137 comment(s). Last comment by ipomember 2017-06-19 22:14

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-01-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

Paperplane want change Ekovest le haha

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-05 23:46 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016, i trust everyone want to win the game with no dirty track record.

Tan KW, can I play dirty? I want to change one of my stock picks.

Posted by paperplane2016 at Jan 5, 2017 10:59 PM

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-05 23:53 | Report Abuse

Haha...paper sifu wanna add lfecorp

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

Haha. Nope, you all guess wrongly

Kino Kow

268 posts

Posted by Kino Kow > 2017-01-06 00:14 | Report Abuse

Add johotin?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

wow, 71 portfolio now. Can we ask OTB to join? sure Mr. Ooi don't want to join?

Posted by probability > 2017-01-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

yes...we still need OTB to join the game...its no fun without him...
infact KYY should also join...all 2016 popular participants should join...

its at least about who make the 'least loss' in 2017 if you all so pessimistic this year..

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Portfolio Owner All Time Return All Time Return (%) Portfolio Link
 Zai Zai  179.51 0.18% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,467.56 3.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
Ramada  3,337.78 3.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
erican  1,894.15 1.89% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp
 smartly  200.63 0.20% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp
John Lu  4,657.00 4.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
pengembaraalam 3,064.98 3.06% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
AllWin 2,961.07 2.96% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
SLMF1995  3,279.65 3.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
winelim  4,782.49 4.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
wjwong  5,699.62 5.70% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
 峰中奇缘  972.87 0.97% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
Op3rs  2,646.49 2.65% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
SuperMan 99  3,181.52 3.18% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
ahchan 1,923.02 1.92% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
Skylight Chong  1,854.51 1.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
skyhawk 1,504.14 1.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
Shiaw Yeou Yong  6,939.16 6.94% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
Carson Teor  3,852.45 3.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
noah 3,287.99 3.29% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
EWTrader  1,849.56 1.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
rikki  13,467.02 13.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
eagle71  2,682.99 2.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
reason4invest  3,544.07 3.54% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
moneykj  5,341.48 5.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
 thesteward 7,528.04 7.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
TonyTonyChopper  2,910.76 2.91% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
LouisLim  4,428.94 4.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
noobnnew  2,090.23 2.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
股海無涯  2,981.98 2.98% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
 CKNYAM  2,815.50 2.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
Mgician 3,424.47 3.42% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
chl1989  1,365.02 1.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
prescott2006  2,047.55 2.05% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
zhangliang  2,821.42 2.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
ffforever  3,819.02 3.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
Star8888  5,731.06 5.73% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
Wy_Navi  5,014.94 5.01% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
uncle988  2,344.72 2.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
tc2012  4,468.42 4.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
somchik  1,739.42 1.74% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
chonghai  2,431.99 2.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
 Diamond7 4,091.74 4.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
skyjet 4,374.23 4.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
GoodInvestor  2,484.06 2.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
chuahtc  1,276.67 1.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
Pedestrian  5,666.58 5.67% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
lala123  890.11 0.89% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp
yeekarwai 95  6,216.67 6.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
稻田·* 粒粒芳香  5,514.55 5.51% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
LuvLuv 1,206.61 1.21% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
Up_down 5,766.65 5.77% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
Kh Neoh 4,486.85 4.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
paperplane2016     2,542.52 2.54% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
mrk2ca  3,664.55 3.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
Icon8888 2,847.01 2.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
Tan KW 4,308.48 4.31% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
valuelurker 6,818.66 6.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
goldenluck16 1,931.78 1.93% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp
lbkeat 5,363.50 5.36% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
gohkimhock 3,039.62 3.04% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
kcchongnz 4,281.54 4.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
YiStock  117.49 0.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp
Intelligent Investor  2,086.39 2.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pf

