Posted by KLmorGan216 > 2017-01-03 00:15 | Report Abuse

Taking part this round for 2017 first time

1)Topglove - 29.96%
2)GHL - 29.70%
3)MYEG - 29.90%
4)AWC - 9.45%
5)MIKROMB - 0.03%

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71140.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2017-01-03 00:24 | Report Abuse

Dear mr tan,

My portfolio as following

1) Prestar x 25%
2)KNM x 25%
3)Gadang x 25%
4) Gamuda-we x 25%

Tq

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-03 00:33 | Report Abuse

SLMF, may i know how you automate the results? file saved in xlsm. meaning it can run from the link automatically/.?

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2017-01-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

KW, Could you please add myself, tftey in the competition for 2017.
JHM--30%
Insas--20%
DNex--20%
JTiasa--15%
MBL--15%

Thank You

ipunk

63 posts

Posted by ipunk > 2017-01-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan

you had miss my earlier comment, please take my entry for 2017. thanks
JHM 20%
SUperln 20%
Penta 20%
Tunepro 10%
esceram 10%
SCICOM 10%
Tekseng 5%
Econbhd 5%

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

@ipunk I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic). All place have been taken.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

Stock Pick Year 2017 - Top 20 @ 2015/2016.. 13 winners have yet to submit their pick

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112866.jsp

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

1 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp 2.73%
2 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp 2.30%
3 John Lu  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp 1.89%
4 mrk2ca  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp 1.83%
5 Wy_Navi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp 1.67%
6 AllWin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp 1.50%
7 reason4invest  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp 1.48%
8 SuperMan 99  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp 1.46%
9 noah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp 1.40%
10 tc2012  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp 1.39%
11  CKNYAM  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp 1.26%
12 skyjet http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp 1.24%
13 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp 1.17%
14 Star8888  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp 1.13%
15 ACELEE  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp 1.07%
16 rikki  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp 0.99%
17 wjwong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp 0.93%
18 Carson Teor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp 0.85%
19 Mgician http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp 0.79%
20  峰中奇缘  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp 0.72%
21 winelim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp 0.71%
22 yeekarwai 95  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp 0.70%
23 noobnnew  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp 0.50%
24 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp 0.50%
25 Intelligent Investor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp 0.48%
26 zhangliang  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp 0.46%
27 股海無涯  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp 0.44%
28 ffforever  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp 0.39%
29 Skylight Chong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp 0.36%
30 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp 0.36%
31 LouisLim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp 0.34%
32 GoodInvestor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp 0.32%
33 LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp 0.30%
34 Pedestrian  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp 0.28%
35 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp 0.21%
36 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp 0.21%
37  smartly  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp 0.20%
38 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp 0.19%
39  thesteward http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp 0.16%
40 moneykj  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp 0.13%
41 EWTrader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp 0.11%
42 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp 0.10%
43 eagle71  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp -0.01%
44 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp -0.05%
45 SLMF1995  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp -0.15%
46 Shiaw Yeou Yong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp -0.26%
47 TonyTonyChopper  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp -0.26%
48 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp -0.26%
49 uncle988  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp -0.27%
50 pengembaraalam http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp -0.33%
51 prescott2006  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp -0.34%
52 chuahtc  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp -0.35%
53 somchik  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp -0.40%
54 chonghai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp -0.40%
55 lala123  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp -0.40%
56 paperplane2016     http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp -0.42%
57 erican  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp -0.43%
58 kcchongnz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp -0.47%
59 Ramada  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp -0.50%
60  Diamond7 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp -0.50%
61 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp -0.60%
62 Op3rs  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp -0.62%
63  Zai Zai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp -0.65%
64 chl1989  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp -0.71%
65 Ah Ping Jun Ping  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp -0.91%
66 YiStock  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp -1.82%

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-01-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Hi @TANKW,

Please include my self managed list as well.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70646.jsp

wltan22

208 posts

Posted by wltan22 > 2017-01-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

if there is a place, please include http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71202.jsp thanks

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-01-03 20:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan, those give reserved one will give the list with today's price or 30/12/2016?

Who knows they will wait until 6/1 & pick those may be up more than 10%. That's will be unfair to all others since they already knew the price movement.

How about if they pick pohuat warrant now? Or Icon? Price already up more than 5%

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-01-03 20:37 |

Posted by KLmorGan216 > 2017-01-03 21:01 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan, Mc_Wei 
you had miss my earlier comment, please take my entry for 2017. thanks
Pls kindly add me by pick listed below. 

