date of selling: 16 - 23/11/15
Date of reporting: Jan 2016

The Most Essential Lesson for all Investors - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Sat, 21 Nov 2015, 11:02 AM

'I am also a substantial shareholder of Latitude and Lii Hen.'

koon koon, are you sure you are still a substantial shareholder of Latitude as of 20 Nov 2015?
according to filing you started disposing shares from 16 Nov 2015.

2) Is your client koon koon still a substantial shareholder of Latitude as of 20 Nov 2015 as he claimed in his article?

Investar

43 posts

Posted by Investar > 2016-10-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hope koon koon can frame this word in his room to reminds of his action since he is already at the age of 80+.

"善欲人见不是真善,恶恐人知便是大恶。"

look at koon koon's act, does he fulfill the word above?
he did mention his charity work in numerous of his article.
we don't see much that will brag about their charity achievement, not even the famous m'sia mama did so and keep brag about her charity work which almost won her a so called UNESCO award.

koon koon,
be a man and admit what you did, don't be a culprit and scare to let others know what you did.

Investar

43 posts

Posted by Investar > 2016-10-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

Investar

43 posts

Posted by Investar > 2016-10-12 14:32 | Report Abuse

1 valuable lesseon learnt from bee bee.
We must always says thank you even when we are angry.
so others will have a good impression on us.

so.
thank you.

Posted by probability > 2016-10-12 14:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-10-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

haha... investar.. good one.. i like your sarcasm.. and your proof to KO OTB... he never replied since then.. coz he probably could not find any more excuses to reply... totally KO him.. haha..
thank you (must say)...