hi intelligent investor, have you been to any of the casino before? you can know the difference between online gambling and casino once you step into the casino, i think.
Dangerous stock, NTA 0.13 with price to book of 1.42 times. Economy downturn may hit the prospect. Dueterte whack on drug, now smoking also whack, next maybe gambling also. High risk.
based on 2015 figures: EV=199.23M, EBIT=25.111M, EV/EBIT=7.93 which is considered fair value only... there is no margin of safety buying at this price... P/BV=1.48... also shows that it is not cheap...
Shld focus more on cash flows! Earnings can be manipulated! Like how keen hide their great cashflows! Also how other companies hiding their great wealth under the sun!
paparplane and kai sifus, the reason why i do not like to use DCF model is that there are too many assumptions we need to make..such as what is the growth rate, discount rate that you want to use... we must be very careful in assumptions, else garbage in, garbage out...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: Swift Energy Technology Berhad, an industrial automation and power systems provider, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 5647 views | 5 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Carlo Rino Group Berhad, a leading fashion retailer of women’s handbags, footwear, and accessories, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Benjamin_8888
403 posts
Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-11 16:01 | Report Abuse
Lol