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Participants Portfolio 6/1/2017
1 rikki  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp 13.47%
2 thesteward http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp 7.53%
3 Shiaw Yeou Yong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp 6.94%
4 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp 6.82%
5 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp 6.36%
6 yeekarwai 95  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp 6.22%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp 6.20%
8 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp 5.77%
9 Star8888  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp 5.73%
10 wjwong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp 5.70%
11 Pedestrian  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp 5.67%
12 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp 5.51%
13 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp 5.36%
14 moneykj  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp 5.34%
15 Wy_Navi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp 5.01%
16 winelim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp 4.78%
17 John Lu  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp 4.66%
18 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp 4.49%
19 tc2012  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp 4.47%
20 LouisLim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp 4.43%
21 skyjet http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp 4.37%
22 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp 4.31%
23 kcchongnz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp 4.28%
24 Diamond7 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp 4.09%
25 Carson Teor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp 3.85%
26 ffforever  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp 3.82%
27 mrk2ca  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp 3.66%
28 reason4invest  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp 3.54%
29 Ah Ping Jun Ping  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp 3.47%
30 Mgician http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp 3.42%
31 Ramada  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp 3.34%
32 noah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp 3.29%
33 SLMF1995  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp 3.28%
34 SuperMan 99  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp 3.18%
35 pengembaraalam http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp 3.06%
36 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp 3.04%
37 股海無涯  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp 2.98%
38 AllWin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp 2.96%
39 TonyTonyChopper  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp 2.91%
40 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp 2.85%
41 CKNYAM  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp 2.82%
42 zhangliang  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp 2.82%
43 eagle71  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp 2.68%
44 Op3rs  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp 2.65%
45 paperplane2016     http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp 2.54%
46 GoodInvestor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp 2.48%
47 chonghai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp 2.43%
48 uncle988  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp 2.34%
49 ACELEE  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp 2.25%
50 Intelligent Investor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp 2.09%
51 noobnnew  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp 2.09%
52 prescott2006  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp 2.05%
53 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp 1.93%
54 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp 1.92%
55 erican  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp 1.89%
56 EWTrader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp 1.85%
57 Skylight Chong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp 1.85%
58 somchik  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp 1.74%
59 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71501.jsp 1.62%
60 JayC  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71500.jsp 1.55%
61 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp 1.50%
62 chl1989  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp 1.37%
63 chuahtc  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp 1.28%
64 LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp 1.21%
65 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71499.jsp 1.08%
66 峰中奇缘  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp 0.97%
67 lala123  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp 0.89%
68 Jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71503.jsp 0.42%
69 smartly  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp 0.20%
70 Zai Zai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp 0.18%
71 YiStock  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp 0.12%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

this yr target top 50 enough.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-01-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016, this year I target top 60. Still have 8 more people in front of me. Haha

Posted by Pedestrian > 2017-01-08 21:36 | Report Abuse

@paperplane, thanks for the ranking compilation. It's too early to estimate the winners, dark horses always come out at last moments :)

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

yup. I saw many dark horses this yr.

Posted by Pedestrian > 2017-01-10 00:00 | Report Abuse

I mean dark horses in term of counters. I would like to see counter performance compilation also which is more beneficial to real life investing, thanks.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

1 rikki  22,588.52 22.59% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
2 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  21,031.55 21.03% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
3  thesteward 12,647.04 12.65% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
4 Star8888  9,714.56 9.71% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
5 valuelurker 9,509.66 9.51% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
6 yeekarwai 95  9,152.17 9.15% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
7 skyjet 8,959.23 8.96% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
8 LouisLim  8,897.94 8.90% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
9 Up_down 8,797.65 8.80% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
10 John Lu  8,583.50 8.58% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
11 lbkeat 8,499.50 8.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
12 moneykj  8,490.98 8.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
13 SLMF1995  8,444.65 8.44% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
14 wjwong  8,325.62 8.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
15 winelim  8,310.99 8.31% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
16  Diamond7 7,795.74 7.80% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
17 kcchongnz 7,777.54 7.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
18 paperplane2016     7,527.02 7.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
19 Tan KW 7,242.48 7.24% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
20 Shiaw Yeou Yong  7,221.66 7.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
21 mrk2ca  6,939.05 6.94% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
22 Wy_Navi  6,869.44 6.87% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
23  CKNYAM  6,683.50 6.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
24 Pedestrian  6,454.58 6.45% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
25 Tee Tom 6,259.99 6.26% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp
26 Icon8888 5,880.51 5.88% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
27 Kh Neoh 5,867.85 5.87% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
28 TonyTonyChopper  5,782.26 5.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
29 somchik  5,507.42 5.51% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
30 gohkimhock 5,480.62 5.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
31 Op3rs  5,337.49 5.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
32 SuperMan 99  5,272.02 5.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
33 reason4invest  5,140.57 5.14% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
34 AllWin 5,129.07 5.13% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
35 Carson Teor  5,110.95 5.11% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
36 tc2012  4,959.42 4.96% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
37 GoodInvestor  4,953.06 4.95% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
38  Zai Zai  4,697.51 4.70% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
39 zhangliang  4,530.42 4.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
40 Intelligent Investor  4,508.89 4.51% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp
41 Ramada  4,438.28 4.44% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
42 EWTrader  4,071.56 4.07% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
43 chonghai  4,027.49 4.03% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
44 ffforever  3,997.02 4.00% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
45 股海無涯  3,834.98 3.83% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
46 noobnnew  3,799.73 3.80% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
47 Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,713.56 3.71% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
48 chuahtc  3,569.17 3.57% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
49 noah 3,562.99 3.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
50 chl1989  3,549.52 3.55% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
51 eagle71  3,498.49 3.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
52 JayC  3,341.51 3.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71500.jsp
53 ACELEE  3,091.04 3.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp
54 pengembaraalam 3,065.48 3.07% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
55 prescott2006  2,688.55 2.69% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
56 Collin Soo 2,450.03 2.45% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71501.jsp
57 Skylight Chong  2,353.51 2.35% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
58 uncle988  2,265.72 2.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
59 erican  2,049.15 2.05% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp
60 ahchan 1,769.52 1.77% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
61 boon1515 1,721.35 1.72% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp
62  峰中奇缘  1,634.87 1.63% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
63 skyhawk 1,619.64

