7 comment(s). Last comment by han98134 2016-10-20 11:32

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-15 01:13 | Report Abuse

New biz venture??? Omg! A big warning sign!

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-10-15 01:42 | Report Abuse

My opinion differs from yours paperplane, with so much cash piling up in Heveaboard, I think it actually make sense for them to have a new business venture since they aren't using the cash much, and is rather conservative in capex and growth.

Mind you, all the furniture and wood industry is cyclical, so this allows them to diversify their core business.

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-10-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

Me agreed wif paperplane. Thats how money is being siphoned.. legally. Seen it many times.. hmm

Collin Soo

892 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2016-10-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

Venture to property sector?

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-10-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

Ezra is a happy man (with some of our members) , gaining a lot of gain from HEVEA ahahahaha

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-10-16 12:29 | Report Abuse

Haha no lah CFT brother, Hevea didn't go up much also.
Your stocks performed even better than mine I think.

han98134

33 posts

Posted by han98134 > 2016-10-20 11:32 | Report Abuse

Hevea sound like going to join venture or buy SHH (7421)