1) Topglove 29.96%
2) GHL - 29.70%
3) MYEG - 29.90% 
4) AWC - 9.45% 
5) MIKROMB -0.03% 

Thanks you
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71140.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-01-03 21:05 | Report Abuse

Comment from Risk Rider sound reasonable & this may be the grey area where those give their picks later (before 6/1/2016) should use price of 30/12/2016 or current price?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-01-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

Say for example, what if Mr Ooi decided to participate & he pick Pohuat warrant on 6/1/2016? Mr Ooi has on few months ago picked Pohuat Warrant during his sharing.

He will be under the fire again if the price of the pick used 30/12/2016.

Posted by SLMF1995 > 2017-01-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

paperplane, just input the portfolio owner and URL details then click the "Compute Results" button. I edi written a macro and assigned to the button to extract the results. Its saved as xlsm as a macro enabled workbook. Did you try it out to generate the results today?

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-01-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

This is amazing if the results can be generated automatically, it will save lots of time. Look forward for that. Good job, SLMF1995 & paperplane.

C Ng

Posted by C Ng > 2017-01-04 00:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Dear Tan KW, Am I allowed to join this competition as sorry that I am late. Last year I joined as self managed portfolio with 28% return (http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost). If it is allowed, I wish to join with the following pick for year 2017: 1) GKENT 10%; 2) TGUAN 10%; 3) JOHOTIN 10%; 4) EG 10%; 5) SAM 10%; 6) RCECAP 10%; 7) AFFIN 10%; 8) SOP 10%; 9) GAMUDA-WE 10%; 10) WEIDA 10%

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 06:54 | Report Abuse

I wanted to try, but my office block clouds....

LouisLim

206 posts

Posted by LouisLim > 2017-01-04 07:55 | Report Abuse

I think should be a lot of Ekovest and Ekovest WB.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

SLMF, let me try later see if can bypass my admin here

wjwong

100 posts

Posted by wjwong > 2017-01-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

first time join this competition and still new to stock market. Hopefully my guess is correct and need to learn alot from all sifus here. Any free training or seminar for all the participant this year?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

Portfolio Owner All Time Return All Time Return (%) Portfolio Link
Zai Zai 265.51 0.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
Ah Ping Jun Ping 1,728.06 1.73% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
Ramada 1,423.78 1.42% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
Erican 2,128.15 2.13% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp
Smartly (718.37) -0.72% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp
John Lu 5,028.50 5.03% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
Pengembaraalam 1,582.48 1.58% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
Allwin 3,746.57 3.75% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
Slmf1995 3,333.65 3.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
Winelim 2,562.99 2.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
Wjwong 4,594.62 4.59% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
峰中奇缘 231.87 0.23% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
Op3Rs 1,898.49 1.90% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
Superman 99 1,835.02 1.84% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
Ahchan 1,235.02 1.24% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
Skylight Chong 2,033.51 2.03% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
Skyhawk 186.64 0.19% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
Shiaw Yeou Yong 4,149.66 4.15% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
Carson Teor 2,680.95 2.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
Noah 3,025.99 3.03% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
Ewtrader 107.56 0.11% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
Rikki 6,516.02 6.52% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
Eagle71 1,169.49 1.17% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
Reason4Invest 3,012.07 3.01% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
Moneykj 3,389.98 3.39% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
Thesteward 4,205.54 4.21% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
Tonytonychopper 1,327.76 1.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
Louislim 3,577.94 3.58% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
Noobnnew 2,035.73 2.04% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
股海無涯 (88.52) -0.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
Cknyam 2,574.00 2.57% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
Mgician 2,487.47 2.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
Chl1989 1,449.52 1.45% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
Prescott2006 1,562.05 1.56% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
Zhangliang 2,182.42 2.18% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
Ffforever 2,890.02 2.89% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
Star8888 4,485.56 4.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
Wy_Navi 3,525.44 3.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
Uncle988 1,616.72 1.62% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
Tc2012 3,707.42 3.71% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
Somchik 752.42 0.75% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
Chonghai 1,711.99 1.71% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
Diamond7 1,925.74 1.93% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
Skyjet 5,222.23 5.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
Goodinvestor 2,330.06 2.33% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
Chuahtc 270.17 0.27% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
Pedestrian 4,440.08 4.44% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
Lala123 973.61 0.97% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp
Yeekarwai 95 4,398.17 4.40% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
稻田·* 粒粒芳香 1,574.55 1.57% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
Luvluv 1,931.61 1.93% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
Up_Down 2,579.65 2.58% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
Kh Neoh 2,751.85 2.75% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
Paperplane2016 1,096.52 1.10% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
Mrk2Ca 3,187.55 3.19% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
Icon8888 1,111.51 1.11% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
Tan Kw 5,157.48 5.16% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
Valuelurker 5,282.16 5.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
Goldenluck16 914.78 0.91% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp
Lbkeat 2,007.50 2.01% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-04 17:56 | Report Abuse