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

1 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  21,031.55 24.19% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
2 rikki  22,588.52 22.67% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
3 John Lu  8,583.50 13.98% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
4 valuelurker 9,509.66 12.75% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
5 winelim  8,310.99 10.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
6 wjwong  8,325.62 9.75% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
7  thesteward 12,647.04 9.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
8 Star8888  9,714.56 9.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
9 Tan KW 7,242.48 9.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
10 Tee Tom 6,259.99 9.24% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp
11 moneykj  8,490.98 9.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
12 yeekarwai 95  9,152.17 8.69% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
13 skyjet 8,959.23 8.61% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
14 TonyTonyChopper  5,782.26 8.25% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
15 股海無涯  3,834.98 8.23% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
16 kcchongnz 7,777.54 8.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
17 Icon8888 5,880.51 7.97% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
18 noobnnew  3,799.73 7.80% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
19 Shiaw Yeou Yong  7,221.66 7.76% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
20 LouisLim  8,897.94 7.69% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
21 lbkeat 8,499.50 7.55% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
22 SLMF1995  8,444.65 7.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
23 paperplane2016     7,527.02 7.39% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
24 mrk2ca  6,939.05 7.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
25 Wy_Navi  6,869.44 7.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
26 Pedestrian  6,454.58 7.16% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
27 EWTrader  4,071.56 6.76% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
28 somchik  5,507.42 6.72% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
29 Kh Neoh 5,867.85 6.60% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
30  Diamond7 7,795.74 6.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
31 Carson Teor  5,110.95 6.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
32 zhangliang  4,530.42 6.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
33 noah 3,562.99 6.45% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
34 gohkimhock 5,480.62 6.38% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
35 JayC  3,341.51 6.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71500.jsp
36 Intelligent Investor  4,508.89 6.15% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp
37 Up_down 8,797.65 5.61% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
38  Zai Zai  4,697.51 5.41% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
39 tc2012  4,959.42 5.41% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
40 eagle71  3,498.49 5.36% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
41  CKNYAM  6,683.50 5.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
42 ahchan 1,769.52 5.32% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
43 GoodInvestor  4,953.06 5.25% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
44 AllWin 5,129.07 5.17% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
45 reason4invest  5,140.57 4.99% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
46 chuahtc  3,569.17 4.94% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
47 SuperMan 99  5,272.02 4.79% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
48 Op3rs  5,337.49 4.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
49 ACELEE  3,091.04 4.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp
50 chonghai  4,027.49 4.39% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
51 Ramada  4,438.28 4.26% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
52 skyhawk 1,619.64 4.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
53 pengembaraalam 3,065.48 3.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
54 Collin Soo 2,450.03 3.69% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71501.jsp
55  峰中奇缘  1,634.87 3.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
56 Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,713.56 3.55% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
57 ffforever  3,997.02 3.54% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
58 chl1989  3,549.52 3.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
59 prescott2006  2,688.55 3.24% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
60 Skylight Chong  2,353.51 2.61% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
61 Mgician 1,070.97 2.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
62 LuvLuv 811.61 2.40% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
63 uncle988  2,265.72

