说得太好了!

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-10-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Very well said. Fully agree with u.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

No need care. We always said quit, then come out write again.

Posted by sakurakid4 > 2016-10-11 07:43 | Report Abuse

KYY emphasis too much on the charity he done make him looked fake plus his words are not consistent with his actions,make him suspectful and doubtful of his true intention,if he indeed has such mind planted,it is a good thing that he stops writing to prevent more newbie fall into his trap.

Unlike KYY, Cool Eye is not being attacked,he is just worrying his portfolio being exposed too much to public and caused trouble to his family, thus he tries to keep it low key and that's true investor, not like KYY who keeps telling ppl how much he has bought for certain company.

Posted by sakurakid4 > 2016-10-11 07:45 | Report Abuse

如果一件事是事实,就不能算是人生身攻击了

Posted by citychew_1886 > 2016-10-11 07:52 | Report Abuse

Yes ,fully agree with you sakurakid4 . real investor never ask people to buy the share they bought .only speculator will ask people to follow them .we really need to be very careful while making our investing decision .

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

個條友,一睇就知系奸個啦。

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

" 人怕出名猪怕肥" seems doesn't really apply to kyy. May be " 人怕唔出名猪怕唔肥 " is more appropriated for him.

Kana Miko

40 posts

Posted by Kana Miko > 2016-10-11 08:16 | Report Abuse

otb also doing a great job
just some people keep 人生身攻击

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sifu > Oct 8, 2016 04:42 PM | Report Abuse

You do not have a chance to carry his balls, that is the reason you attack him.

Seems that many attacked Koon due to the above reasons.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 08:25 | Report Abuse

From what I observed so far, majority of the people in I3 got no chance to carry old balls so they bully the poor old man...

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-11 08:25 | Report Abuse

個條友,一睇就知系做markerting

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-11 08:31 | Report Abuse

If a person is really pissed off, he would not haved said such statements. He would just go quietly and won't look back. Let's see how long he can stand for not posting in I3investor. Wakaka.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-11 08:33 | Report Abuse

Last time he left I3 for ard 3-4 months in 2014....see this time he can stand for how long....

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

有錢有勢,要一粒球動,又有主題,又有很多人摸著球一起推,一起吹,有何困難。難的,是誰要去接球。

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2016-10-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

Maybe he is just another robin hood.

yeo219

14 posts

Posted by yeo219 > 2016-10-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

I respect and thank KYY for sharing his thoughts and methodology on analysing stocks but never follow to buy any stocks he bought. I really enjoyed reading his write up so far. I had also always read the other GURU write-up on Stocks in Nanyang Press many years ago and observed his recommendations but did not buy any too. One of them was GUH, if I am not mistaken when it was about RM1.20 before its factory caught fire. I finally learned the tips and don't blame others on their recommendations. Do your own home work. Nothing comes free in this world except the air, water, the environment which we shall treasure and appreciate it!!!

MG9231

771 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2016-10-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

I have browsed through your Blog, you have written an article 股海十年 dated 30th Dec 2013, you mentioned clearly 人生有几多个十年(港剧:柴九的名句)。在股海漂浮了十年.that means time is money. isn't it?
That is the reason why I disagreed and Criticised Self Proclaimed Valued fund manager TTB who had wasted its shareholders opportunity for last 5-6 years time.
The Solid Facts is clearly shown in Icap Bhd annual report.
If he is really consistently good in his performance rather than doing Placement of FD with drawing of substantial management fee. I think I3 members will not hesitate to praise him instead of hammering him

MG9231

771 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2016-10-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

Further, if you look high up on TTB, I suggest why not you place your fund for him to manage? Please reflect it in your half yearly portfolio and let us follow?
We are talking about facts and not simply hammering anybody in I3 investors forum .
Please don't admire a person by his name but on his performance or beahvior.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2016-10-12 00:32 | Report Abuse

如果我没记错,ALI就是那位导致冷眼隐退江湖的丢青蛙小屁孩,对吗?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-12 00:42 | Report Abuse

赞!

Posted by Albukhary > Oct 12, 2016 12:32 AM | Report Abuse
如果我没记错,ALI就是那位导致冷眼隐退江湖的丢青蛙小屁孩,对吗?

MG9231

771 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2016-10-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

ali, now i see you are one who slaughter the fat pigs, yet you are shouting to the pigs not to grown up fast and fat. very clever..... hahaha

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2016-10-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

People will get red eye went people earn money.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

Mg9231. You r good, can I invite you help us in stock picking by participating 2017 competition