So far i m top 3 behind valuelucker & Tan KW

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

Rikki top 1, i should be rank 4th.

2,949 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-01-04 18:02 | Report Abuse

would prefer the official list rather than the grouped one. Bcos next year participants list will be based on Mr Tan's official list. There's no control as one can make many IDs to disrupt the official one.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 18:45 | Report Abuse

SLMF, can help retable back your table for Macro? Thanks

ACELEE  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp
Ah Ping Jun Ping  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
AllWin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
Carson Teor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
chl1989  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
chonghai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
chuahtc  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
CKNYAM  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
Diamond7 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
eagle71  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
erican  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp
EWTrader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
ffforever  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp
GoodInvestor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
Intelligent Investor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp
John Lu  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
kcchongnz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
lala123  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp
lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
LouisLim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
Mgician http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
moneykj  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
mrk2ca  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
noah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
noobnnew  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
Op3rs  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
paperplane2016     http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
Pedestrian  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
pengembaraalam http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
prescott2006  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
Ramada  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
reason4invest  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
rikki  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
Shiaw Yeou Yong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
skyjet http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
Skylight Chong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
SLMF1995  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
smartly  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp
somchik  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
Star8888  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
SuperMan 99  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
tc2012  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp
thesteward http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
TonyTonyChopper  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
uncle988  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
winelim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
wjwong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
Wy_Navi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
yeekarwai 95  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
YiStock  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp
Zai Zai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
zhangliang  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
峰中奇缘  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
稻田·* 粒粒芳香  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
股海無涯  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 18:45 | Report Abuse

Today;s result interesting

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 18:46 | Report Abuse

1 rikki  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp 6.520%
2 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp 5.280%
3 skyjet http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp 5.220%
4 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp 5.160%
5 John Lu  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp 5.030%
6 wjwong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp 4.590%
7 Star8888  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp 4.490%
8 Pedestrian  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp 4.440%
9 yeekarwai 95  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp 4.400%
10 thesteward http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp 4.210%
11 Shiaw Yeou Yong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp 4.150%
12 AllWin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp 3.750%
13 tc2012  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp 3.710%
14 LouisLim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp 3.580%
15 Wy_Navi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp 3.530%
16 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp 3.460%
17 moneykj  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp 3.390%
18 SLMF1995  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp 3.330%
19 mrk2ca  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp 3.190%
20 noah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp 3.030%
21 reason4invest  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp 3.010%
22 kcchongnz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp 2.920%
23 ffforever  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp 2.890%
24 ACELEE  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp 2.750%
25 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp 2.750%
26 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp 2.750%
27 Carson Teor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp 2.680%
28 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp 2.580%
29 CKNYAM  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp 2.570%
30 winelim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp 2.560%
31 Mgician http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp 2.490%
32 GoodInvestor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp 2.330%
33 Intelligent Investor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp 2.190%
34 zhangliang  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp 2.180%
35 erican  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp 2.130%
36 noobnnew  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp 2.040%
37 Skylight Chong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp 2.030%
38 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp 2.010%
39 Diamond7 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp 1.930%
40 LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp 1.930%
41 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp 1.930%
42 Op3rs  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp 1.900%
43 SuperMan 99  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp 1.840%
44 Ah Ping Jun Ping  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp 1.730%
45 chonghai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp 1.710%
46 uncle988  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp 1.620%
47 pengembaraalam http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp 1.580%
48 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp 1.570%
49 prescott2006  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp 1.560%
50 chl1989  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp 1.450%
51 Ramada  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp 1.420%
52 TonyTonyChopper  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp 1.330%
53 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp 1.240%
54 eagle71  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp 1.170%
55 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp 1.110%
56 paperplane2016     http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp 1.100%
57 lala123  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp 0.970%
58 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp 0.910%
59 somchik  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp 0.750%
60 chuahtc  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp 0.270%
61 Zai Zai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp 0.270%
62 峰中奇缘  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp 0.230%
63 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp 0.190%
64 EWTrader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp 0.110%
65 股海無涯  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp -0.090%
66 YiStock  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp -0.480%
67 smartly  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp -0.720%