Posted by probability > 2017-01-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

hmm...the TOP 20 so far appears not by luck...they are indeed people who had shown their substance before...interesting.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

latest position
1 valuelurker 9,509.66 14.14%
2 rikki  22,588.52 11.77%
3 John Lu  8,583.50 10.03%
4 TonyTonyChopper  5,782.26 9.82%
5 kcchongnz 7,777.54 9.64%
6 AllWin 5,129.07 9.12%
7 Tan KW 7,242.48 9.05%
8 Icon8888 5,880.51 8.84%
9 lbkeat 8,499.50 8.56%
10 Intelligent Investor  4,508.89 8.42%
11 Kh Neoh 5,867.85 8.30%
12 wjwong  8,325.62 7.78%
13 zhangliang  4,530.42 7.70%
14  Diamond7 7,795.74 7.46%
15  Zai Zai  4,697.51 7.33%
16 SLMF1995  8,444.65 7.29%
17  thesteward 12,647.04 7.20%
18 Wy_Navi  6,869.44 7.12%
19 paperplane2016     7,527.02 7.01%
20 股海無涯  3,834.98 6.95%

21 Star8888  9,714.56 6.94%
22 Up_down 8,797.65 6.91%
23 ahchan 1,769.52 6.88%
24 Tee Tom 6,259.99 6.88%
25 mrk2ca  6,939.05 6.85%
26 noobnnew  3,799.73 6.58%
27 JayC  3,341.51 6.50%
28 EWTrader  4,071.56 6.10%
29 Carson Teor  5,110.95 6.03%
30 chonghai  4,027.49 5.96%
31 skyjet 8,959.23 5.75%
32 GoodInvestor  4,953.06 5.73%
33 LouisLim  8,897.94 5.72%
34 boon1515 1,721.35 5.68%
35  峰中奇缘  1,634.87 5.60%
36 Shiaw Yeou Yong  7,221.66 5.56%
37 moneykj  8,490.98 5.18%
38 somchik  5,507.42 5.18%
39 tc2012  4,959.42 5.05%
40 gohkimhock 5,480.62 5.04%

41 SuperMan 99  5,272.02 4.96%
42 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  21,031.55 4.87%
43 noah 3,562.99 4.76%
44 winelim  8,310.99 4.64%
45 yeekarwai 95  9,152.17 4.31%
46 eagle71  3,498.49 4.20%
47 ACELEE  3,091.04 4.08%
48 pengembaraalam 3,065.48 4.00%
49 Skylight Chong  2,353.51 3.86%
50 Jester 672.67 3.39%
51 Ramada  4,438.28 3.35%
52 goldenluck16 1,236.28 3.21%
53 reason4invest  5,140.57 3.07%
54 Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,713.56 3.06%
55  CKNYAM  6,683.50 2.91%
56 chuahtc  3,569.17 2.65%
57 skyhawk 1,619.64 2.61%
58 prescott2006  2,688.55 2.54%
59 Collin Soo 2,450.03 2.33%
60 LuvLuv 811.61 2.24%
61 Op3rs  5,337.49 2.17%
62 chl1989  3,549.52 1.94%
63 uncle988  2,265.72 1.64%
64 erican  2,049.15 1.23%
65 ffforever  3,997.02 1.21%
66 Mgician 1,070.97 1.16%
67 lala123  1,182.61 1.13%
68  smartly  (312.87) 0.07%
69 YiStock  1,058.99 -0.45%
70 JeevS 746.64 -0.52%
71 Pedestrian  6,454.58 -5.09%

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

KC Master Top 5 jor.......

