50 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 2017-04-02 09:06

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-03-30 19:56 | Report Abuse

what about you cpteh? my friend told me you charge RM 80 per month for joining your cohort group? true ka? care to verify? i wanna join too

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-30 20:01 | Report Abuse

U knew how it feels when 99% stupid majority made money while master cpteh is preparing market crash n make zero money..

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-30 20:02 | Report Abuse

Thats y he is very emotional lately

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2017-03-30 20:03 | Report Abuse

He did made some lah, bjcorp

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-03-30 20:04 | Report Abuse

there is no education without self education.

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-03-30 20:14 | Report Abuse

Stupeed....KLSE up leh, how? Cut loss? So no roti and nescafe?

There ... my morning breakfast, my usual roti-telur and nescafe ... and preparing for my FKLI. I shorted (but i covered 2 lots for profits last week).

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-03-30 20:34 | Report Abuse

Very very busy week

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-03-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

a blind trying to lead the blind. think about it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-03-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

Reading CP Teh articles nowadays make my head spins

Posted by probability > 2017-03-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

like i said..even if his house is 30 min away from Mount Kinabalu...and he lived there all his life...he will never have the guts to climb. May be some childhood trauma...

Ghosh..90% cash?? Hmm...at least better than Mr. Calvin 3% earlier..

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2017-03-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

FortuneBull no need look ppl invest 1%, cpteh is the one you looking for invest 0 %

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-03-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin only 3% in stock market? The way he has been promoting DRBCOM and POS, I thought it was the other way around. He's really making my head spin. Shame on you for misleading investors.

Posted by probability > 2017-03-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

Mr. Teh 10% = 97% of Mr. Calvin
Dont play play...

Posted by Equityengineer > 2017-03-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

Beh tahan di,

Dude, education is overpriced but not a scam to face. Demand is us so become overpriced. Education is a tool, its up to us how to use it, it can lie there doing nothing or initiate it doing something. Without us realising there is a significant development due to education received by students, their energy that is channeled for creating of value once in workforce. Yes, none us all, but understanding the complexity of a topic and train the mind of the students and prepare them.

Dude, if follow your method learn about doing taxes, and learn finance only then the richest person in the world would be accountants, or someone with some financial degree. That is not the case in reality. Its about passion, some people just love to do investment because they can tolerate higher risk, I have seen some people will never do stock investment because they hate risks and concentrate doing day job and retire at 60. They just like doing it. So, not streamlined to lecturers, its about preferences and risks.

Reading trading books is not about finding sure win model, its about creating behaviour and attitude for trading and investment. In life, certain things,we should self-learning

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-03-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

this is ridiculus

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2017-03-30 23:25 | Report Abuse

"Biz-lecturers who ARE NOT biz-men themselves ... how is that? Teachin THEORIES? and we paid THOUSANDS of tuition fees to PASS EXAMS? How stupid human could be?"

I am confused....will Mr Teh be a maths lecturer or maths tutor if he just complete his primary school or even secondary school only without furthering his education in the uni? Shouldnt he be grateful that he can conduct maths tuition or teaching maths that some of us still dont understand it till now? Is he not teaching all those maths THEORIES now or he's teaching maths PRACTICALS now? ??????????

newbb

90 posts

Posted by newbb > 2017-03-30 23:28 | Report Abuse

why are u teaching math when u are not a mathematician?

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-03-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

OMG- I reserve my comments..... my first and last..... Meeting still going-on.???... i feel I just attended a pasar talk.... OMG
Gudnite Malaysia! wherever you are......

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-03-30 23:52 | Report Abuse

sohai la this guy. How many bull market years have he missed?

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-03-31 00:01 | Report Abuse

The fact is he is interested and waiting for market crash, he is not interested to invest in a bull market. That's why so busy everyday give e-meeting now, no time to study and pick good shares.

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2017-03-31 00:09 | Report Abuse

No. No. No.

53,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-31 00:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by choop818 > Mar 30, 2017 09:37 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin only 3% in stock market? The way he has been promoting DRBCOM and POS, I thought it was the other way around. He's really making my head spin. Shame on you for misleading investors.

Hi there!

Just to correct your misconception

Calvin stated earlier he only invested 3% in the share market. But since then I have increased my investment to about 10% now.

Then did Calvin keep the 90% in cash?

Cash is a no no for Calvin.

With inflation of 4.5% keeping cash for 3% FD rate in the bank is financial suicide!

So Calvin invests his other 90% in his Real Estate Business. So now Calvin is liquidating more assets and buying more undervalue shares like DRB, MRCB, Bpuri, Opcom, Dutaland, Cbip, Mp Corp, Mui Bhd, ThPlant, Bplant, PBA and many other undervalue shares.

Why so bullish?

Yes! This is GE14 Election Year!

Pm Najib is more concerned than us that KLSE is doing well to create "feel good" feeling for this coming crucial election.

So Calvin is the opposite of TTB of ICapbiz & his student CpTeh who are keeping to cash. Cash is the last thing Calvin wants.

Calvin invests 100%! Get it straight!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

never expect you say this for the sake of saying!

1) "So, a person could be BULLISH but 90% in cash-position ... or BEARISH but 90% in equities, with only 10% in cash"
--- Be responsible ! although you have right to say but pls carry something professionally.

