10 people like this.

40 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2016 2016-12-06 15:16

Posted by probability > 2016-12-04 19:01 | Report Abuse

Annetan...please help me to find another Thong Guan :)

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-12-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

good explanation but too long winded.
it will be nice if you summarized in short and sweet notes.
very "cheong hei" like old man.... :p

blackspy

60 posts

Posted by blackspy > 2016-12-04 20:53 | Report Abuse

Why old man so care on comment on Gadang? It is interesting......................

zaiyang

7 posts

Posted by zaiyang > 2016-12-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

Apa ini seniwara sahaja lah ,,,, After making prenty of money form the market .... Haha , ingat orang bodoh Ke ,,, haha

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-04 22:44 | Report Abuse

Boring to read from beginning to end...yawwww...Zzzz

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Write like KYY, short and simple.

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-12-04 23:20 | Report Abuse

It is very nice for KC to come out with an article to explain clearly how he helped KYY to disposed all the dead wood. That may be the first step how KYY could have set himself free from those debt-ridden company.
It is even better for both KYY and KC to come out with another cool article and have them settling their differences.
KYY is around 80 years old. At 80 years old, I would be very happy to be able to remember what company I have bought 3 weeks ago.

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2016-12-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

The only ugly sight was that there is a student who seem not able to comprehend what his teacher was teaching and decided to throw a temper tantrum.
KC you should probably give him a refund.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2016-12-05 03:08 | Report Abuse

I think KC help KYY taking profit in JayaTiasa by selling his shares at a higher price than KYY bought it. It was a blessing on hindsight. KYY intended to keep JayaTiasa for longer term but KC help him to take profit indirectly.

zaiyang

7 posts

Posted by zaiyang > 2016-12-05 07:54 | Report Abuse

are you sure ? dont be naive. Its all stage play, I promote to buy, you quietly sell . Haha , when situation get tough , you both pretend to quarrel .. This is known as reverse psychology. Please lah .... Just think deeper , will two gentlemen , highly educated,matured be quarreling in public. Haha... Not only that they took pains to write articles over the issue. Why the need to do that ,in the first place ? you think.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-12-05 08:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by chonghai > Dec 4, 2016 11:29 PM | Report Abuse
The only ugly sight was that there is a student who seem not able to comprehend what his teacher was teaching and decided to throw a temper tantrum.
KC you should probably give him a refund.

Chonghai,
When I first started my course three years ago, I only charge RM100 a month, less than the cost of teh tarik and roti canai a day as someone said. But there certainly some shortcomings about the course when first started. Some of them I gave them free. Some of them dropped out in a couple of months because of various reasons, including not finding any stock tips. Some dropped out in 4 months when I started to teach time value of money and discount cash flows, but mostly finished the course which took about 6 months then. Some of them I put them in a new one for free.

So I don't really know which category he was in. Don't know how much to refund him.

zaiyang

7 posts

Posted by zaiyang > 2016-12-05 08:04 | Report Abuse

And a young chicoo,a friend of both , came out to be a middleman. Bingo...... Everything solved ... Only fools will believe that you do not want "sailang" the stocks you promoted in the first place...... Haha ... Happy Trading, market going to open soon but be very aware of the crocodiles. Good luck.

Mtnike688

19 posts

Posted by Mtnike688 > 2016-12-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Kc Chong, may i know how to learn investment from you?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-12-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mtnike688 > Dec 5, 2016 04:32 PM | Report Abuse
Hi Mr Kc Chong, may i know how to learn investment from you?

email me at ckc13invest@gmail.com

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-05 18:57 | Report Abuse

KCChong sifu, you keep teaching and dun charge so high arr? One day I may be able to persuade my children to learn from your course

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 22:45 |

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 22:46 |

Posted by probability > 2016-12-05 22:52 | Report Abuse

omg..somethin triggered pplane!

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:01 |

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

You focus on your writing of investment can Liao, talk 3 talk 4 doesn't add value to anyone anyway....why wanna waste people life, I don't understand? Unless to show off how damn good one is.....
WHATS all the point then? Be like my sifu, quietly invest, quietly earn.... Or like coldeye.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

I don't understand this joker, keep around attacking people who doesn't agree him. What's the point? What makes him different from other low life?

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-05 23:07 | Report Abuse

So the 4nd episod"KC Chong vs KYY" come to the happy ending, glad to see that. But are we going to see the new season that is "KC Chong vs BuddyInvest"? Stay tune if we going to see 2nd episod.. To be continue... Adios for now..

12,826 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-12-05 23:07 |

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:09 | Report Abuse

Even with your 20,30yrs good track record, what makes you think those are not just pure luck? Orangutan also can beat 33.33% of fund mgr in street in statistics, what makes you think you smarter than orangutan

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Look like paperplane2016 also want to start a new chapter with KC Chong...Stay tune and get ready your popcorn.

Posted by probability > 2016-12-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

pplane...who is ur sifu? koko888?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

My sifu? Nanyang slang pao

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-05 23:14 | Report Abuse

I don't like to waste time argue useless thing. Waste time only, no point lah

rchi

20,914 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-05 23:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha chill lar,KC is old man,old man likes talking a lot.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-12-05 23:37 | Report Abuse

Haha.....KC u r taking to much attention and some one getting envy. Anyway, pls continue to write in I3 and many ppl will benefit from ur contributions.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2016-12-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

I really like paperplane, not taking cock straight to the point just invest mind own business then can ady

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-12-06 05:57 | Report Abuse

A big tree attracts wind.
It will soon pass.
Stand firm and keep writing KC.
Where you go & where u live is entirely up to you.
Enjoy your passion in writing.
Many in i3 still like it, including me.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2016-12-06 06:02 | Report Abuse

hello , mister kc chong, will you buy kfima at yesterday closing price?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-06 06:50 | Report Abuse

Sarcastic old man indeed. Engineer tak nak jack, jadi tutor.

Jason33

112 posts

Posted by Jason33 > 2016-12-06 07:13 | Report Abuse

paperplane was so angry because he was not listed as one of the big 4 sifus. lolz.

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-12-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

In the end, is just another seafood

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-06 14:18 | Report Abuse

who want to be sifu......

Posted by cheoky > 2016-12-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

paperplane sife is as per his picture. Hoping for drunkenmiller with soros courage. When right, earn big. When lost,... he hate slow tortoise. But tortoise got its niche. drunkenmiller got its niche.

Posted by probability > 2016-12-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

sifu - mean unconditional selfless love like mama kah?

you all his kids meh....

i think a lot sifu here are doing great knowing that they are at least helping people not to fall into traps blindly purely based on financial statements without needing to know much about the business - coz not many have the ability to understand business ma - even the business owner can make wrong decisions (unlike pplane & icon ;)...

but i support u all scrutinize freely coz we should not blindly trust so called sifus like god ma...many crooked temporary sifus around..we need to weed them out also..he he

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

me not sifu, me seeeeee fut