This Fire Roaster KC Chong so ONG! I must follow him this round....

cheated

921 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-01-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

Actually w/o OTB pp2016 is nobody. That's why he only aim top 50 in 2017.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

31-Jan-17 10-Feb-17
1 rikki  22,588.52 20.58% 28.24% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
2 ahchan 1,769.52 12.48% 27.76% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
3 valuelurker 9,509.66 21.09% 27.72% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
4 John Lu  8,583.50 11.87% 24.05% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
5 Pedestrian  6,454.58 10.94% 21.19% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
6 Tan KW 7,242.48 10.92% 20.72% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
7  thesteward 12,647.04 9.01% 19.60% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
8 wjwong  8,325.62 9.33% 19.42% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
9 moneykj  8,490.98 6.45% 17.95% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
10  Zai Zai  4,697.51 9.18% 17.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp

11 boon1515 1,721.35 4.78% 17.64% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp
12 AllWin 5,129.07 12.30% 17.21% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
13 mrk2ca  6,939.05 9.98% 16.70% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
14 Up_down 8,797.65 10.23% 16.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
15 Wy_Navi  6,869.44 10.02% 16.13% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
16 Shiaw Yeou Yong  7,221.66 9.32% 16.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
17 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  21,031.55 6.54% 15.73% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
18 TonyTonyChopper  5,782.26 11.35% 15.61% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
19 kcchongnz 7,777.54 10.37% 15.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
20  Diamond7 7,795.74 8.87% 15.02% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp

21 Tee Tom 6,259.99 7.62% 14.92% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp
22 Carson Teor  5,110.95 8.64% 14.84% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
23 noobnnew  3,799.73 9.00% 14.83% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
24 Star8888  9,714.56 8.78% 14.67% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
25 Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,713.56 7.85% 14.60% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
26 SuperMan 99  5,272.02 8.03% 14.39% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
27 Kh Neoh 5,867.85 11.84% 13.46% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
28 EWTrader  4,071.56 9.65% 13.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
29 股海無涯  3,834.98 9.60% 12.69% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
30 tc2012  4,959.42 7.63% 12.62% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 18:42 | Report Abuse

31  峰中奇缘  1,634.87 8.69% 12.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
32 noah 3,562.99 7.18% 12.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
33 Skylight Chong  2,353.51 3.61% 11.99% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
34 skyjet 8,959.23 5.54% 11.79% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
35 zhangliang  4,530.42 10.64% 11.74% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
36 chonghai  4,027.49 6.28% 11.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
37 Icon8888 5,880.51 10.06% 11.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
38 winelim  8,310.99 4.64% 11.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
39 SLMF1995  8,444.65 7.19% 11.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
40 ACELEE  3,091.04 5.50% 11.26% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp

41 GoodInvestor  4,953.06 7.20% 10.83% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
42 Intelligent Investor  4,508.89 8.49% 10.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp
43 paperplane2016     7,527.02 7.35% 10.62% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
44 Ramada  4,438.28 5.74% 10.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
45 JayC  3,341.51 7.19% 9.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71500.jsp
46 lbkeat 8,499.50 8.77% 9.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
47 somchik  5,507.42 6.71% 9.63% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
48 Jester 672.67 5.40% 9.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71503.jsp
49 eagle71  3,498.49 5.73% 9.08% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
50 reason4invest  5,140.57 4.68% 9.05% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp

51 LouisLim  8,897.94 6.36% 9.04% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
52 pengembaraalam 3,065.48 5.07% 8.57% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
53 CKNYAM  6,683.50 4.20% 8.55% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
54 LuvLuv 811.61 2.38% 8.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
55 skyhawk 1,619.64 4.12% 8.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
56 gohkimhock 5,480.62 6.02% 8.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
57  smartly  (312.87) 1.04% 7.71% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp
58 yeekarwai 95  9,152.17 5.56% 7.70% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
59 lala123  1,182.61 3.05% 6.64% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp
60 chuahtc  3,569.17 3.80% 5.41% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
61 Op3rs  5,337.49 1.53% 5.35% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
62 goldenluck16 1,236.28 3.81% 5.11% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp
63 Collin Soo 2,450.03 3.65% 4.91% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71501.jsp
64 Mgician 1,070.97 1.64% 4.91% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
65 YiStock  1,058.99 -0.81% 4.73% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp
66 prescott2006  2,688.55 3.99% 4.13% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
67 ffforever  3,997.02 2.66% 3.86% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
68 chl1989  3,549.52 1.45% 2.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
69 JeevS 746.64 0.06% 0.95% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71499.jsp
70 uncle988  2,265.72 1.49% 0.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
71 erican  2,049.15 -0.24% -0.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