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

this year Top 50 consider lucky, too many SIFU here..........salute

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-04 18:50 | Report Abuse

Wah...i from top 3 yesterday drop to top 5 today...alot geng sifu here

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2017-01-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

how come im not in http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70674.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

@bagan I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic). All place have been taken.

bagan how come im not in http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70674.jsp
04/01/2017 21:53

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

I have created portoflios for
JeevS
JayC
Collin Soo
Jester

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-01-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Tan KW. Appreciate your help.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-05 22:59 | Report Abuse

Tan KW, can I play dirty? I want to change one of my stock picks.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-01-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

Paperplane want change Ekovest le haha

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-05 23:46 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016, i trust everyone want to win the game with no dirty track record.

Tan KW, can I play dirty? I want to change one of my stock picks.

Posted by paperplane2016 at Jan 5, 2017 10:59 PM

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-05 23:53 | Report Abuse

Haha...paper sifu wanna add lfecorp

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

Haha. Nope, you all guess wrongly

Kino Kow

268 posts

Posted by Kino Kow > 2017-01-06 00:14 | Report Abuse

Add johotin?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

wow, 71 portfolio now. Can we ask OTB to join? sure Mr. Ooi don't want to join?

Posted by probability > 2017-01-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

yes...we still need OTB to join the game...its no fun without him...
infact KYY should also join...all 2016 popular participants should join...

its at least about who make the 'least loss' in 2017 if you all so pessimistic this year..

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Portfolio Owner All Time Return All Time Return (%) Portfolio Link
 Zai Zai  179.51 0.18% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp
Ah Ping Jun Ping  3,467.56 3.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp
Ramada  3,337.78 3.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp
erican  1,894.15 1.89% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp
 smartly  200.63 0.20% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp
John Lu  4,657.00 4.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp
pengembaraalam 3,064.98 3.06% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp
AllWin 2,961.07 2.96% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp
SLMF1995  3,279.65 3.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp
winelim  4,782.49 4.78% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp
wjwong  5,699.62 5.70% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp
 峰中奇缘  972.87 0.97% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp
Op3rs  2,646.49 2.65% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp
SuperMan 99  3,181.52 3.18% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp
ahchan 1,923.02 1.92% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp
Skylight Chong  1,854.51 1.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp
skyhawk 1,504.14 1.50% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp
Shiaw Yeou Yong  6,939.16 6.94% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp
Carson Teor  3,852.45 3.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp
noah 3,287.99 3.29% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp
EWTrader  1,849.56 1.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp
rikki  13,467.02 13.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp
eagle71  2,682.99 2.68% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp
reason4invest  3,544.07 3.54% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp
moneykj  5,341.48 5.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp
 thesteward 7,528.04 7.53% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp
TonyTonyChopper  2,910.76 2.91% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp
LouisLim  4,428.94 4.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp
noobnnew  2,090.23 2.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp
股海無涯  2,981.98 2.98% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp
 CKNYAM  2,815.50 2.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp
Mgician 3,424.47 3.42% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp
chl1989  1,365.02 1.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp
prescott2006  2,047.55 2.05% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp
zhangliang  2,821.42 2.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp
ffforever  3,819.02 3.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp
Star8888  5,731.06 5.73% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp
Wy_Navi  5,014.94 5.01% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp
uncle988  2,344.72 2.34% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp
tc2012  4,468.42 4.47% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp
somchik  1,739.42 1.74% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp
chonghai  2,431.99 2.43% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp
 Diamond7 4,091.74 4.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp
skyjet 4,374.23 4.37% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp
GoodInvestor  2,484.06 2.48% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp
chuahtc  1,276.67 1.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp
Pedestrian  5,666.58 5.67% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp
lala123  890.11 0.89% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp
yeekarwai 95  6,216.67 6.22% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp
稻田·* 粒粒芳香  5,514.55 5.51% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp
LuvLuv 1,206.61 1.21% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp
Up_down 5,766.65 5.77% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp
Kh Neoh 4,486.85 4.49% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp
paperplane2016     2,542.52 2.54% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp
mrk2ca  3,664.55 3.66% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp
Icon8888 2,847.01 2.85% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp
Tan KW 4,308.48 4.31% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp
valuelurker 6,818.66 6.82% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp
goldenluck16 1,931.78 1.93% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp
lbkeat 5,363.50 5.36% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp
gohkimhock 3,039.62 3.04% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp
kcchongnz 4,281.54 4.28% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp
YiStock  117.49 0.12% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp
Intelligent Investor  2,086.39 2.09% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pf

