You made me jealous. Congrats.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-04 10:32 | Report Abuse

thanks guys

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2016-12-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

Congratulation Sifu Icon ... great job !!

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

Congrats bro icon8888...i also noticed that it drops a lot since sep...mayb in tandem with mkt's bearish sentiment?

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-12-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

congrats icon .. u are processing Elliott WAVE 3 .. let's wait for the peak at fibonacci 4.236 extension target 10mil :)

Xu Yu Fu

203 posts

Posted by Xu Yu Fu > 2016-12-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon the best of the best.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Icon master, write another sea cucumber 2 and very soon will hit 12 million

Posted by kangleng > 2016-12-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

keep it up!

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2016-12-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

High page view is because Icon8888 is not alone but one in a group of many people, is it? Thank you.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-12-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

NO USE if do not able to make money for others. Only own self enrich :( :(

Posted by probability > 2016-12-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

wah...hmm...may be this no of views can be partly seen as the level optimism vs pessimism of the market i guess...on top of the article content effect.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

One of valuables statistical numbers shud put into most analyst bank.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

I like the way Icon8888 has specifically point straightforward to the gisting points and his his easy to read articles with highly incorporated Table format.

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2016-12-04 13:06 | Report Abuse

Congrats and pls keep it up.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-12-04 13:22 | Report Abuse

Congrats bro Icon, so far all my big wins is from Icon recommended counters, thanks a million.

Posted by helloworld123 > 2016-12-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

icon,keep up the good work!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu > Dec 4, 2016 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

Icon master, write another sea cucumber 2 and very soon will hit 12 million

One more thing, Koon Bee (Con bilis)

You better sell your conman corp, all flat steel & switch to DRB for the coming GE14 Bull Run.

After that just drop that name forever & change to Champion Buyer, ok?

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-12-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

Congrats Icon8888.

Posted by probability > 2016-12-04 16:58 |

Posted by DebbieFong > 2016-12-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu, congratulation!

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2016-12-04 22:38 | Report Abuse

respect respect..wakakakaka

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-12-04 23:45 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, latest articles getting lesser viewpages, you have to really work hard to spot true gems as you did last time, repeating the same old stories like Calvin Tan is not working

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-12-04 23:54 | Report Abuse

Congrates icon8888

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-12-05 01:46 | Report Abuse

like x1000

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-12-05 02:05 | Report Abuse

hebat icon8888... santa klaus berjanggut...keep it up, bro....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-05 07:09 | Report Abuse

Guys latest articles got less readership doesn't mean that market is bearish or people are no more interested. It is due to time. If you look carefully, you will notice all those with more than 100,000 page view have been published for more than three months. The typical pattern is that readership will be few thousand in first three days and slowly go up over the course of few months. I guess I have a lot of readers who are not so active in i3 and they only visit once in a while.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-12-05 07:33 | Report Abuse

Congrats for such high readership achievement! I guess high readerships flock to your blog is due to honest and trustful writing proven over time. Ty for such high quality factual writing that provided us true situation for our decision making in investment far better than professional IB analysis. Keep it up and wishing your investment successful.

FayeTan

Posted by FayeTan > 2016-12-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

congrats icon, you will be my inspiration to go for 2m page views

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-12-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

Wow! If this figure turns into vote, Icon8888 would be our Donald Trump.
Congratulation Icon8888.
Keep it up.

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-12-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

memang bijak, icon8888.... jual saham airasia masa "climax"...lepas itu beli saham affin stok....pengalaman yang cukup cemerlang...

bercham11

11 posts

Posted by bercham11 > 2016-12-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

People will know a winner when they see one.congrats icon,if not for your write up on aax and AirAsia ,my portfolio will be in negative territory now,tq a million.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

8mil also no use......return sucks, failure

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-12-06 05:16 | Report Abuse

speakup,
When u rise in life, your friends know who you are.
When you fall down, you know who your friends are.
Let us Be humble and try to respect others too.

Posted by ABCDEFGHIJKLMN > 2016-12-07 12:48 | Report Abuse

The explanation is not correct, Icon8888, you should know better that the readership are the most highest for the first few days, then drop slowly over time. Not the other way as you highlighted.

Icon8888 Guys latest articles got less readership doesn't mean that market is bearish or people are no more interested. It is due to time. If you look carefully, you will notice all those with more than 100,000 page view have been published for more than three months. The typical pattern is that readership will be few thousand in first three days and slowly go up over the course of few months. I guess I have a lot of readers who are not so active in i3 and they only visit once in a while.
05/12/2016 07:09

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2016-12-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

sometimes you just stop too long before start another topic :P