This ye top50i consider myself lucky

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-11 04:55 | Report Abuse

Hopes i can become top 3 by December 2017

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-11 05:01 | Report Abuse

Seacera is my wild card - dont failed me please Zulkarnin

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-02-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Wow. So many people are so good with their picks. Great learning this year too! Thanks everyone!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

31-Jan-17 22-Feb-17
1 valuelurker 9,509.66 21.09% 32.80%
2 rikki  22,588.52 20.58% 29.63%
3 ahchan 1,769.52 12.48% 28.91%
4 Pedestrian  6,454.58 10.94% 27.22%
5 Tan KW 7,242.48 10.92% 25.81%
6 moneykj  8,490.98 6.45% 25.03%
7 mrk2ca  6,939.05 9.98% 24.28%
8 John Lu  8,583.50 11.87% 24.16%
9  thesteward 12,647.04 9.01% 23.00%
10 Up_down 8,797.65 10.23% 22.04%
11 wjwong  8,325.62 9.33% 21.87%
12 SuperMan 99  5,272.02 8.03% 21.71%
13 Star8888  9,714.56 8.78% 21.33%
14 Shiaw Yeou Yong  7,221.66 9.32% 20.68%
15 CKNYAM  6,683.50 4.20% 20.59%
16 Wy_Navi  6,869.44 10.02% 20.08%
17 Tee Tom 6,259.99 7.62% 19.84%
18  Zai Zai  4,697.51 9.18% 18.48%
19 Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,713.56 7.85% 18.19%
20 Carson Teor  5,110.95 8.64% 18.15%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

21 chonghai  4,027.49 6.28% 17.47%
22  Diamond7 7,795.74 8.87% 17.46%
23 股海無涯  3,834.98 9.60% 17.34%
24 kcchongnz 7,777.54 10.37% 17.20%
25 skyjet 8,959.23 5.54% 17.13%
26 Skylight Chong  2,353.51 3.61% 16.52%
27  峰中奇缘  1,634.87 8.69% 15.97%
28 noobnnew  3,799.73 9.00% 15.63%
29 boon1515 1,721.35 4.78% 15.44%
30 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  21,031.55 6.54% 15.33%
31 Intelligent Investor  4,508.89 8.49% 15.29%
32 AllWin 5,129.07 12.30% 14.96%
33 tc2012  4,959.42 7.63% 14.84%
34 Icon8888 5,880.51 10.06% 14.44%
35 lbkeat 8,499.50 8.77% 14.26%
36 EWTrader  4,071.56 9.65% 14.13%
37 Kh Neoh 5,867.85 11.84% 13.84%
38 GoodInvestor  4,953.06 7.20% 13.19%
39 reason4invest  5,140.57 4.68% 13.12%
40 TonyTonyChopper  5,782.26 11.35% 13.11%

41 SLMF1995  8,444.65 7.19% 13.08%
42 ACELEE  3,091.04 5.50% 13.00%
43 JayC  3,341.51 7.19% 12.66%
44 paperplane2016     7,527.02 7.35% 12.06%
45 noah 3,562.99 7.18% 11.87%
46 LouisLim  8,897.94 6.36% 11.68%
47 Ramada  4,438.28 5.74% 11.64%
48 somchik  5,507.42 6.71% 11.31%
49 zhangliang  4,530.42 10.64% 11.26%
50 Jester 672.67 5.40% 11.17%
51 winelim  8,310.99 4.64% 10.70%
52 LuvLuv 811.61 2.38% 9.76%
53 eagle71  3,498.49 5.73% 9.68%
54 skyhawk 1,619.64 4.12% 9.53%
55  smartly  (312.87) 1.04% 8.82%
56 lala123  1,182.61 3.05% 8.01%
57 chuahtc  3,569.17 3.80% 7.67%
58 pengembaraalam 3,065.48 5.07% 7.66%
59 goldenluck16 1,236.28 3.81% 7.54%
60 gohkimhock 5,480.62 6.02% 7.01%

61 Op3rs  5,337.49 1.53% 6.30%
62 Mgician 1,070.97 1.64% 5.78%
63 YiStock  1,058.99 -0.81% 5.03%
64 yeekarwai 95  9,152.17 5.56% 4.82%
65 chl1989  3,549.52 1.45% 4.45%
66 prescott2006  2,688.55 3.99% 4.29%
67 JeevS 746.64 0.06% 3.87%
68 ffforever  3,997.02 2.66% 3.06%
69 Collin Soo 2,450.03 3.65% 2.82%
70 uncle988  2,265.72 1.49% 2.12%
71 erican  2,049.15 -0.24% 1.05%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