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Participants Portfolio 6/1/2017
1 rikki  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70842.jsp 13.47%
2 thesteward http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70850.jsp 7.53%
3 Shiaw Yeou Yong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70836.jsp 6.94%
4 valuelurker http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70935.jsp 6.82%
5 Tee Tom http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71208.jsp 6.36%
6 yeekarwai 95  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70884.jsp 6.22%
7 boon1515 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71389.jsp 6.20%
8 Up_down http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70925.jsp 5.77%
9 Star8888  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70867.jsp 5.73%
10 wjwong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70720.jsp 5.70%
11 Pedestrian  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70882.jsp 5.67%
12 稻田·* 粒粒芳香  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70885.jsp 5.51%
13 lbkeat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70938.jsp 5.36%
14 moneykj  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70848.jsp 5.34%
15 Wy_Navi  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70868.jsp 5.01%
16 winelim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70719.jsp 4.78%
17 John Lu  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70715.jsp 4.66%
18 Kh Neoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70927.jsp 4.49%
19 tc2012  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70870.jsp 4.47%
20 LouisLim  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70853.jsp 4.43%
21 skyjet http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70875.jsp 4.37%
22 Tan KW http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp 4.31%
23 kcchongnz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71070.jsp 4.28%
24 Diamond7 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70874.jsp 4.09%
25 Carson Teor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70837.jsp 3.85%
26 ffforever  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70864.jsp 3.82%
27 mrk2ca  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70930.jsp 3.66%
28 reason4invest  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70846.jsp 3.54%
29 Ah Ping Jun Ping  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70709.jsp 3.47%
30 Mgician http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70857.jsp 3.42%
31 Ramada  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70711.jsp 3.34%
32 noah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70838.jsp 3.29%
33 SLMF1995  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70718.jsp 3.28%
34 SuperMan 99  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70723.jsp 3.18%
35 pengembaraalam http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70716.jsp 3.06%
36 gohkimhock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71067.jsp 3.04%
37 股海無涯  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70855.jsp 2.98%
38 AllWin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70717.jsp 2.96%
39 TonyTonyChopper  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70851.jsp 2.91%
40 Icon8888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp 2.85%
41 CKNYAM  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70856.jsp 2.82%
42 zhangliang  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70862.jsp 2.82%
43 eagle71  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70847.jsp 2.68%
44 Op3rs  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70722.jsp 2.65%
45 paperplane2016     http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70928.jsp 2.54%
46 GoodInvestor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70877.jsp 2.48%
47 chonghai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70873.jsp 2.43%
48 uncle988  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70869.jsp 2.34%
49 ACELEE  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71210.jsp 2.25%
50 Intelligent Investor  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71161.jsp 2.09%
51 noobnnew  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70854.jsp 2.09%
52 prescott2006  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70861.jsp 2.05%
53 goldenluck16 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70937.jsp 1.93%
54 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70724.jsp 1.92%
55 erican  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70713.jsp 1.89%
56 EWTrader  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70840.jsp 1.85%
57 Skylight Chong  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70834.jsp 1.85%
58 somchik  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70871.jsp 1.74%
59 Collin Soo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71501.jsp 1.62%
60 JayC  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71500.jsp 1.55%
61 skyhawk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70835.jsp 1.50%
62 chl1989  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70859.jsp 1.37%
63 chuahtc  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70880.jsp 1.28%
64 LuvLuv http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70922.jsp 1.21%
65 JeevS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71499.jsp 1.08%
66 峰中奇缘  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70721.jsp 0.97%
67 lala123  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70883.jsp 0.89%
68 Jester http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71503.jsp 0.42%
69 smartly  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70714.jsp 0.20%
70 Zai Zai  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70703.jsp 0.18%
71 YiStock  http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71121.jsp 0.12%

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

this yr target top 50 enough.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-01-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016, this year I target top 60. Still have 8 more people in front of me. Haha

Posted by Pedestrian > 2017-01-08 21:36 | Report Abuse

@paperplane, thanks for the ranking compilation. It's too early to estimate the winners, dark horses always come out at last moments :)

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

yup. I saw many dark horses this yr.