9 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2017-03-16 21:58

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-03-16 18:20 | Report Abuse

oh my god.calvin masuk holland lagi.new low ranking 211!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-03-16 18:30 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng holland sifu rank 211...but this is an expected result for this low life singaporean warren buffet

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

One thing good abt Calvin is that he is very consistent....always in the range of 190-210+..lol

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-03-16 18:39 | Report Abuse

you are right,charles..calvin consistently no1 fool!

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2017-03-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

Is interesting to see all participants portfolio are making money, except the last one with -0.1%
the bull has arrived

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-16 20:32 | Report Abuse

99.9% of members have achieved positive returns. Is it Bull Run of Bullshit? @@

Posted by John Lu > 2017-03-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

Really LAUGH DIE ME

CharlesT One thing good abt Calvin is that he is very consistent....always in the range of 190-210+..lol

musangfoxking

3,548 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

aiyoh, u must look the other way round!!! he is among the top from the bottom!!!!! kikikikiki... laugh me die!!!!

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-16 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

John Lu change tone like changing clothes

Blog: SP2017D73
Mar 14, 2017 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

LOL... Calvin...this competition is 12 months la

When John Lu is losing say "this competition is 12 months la"

WAKE UP ALL OF YOU.

THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PLANTING DURIAN FRUIT & Bean sprouts.

Your bean sprout stocks might grow fast. But end result is only worth little.

COME BACK ON DECEMBER 2017 THEN ONLY KNOW EXACTLY CALVIN'S STOCK PERFORMANCE

See and READ AGAIN:

Blog: SP2017D73
Mar 14, 2017 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

LOL... Calvin...this competition is 12 months la