31-Jan-17 22-Feb-17
1 valuelurker 21.09% 32.80%
2 rikki  20.58% 29.63%
3 ahchan 12.48% 28.91%
4 Pedestrian  10.94% 27.22%
5 Tan KW 10.92% 25.81%
6 moneykj  6.45% 25.03%
7 mrk2ca  9.98% 24.28%
8 John Lu  11.87% 24.16%
9  thesteward 9.01% 23.00%
10 Up_down 10.23% 22.04%
11 wjwong  9.33% 21.87%
12 SuperMan 99  8.03% 21.71%
13 Star8888  8.78% 21.33%
14 Shiaw Yeou Yong  9.32% 20.68%
15 CKNYAM  4.20% 20.59%
16 Wy_Navi  10.02% 20.08%
17 Tee Tom 7.62% 19.84%
18  Zai Zai  9.18% 18.48%
19 Ah Ping Jun Ping  7.85% 18.19%
20 Carson Teor  8.64% 18.15%
21 chonghai  6.28% 17.47%
22  Diamond7 8.87% 17.46%
23 股海無涯  9.60% 17.34%
24 kcchongnz 10.37% 17.20%
25 skyjet 5.54% 17.13%
26 Skylight Chong  3.61% 16.52%
27  峰中奇缘  8.69% 15.97%
28 noobnnew  9.00% 15.63%
29 boon1515 4.78% 15.44%
30 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  6.54% 15.33%
31 Intelligent Investor  8.49% 15.29%
32 AllWin 12.30% 14.96%
33 tc2012  7.63% 14.84%
34 Icon8888 10.06% 14.44%
35 lbkeat 8.77% 14.26%
36 EWTrader  9.65% 14.13%
37 Kh Neoh 11.84% 13.84%
38 GoodInvestor  7.20% 13.19%
39 reason4invest  4.68% 13.12%
40 TonyTonyChopper  11.35% 13.11%
41 SLMF1995  7.19% 13.08%
42 ACELEE  5.50% 13.00%
43 JayC  7.19% 12.66%
44 paperplane2016     7.35% 12.06%
45 noah 7.18% 11.87%
46 LouisLim  6.36% 11.68%
47 Ramada  5.74% 11.64%
48 somchik  6.71% 11.31%
49 zhangliang  10.64% 11.26%
50 Jester 5.40% 11.17%
51 winelim  4.64% 10.70%
52 LuvLuv 2.38% 9.76%
53 eagle71  5.73% 9.68%
54 skyhawk 4.12% 9.53%
55  smartly  1.04% 8.82%
56 lala123  3.05% 8.01%
57 chuahtc  3.80% 7.67%
58 pengembaraalam 5.07% 7.66%
59 goldenluck16 3.81% 7.54%
60 gohkimhock 6.02% 7.01%
61 Op3rs  1.53% 6.30%
62 Mgician 1.64% 5.78%
63 YiStock  -0.81% 5.03%
64 yeekarwai 95  5.56% 4.82%
65 chl1989  1.45% 4.45%
66 prescott2006  3.99% 4.29%
67 JeevS 0.06% 3.87%
68 ffforever  2.66% 3.06%
69 Collin Soo 3.65% 2.82%
70 uncle988  1.49% 2.12%
71 erican  -0.24% 1.05%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-22 13:57 | Report Abuse

