29 comment(s). Last comment by BILLC 1 month ago

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Why the hurry? Never aim to buy share at its lowest point buy when it already show improve P/E and on the way up. Just to be prudent.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

DON'T TIME THE MARKET

PRICE CAN SUDDENLY RUN AWAY LIKE MASTEEL JUMPED FROM 66 CTS TO RM1.06

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-10-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

Today it can oso drop suddenly like .37 sen

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

LOL!!

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-10-14 10:00 | Report Abuse

There are too many IFs in your asumptions...If heaven becomes hell ???

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-10-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

If USJ Main Place Mall not sold and not reflected in its accounts...?
Or if sold in 5 years, would one still be in the stock, and what would be CAGR over the 5 years?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about MAIN PLACE MALL

MANY PROJECTS FROM YEAR 2015 WILL TURN UP POSITIVELY BY NOW. NEXT QUARTER AND NEXT WILL BE GOOD.

ALSO OPUS SALE WILL BE REPORTED SOON

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-10-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

They had many projects over many years before, but profits did not surface.

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-10-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Then again, should check out even the most detested stock or looked-down-upon company; the stock tends to be cheap, maybe even under-valued.

musangfoxking

3,548 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-10-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

if you want to lose a BIG FORTUNE, then follow him!!!!! kikikikikiki

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo,

Got 42 cts now.

Happy happy happy.

Bpuri is now on offer.

The lower the entry price the more the upside gain later.

Last time Calvin bought Perak Corp at 60 cts
Then Perak Corp dropped to 40 cts. Aiyoyo Perak Corp at 40 cts?

Then?

Then Perak Corp kaboooomed to Rm3.60

So those who bought Perak Corp

at 60 cts made 600%

BUT THOSE WHO BOUGHT PERAK CORP DURING AIYOYO TIMES AT 40 CENTS MADE EVEN MORE

A WHOPPING 900% PROFIT

SO NOTHING IS WRONG WITH BPURI

ONLY THING WRONG IS WITH MR MARKET SELLING IN FEAR.

SO NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY FROM MR MARKET

I KNOW I WILL BE RICH

-- Warren Buffet

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin's Investment Maxim

"The most you can endure the pain of buying at lower price now the more you will rejoice in its spectacular performance later".

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-10-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

FANTASTIC NEWS ... Due to overwhelming response SS BPURI will be extending boarding session indefinately. Our captain CTeng has also sent SOS signal to sister ship SS Sailang to quickly dock at PKlang soon as possible so we can have 2 ship sailing for honeymoon couple to Holland.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-10-14 17:32 | Report Abuse

If you really think it's that good Calvin, then there's no need to hard sell.

“In the short run the stock market in a popularity contest, but in the long run it is a weighing machine.” - Warren Buffett.

It's value will eventually surface if it's really good, or drown if it's actually a value trap.

As a value investor, we practice contrarianism, and hold a stock with great patience until the market finally agrees with us. There's no need to promote a stock at all. It does not add any value by doing so.

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Ezra,

I am here to highlight overlooked ones. See, I also promoted wtk before. Since paperplane and stockraider are there I no need to promote.

It's like this. I3 forum is filled with newbies. And syndicates are having a field day leading them astray.

I am only doing a small part to save some.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-10-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

If your intention is indeed noble Calvin, it's may even be better not to hard sell it too much.

Just like sales, people always take hard selling the wrong way, and this defeats your purpose and backfire.

Just like how Icon8888 only wrote 4-5 pieces of articles per stock, keep it simple and minimal Calvin, but compact and concentrated with many useful information.
This creates value this way, rather than stacking many articles that doesn't create value.

After all, value is what we value investor look for, agree Calvin?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-14 18:07 | Report Abuse

Yes.

I think you are right.

I will take a nice break this weekend.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 22:16 | Report Abuse

Ezra_Investor, this bird is hopeless .

The most crucial part is , he tell lies with his half truth .
Most important part he is not competent as an stock analyst, moost of the time this bird is a fantasy teller.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

Results speak for itself, and IT DOESN'T TELL LIE.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/47695.jsp

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-10-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin is responsible for many traders trapped in Bpuri. Pty indeed.. hmm

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-17 01:53 | Report Abuse

So you sold off all your Masteel? You have been asking people to buy when price was above RM1, now you jump off the boat? What a great job from you, Calvin.

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-17 01:55 | Report Abuse

Mostly everyone know your true character, calvin, after Masteel, now you looked sochai & truly acting like crazy guy on the street, feeling great & laughing when price was all the way down

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-17 01:56 | Report Abuse

Pity you lah, calvin, no one like your article except you yourself, please register more IDs to like yourself

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-17 01:57 | Report Abuse

So hard sell, go every forums to laisi & publish one article for Bpuri every day, bored lah

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-17 01:58 | Report Abuse

VenFx, great job!

goldenluck16

1,953 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2016-10-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

BPuri...a good buy for medium term...nothing to worry. Bright prospect.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-10-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i have position. Price is still low, keep it for 6 months and see how it goes. I buy because downside is limited and this BPURI is Syed Mokthar and MCA counter.

BILLC

2,029 posts

Posted by BILLC > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Almost bankrupt and tutup kedai