@investoo , the 50 seats have been taken at Dec 30, 2016 05:04
Posted by investoo > Jan 1, 2017 10:07 PM | Report Abuse
Mr Tan, My submission was rejected due to mistake on 50% excess cash, however I have realised the mistake and did a resubmission an hour later, if possible, please add me in. Thank you.
Posted by investoo > Dec 30, 2016 04:50 PM | Report Abuse X 2017 Picks Lionind 30% Masteel 10% Keinhin 10% Excess cash 50%, invest later.
Posted by investoo > Dec 30, 2016 05:04 PM | Report Abuse X My 2017 Picks:- Lionind 30% Masteel 10% Keinhin 10% Liondiv 25% Xinquan 25%
@TAN KW, I've compiled all the links of those participants who have created the portfolio themselves and sent to you. You can consider to add them into the TOC section. They have fulfilled the following: 1) Sent after 4:50pm, 30 Dec 2016 2) Minimum 5 stocks 3) Maximum 10 stocks 4) Warrants + Mother share exposure is less than 30% 5) No warrants less than 10c 6) Transaction fees entered correctly 7) 99% cash utilised in stocks
Hi Mr Tan, I would like to change BJCORP WC with AEMULUS. Thank you very much. Appreciate your helps. Final will be: Ekovest WB 20% AEMULUS 20% Pesona WC 20% SSteel 20% MSC 20%"
Posted by Tan KW > Jan 1, 2017 05:03 PM | Report Abuse
Selection criateria based on EY > 10%, EV/EBITDA < 8, and FCFY > 10% Also weithage slightly heavy on Construction for MRT2 and OnG sector recovery play.
Each participant cannot invest > 30% of capital on any single stock - Each selected company (include the mother stock and warrants) is limited to a maximum investment of RM 30,000
My Stock Pick for 2017 BJCORP WC 20% HIBISC 20% SKPETRO 20% Ekovest 20% Ekovest WB 20% 01/01/2017 15:22
@NeohSoonKean @remisier @HawkEyes I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic). All place have been taken.
@hschiah10 I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic). All place have been taken.
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 2, 2017 06:05 PM | Report Abuse Dear Mr Tan, I decided not to take part, please give away my slot to other. Thank you for your invitation, I appreciate it. Thank you for your big help too. Ooi
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,650 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-01 22:15 | Report Abuse
Xingquan? No need lah...sure bottom10