Has followed Harry's FB Live & Blog for sometime, quite informative.... Anyway, buy or sell is depend on your decision & perception (the duration of short/mid/longterm may differnt among each other, achieved your TP or have a better alternative may caused you to let go your shares too).
I will never believe pay money to get stock tips...i wonder why so many people still believe of this? Wake up please, if a so call sifu so geng, he do not need to collect member fees and he will give free tips just like icon8888, duit sifu, tkp2, venx sifu, murali aka CharlesT, paperplane & john lu
Those sifu said he need collect some admin fees to research all is nonsense la...i never spend a single cent to research...just need a wifi will do...thats why john lu and other great sifu giving free tips
Get first hand info from i3 then go buy stock???? omg ... that's is a damn terrible strategy & practice ... better follow Harry at least you will not get burned .......
knowledge+Practice+Principle+Mentality will guarantee you Win big during bull run & unscratch during the bear
Ezobear,must b selective when u read thru the info n tips lah...pay more attention to what john lu aka koon bee's suggested list of sifu...do yr homework again at yr end
I m just trying to say,dont simply pay money for tips or follow stock god / msian wb blindly...there r many low profile real sifu in i3..find them...hidden gems n u can make good money,foc...
【股市Hot的时候,人人都是股神】 he just said this but actually he is saying himself, before this his stocks all not moving like mkh and mitra and he lost his patience and sold them, and also sold rgb that gone up by little bit to take profit, in the end all these stocks gone up a lot......
Do not believe that he is a true value investor. He recommended pe 17 stocks for trading.... he sold stocks that were undervalued and profit keep going up. He is acting like he earn a lot but from all his recommendations, it's somewhere less than 10%. Blow water everyday on facebook live, but actually i really want to laugh.... his research on stock is like read news then report out everything, more like reporter instead of analysis. I urged all novice investor like me, to check their track records before they even subscribe to any service. Do not attract by sweet talk.
Actually what novice investor should learn from harryteo is his hardwork. Investing in stock market is like investing in company. Put more effort and time on watching company movement you definitely can earn some money on stock market. "You rely only on other people tips, die also don't know how to die"
Final decisions is own responsibility..... Zhuge Kong Ming have mighty brain cells and act as advisor but still cannot unify China at his time line.....,
my opinion,paid to learn technical analysis and market behavior is ok. paid to get entry call is silly... if this guru has high hit rate. why spend time to grt ur money and give u buy call?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Investeye
2,347 posts
Posted by Investeye > 2017-02-06 21:41 | Report Abuse
Has followed Harry's FB Live & Blog for sometime, quite informative.... Anyway, buy or sell is depend on your decision & perception (the duration of short/mid/longterm may differnt among each other, achieved your TP or have a better alternative may caused you to let go your shares too).