2) "Remember those 'sifus' talking abou WAVES, FIBO, MA, Stochastics ... haha ... as if they are using them. And if they are earning so much from markets (WHY TRADE KLSE stocks, stupid? You are so technically expert, come to trade oil, SOY, FCPO la ... still talking about AirAsia for what ar?) from their indicators"
----- Why not? Many multi hundred millionaire still chating in i3 and guiding people while they doing aggressive in futures trade as well as commodities.

You don't know please don't presume you know everything in stock market. Mind your own business and please don't create negative perception & energy to public. Thanks

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

I joined his meeting before! Cant get any good answer from him. U can ask anything but anything go beyond his knowledge he will answer:

1) I don't know what you refer to
2) I never say this
3) you are not welcomed to my e-meeting as many people wan to learn
4) Repeat the 3 answers

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-31 11:41 | Report Abuse

How much to pay for cohort 24 (?)..last time i think he charges rm500 for a 3 to 4 months basic course on fa n ta

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2017-03-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:46 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

I emailed him to jojn Cohort-24. Until now haven get feedback.

I don't mind to arrange all my email recipients to join his course if the fees not very expensive.

RM500 for 3-4 months? I am afford to join (I believe)

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

Yeap...fee is very reasonable...i will consider to join if he serves keropok n coffee during the weekly course..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-31 11:51 | Report Abuse

CP is very good in marketing, this kind of title can really catch people attention..."Bullish but 90% in cash-position"

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-03-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

next article will be...."Bearish but 90% invested"

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

we should form a group of i3 alumni to join.

Next article supposed

90% cut loss but WIN big

or

10% take profit but huge paper loss

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-31 12:01 | Report Abuse

Lol

John Wick

181 posts

Posted by John Wick > 2017-03-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

entertaining forum!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 12:17 | Report Abuse

John Wick.. It is not entertaining anymore.

I learn that many newbies take up his investment training. This is disaster ahead of the real public disaster

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:13 | Report Abuse

yes.. I joined before....

He never answer my ques directly... and keep saying I not welcomed by him....say dunw waste his sstudents time..they wan to learn

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-31 14:17 | Report Abuse

Last time he did mention there was one joker quarrelled with him in one of his e-meeting...seems u r the one...lol

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:21 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

If not me who else?? everyone pay full attention to his lecture... Only me non stop typing and raise ques to him.... He never answer to the point.... I doubt his competency now... I may stop assign him as my lifetime sifu if he continue like that

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-31 14:26 | Report Abuse

I did attend one of his E-meeting before as he did invite me several times to join. I only observed quietly...

My comment : Kakikong Kakisong...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:30 | Report Abuse

He laughing when he speak something touched on his point.. he seem very enjoyed in his own story.... usually he will play youtube and repeat what youtube saying....

alamak......

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-31 14:36 | Report Abuse

talk cok no.1 this cp teh

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

how nice CP The can share what stocks to buy and with the justification but not every time share how he made profit from this and that.......

Although Im very kindergarten level but I dare to challenge him in stock market or stock queries....because my bottom line is not to simply talk without facts and figures...

How dare he complain all FA and TA people???? Doesn't he knows trading CPO and Index also apply TA skills?

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-31 14:39 | Report Abuse

Bullish = 90% in not otherwise, hope u learn.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-31 14:41 | Report Abuse

Too sluggish n slow learner despite improve a bit.

Scare go hiding, confident go all the way

rchi

20,916 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

talk so much what for?
all theory but in practice a loser ,no less.
better go concentrate your teaching business than to make yourself a laughing stock here at i3.
i wonder if any of your student or their parent ever see your crap in i3 and how would they feel ,being taught by a financial idiot.

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-03-31 21:47 | Report Abuse

No need Pegi jauh jauh 2013 cohort or watch me trade numbers of participant vs to day 2017 cohort n watch me trade numbers of participant will reflect ok atau tidak.... To compute the cagr...

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2017-03-31 23:00 | Report Abuse

Idiot always an idiot. People make money in bull market but idiot still stuck with Cresndo and Plenitude bought at 2.2. No wonder no new stocks bought because money tie up with stocks bought at loss.

Posted by ks55 > Mar 31, 2017 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

You are all wrong!!!!!
I buy during bear and sell in bull.
AND I can make fortune out of bear.
I prefer limit down counters.
I like designated counters.
I love force selling counters.

How can you do it?
Lock in your profit during bull in Reits. Otherwise your profit will be gone with the wind in bear.
Converting Reits into battered stocks which are having best value for your ringgit.

Can't get what I mean?
Ask cpteh.
He is my sifu..........

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bro duit you will kena ban for joining cohort 24.......

Posted by underachiever > 2017-04-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

marah education system.. marah trainers... marah lecturers... marah sifus and authors...

chill la dude... seriously

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-04-02 00:07 | Report Abuse

He is living in his own fantasy world where he can be the best of the best.But in the real market he is just a kindergarden stock history teacher. He got no "BALLS" to join the Stock Selection Contest 2017 or future contests...to show his skills (if he got any). I believe all the participants are much better than him. Even calvintaneng have the guts to join......so Cpteh,How??? Dun behave like a mad dog barking at all the sifus in i3 forum and runs away with your tail between your legs. Behave like a real man and show all here what you have and earns the respect from them. Are you able to do it???

Here a suggestion to you.....dun "cakap kosong", I make profit here and there. Show your "live" trades ( when your buy/sell/tp/cut loss call ) so that all can see. Seeing is beliving if you know wat I mean....

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-04-02 09:06 | Report Abuse

just general comment only mah