23 comment(s). Last comment by nuby 2016-10-31 17:28

Posted by probability > 2016-10-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

im lucky to be that 1 in 3 million....thanks to KC

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-10-30 19:47 | Report Abuse

I am lucky cz the time i started investing, u were there sharing ur knowledge. thx KC :)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-30 20:04 | Report Abuse

I'm the one also, tq Kc .

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-10-30 20:05 | Report Abuse

kcchongz kipidap!

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

Good to have u in i3.

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2016-10-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

Good to have u in i3. +1

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2016-10-30 20:39 | Report Abuse

KC, thumps up to you.
You deserve it and keep coming up with great articles and ideas.
Bravo.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-10-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing. Hope u continue to impart knowledge for the benefit of the investment community

Ntpboon

663 posts

Posted by Ntpboon > 2016-10-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

KC 感谢您无私的分享,
使我获益良多!
希望能继续读到您的大作。

Posted by Leong Hong Haye > 2016-10-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

KC continues to share his knowledge and analysis despite receiving many uncalled for brickbats and unpleasant criticisms. KC, you are so cool and patient and you successfully treat all these as constructive ideas.Bravo!!!

494 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2016-10-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

TYVM KC.
By the way, just point out the date you type should be
30th October 2016

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-10-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

Congratulations, KC. Thanks for all the write up. You will never walk alone. More and more will see that FVI works, thanks to people like you who shares so much about investing for free and for a fee for those who want to learn more.

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-10-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

Not to be critical or anything. Surely, I respect your track record as well as teaching capacity. What we readers expect are more "real-time" analysis of opportunities from kcchongnz.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-10-30 23:07 | Report Abuse

KC master..

Quickly hit 4 million while I'm still alive.. Thanks

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-10-31 03:18 | Report Abuse

静思# 是修养也是修行

Come and have a drink in Auckland, or PJ.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-10-31 07:39 | Report Abuse

Master Kc Chong.. Good idea.

Let's organize drink at PJ side or Bangsar if I got no oversea this week. Pls bring ur note 555 and but me nasi lemak I will teach u how to use keropok to make market crash.. Kidding la..

Let see how will email u for confirmation.

ss20_20

91 posts

Posted by ss20_20 > 2016-10-31 08:25 | Report Abuse

Congrats on your 3 million hits!

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-10-31 08:31 | Report Abuse

I m sure old and young benefitted from ur blog on share learning on investment at one time or another. It's awesome keep it going Sifu KC.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-10-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Flintstones > Oct 30, 2016 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Not to be critical or anything. Surely, I respect your track record as well as teaching capacity. What we readers expect are more "real-time" analysis of opportunities from kcchongnz.

You may have mistaken that I am a chartist, every minute looking at charts.

No, I am not a chartist. I am a fundamental value investor. The fundamentals of a business doesn't change in a minute, a day, or even a month.

CNBC is a good place for you to look at minute-to-minute analysis of stock price movement.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-31 12:18 | Report Abuse

kc, recommend one good stock leh for next yr. celeb 3mil, hehe

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-10-31 14:43 | Report Abuse

Glad to be part of the 3 million readers.
Cheers, here's to another 3 million readers KC.
Keep up with the good work.

sook

49 posts

Posted by sook > 2016-10-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

I too am among the 3 million, thanks.

nuby

15 posts

Posted by nuby > 2016-10-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

many likes to you..