this is half day result

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

All positive return?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

17-Mar-17
1 valuelurker 59.14%
2 SuperMan 99  48.55%
3 boon1515 41.96%
4 Pedestrian  39.23%
5 Ah Ping Jun Ping  38.89%
6 Tan KW 37.76%
7 AllWin 35.98%
8 mrk2ca  35.26%
9 tc2012  33.55%
10 Carson Teor  31.28%
11 wjwong  31.22%
12 ahchan 30.23%
13 Shiaw Yeou Yong  27.90%
14  峰中奇缘  27.11%
15 Kh Neoh 26.86%
16 moneykj  25.48%
17 reason4invest  25.38%
18 股海無涯  25.23%
19 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  25.10%
20 Icon8888 23.88%
21  Zai Zai  22.89%
22 Up_down 22.43%
23 Tee Tom 22.39%
24 rikki  22.35%
25  Diamond7 22.25%
26  thesteward 21.34%
27 EWTrader  20.43%
28 Intelligent Investor  19.78%
29 Mgician 19.06%
30 noah 18.61%
31 Jester 17.79%
32 chonghai  16.94%
33 Skylight Chong  16.77%
34 pengembaraalam 16.74%
35 eagle71  16.71%
36 CKNYAM  16.51%
37 TonyTonyChopper  15.98%
38 lbkeat 15.90%
39 noobnnew  15.88%
40 kcchongnz 15.34%
41 SLMF1995  15.27%
42 Wy_Navi  14.53%
43 ACELEE  14.07%
44 YiStock  13.88%
45 zhangliang  13.43%
46 JayC  12.83%
47 gohkimhock 12.30%
48 LuvLuv 12.24%
49 yeekarwai 95  12.24%
50 paperplane2016     10.33%
51 Ramada  10.03%
52 skyhawk 10.03%
53 skyjet 9.56%
54 ffforever  9.38%
55 winelim  9.27%
56 somchik  9.24%
57 Star8888  8.93%
58  smartly  8.47%
59 lala123  8.41%
60 JeevS 8.24%
61 goldenluck16 8.01%
62 John Lu  7.52%
63 chuahtc  5.73%
64 prescott2006  5.15%
65 uncle988  4.73%
66 GoodInvestor  4.50%
67 Collin Soo 4.44%
68 chl1989  1.44%
69 LouisLim  1.31%
70 Op3rs  0.28%
71 erican  0.27%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-17 18:52 | Report Abuse

This month, many doing well

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 13:14 | Report Abuse

31-Mar-17
1 valuelurker 59.99%
2 AllWin 59.02%
3 Pedestrian  45.97%
4 Ah Ping Jun Ping  42.50%
5 boon1515 41.69%
6 SuperMan 99  39.10%
7 Tan KW 38.54%
8 mrk2ca  35.57%
9 ahchan 32.97%
10 wjwong  32.92%
11 tc2012  32.86%
12 Carson Teor  31.79%
13 moneykj  29.88%
14  峰中奇缘  29.45%
15 Up_down 28.70%
16 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  27.65%
17 股海無涯  27.16%
18 Shiaw Yeou Yong  26.88%
19 Icon8888 25.16%
20 rikki  24.80%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

21  Diamond7 24.15%
22 Kh Neoh 23.80%
23 reason4invest  23.10%
24 Tee Tom 22.68%
25 Skylight Chong  22.00%
26 Jester 21.54%
27 eagle71  21.00%
28 pengembaraalam 20.16%
29 chonghai  20.12%
30 Intelligent Investor  19.65%
31 Mgician 19.49%
32 EWTrader  19.24%
33  thesteward 18.88%
34 noobnnew  18.60%
35 SLMF1995  17.64%
36 TonyTonyChopper  17.28%
37 noah 17.08%
38 YiStock  16.69%
39 Wy_Navi  15.76%
40 kcchongnz 15.74%
41 CKNYAM  15.62%
42 lbkeat 15.41%
43 paperplane2016     14.99%
44 JayC  14.86%
45 zhangliang  14.38%
46 somchik  13.24%
47 yeekarwai 95  13.16%
48 ACELEE  12.21%
49 skyjet 11.26%
50  smartly  10.98%
51 LuvLuv 10.78%
52 Ramada  10.46%
53 skyhawk 9.87%
54 lala123  9.25%
55 John Lu  8.94%
56 prescott2006  8.66%
57 goldenluck16 8.48%
58 winelim  8.45%
59 uncle988  7.93%
60 JeevS 7.55%
61 ffforever  6.55%
62 chuahtc  6.08%
63 Star8888  5.91%
64 GoodInvestor  4.81%
65 Collin Soo 4.36%
66 gohkimhock 4.25%
67 erican  4.12%
68 LouisLim  1.52%
69 chl1989  0.20%
70  Zai Zai  0.00%
71 Op3rs  -0.49%

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

greatest improvement mom

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-04-05 13:51 | Report Abuse

Wow! Everyone is so good.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2017-05-03 15:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing, paperplane

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2017-06-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

i know i am late but i have interest to take part lol is it still available?