7 people like this.

36 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2017-04-21 10:43

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-04-19 20:15 | Report Abuse

Who waas the one selling product? Hairy teo ka??

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-19 20:17 | Report Abuse

Duit kor, thanks for sharing! Good lesson.

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-04-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

the old man who sailang all the monkey? and now need his assistance to promote monkeys to the villager? rofl.. thanks duit sifuu.. nice article

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

I'm blurred liaw...
The operator..Panty ... The mother...Maria and the tree kikiki

Posted by probability > 2017-04-19 20:23 | Report Abuse

humans only get into such dilemma when they try to outsmart each other...e.g, TA analysis, insider info, sifu info...superinvestor tips..telegrams group..etc

they wont get into such trouble if they are happy with reasonable returns simply by having the ability to analyze the business value versus share price..(must respect KC Chong for this special quote from him).

then you dont need 'someone else to tell you the value of the monkey'

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-19 20:27 | Report Abuse

where got rule in msia, only let bursa cheat or money game cheat

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-04-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

Duit,i pay 2k,you show panty to us,can?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-04-19 20:49 | Report Abuse

Jialak ...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-19 21:03 | Report Abuse

I sponsor and support rchikor, I can ask the banker in Ara Damansara to bring 1.55k 1 cents syling to kampung subang for you luikor...

Posted by probability > 2017-04-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

not for the faint hearted.. train yourself watching coconut trees from the ground first

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-04-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

Ha ha..nice story with superb lesson

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-04-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

very interesting.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2017-04-19 22:47 | Report Abuse

nice write up duit sifu!! so hilarious and yet a very good lesson...btw, plz share the speculation info la.

Octopus

549 posts

Posted by Octopus > 2017-04-19 23:27 | Report Abuse

Big web hooking... know that u are in a situation that don't want let these things happen... sometimes ppl climb tree and lose their way beside than wait or jump... buying monkey without knowing that monkey is heavy in their meal, therefore either feed it or throw it back to jungle...

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-04-20 00:34 | Report Abuse

有水準!

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-04-20 00:43 | Report Abuse

Hehe, love this most:

I must tell you I really sweating a lot this 2 weeks when I read through i3 comments. I realize that there are many so called expert, fortune teller, gorengER, promoter and many more selling their products hard and they try to outsmart the market or worst still to challenge market operator.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 03:33 | Report Abuse

This market is rigged since 1337 years ago
So it is only rigged to go up up
:)

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-04-20 04:32 | Report Abuse

Ah ya, u focus on the wrong area, no wonder so much red on the screen....
Try to focus on the green areas around her and pray that the screen will be green, all green....... :)
I think our heart beat will go faster and we will be happier if all turn green today......:):):)

cclow41

26 posts

Posted by cclow41 > 2017-04-20 07:41 | Report Abuse

90% of investors are immature, we should just ignore them, focus on personal growth and be the 10%.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-04-20 08:00 | Report Abuse

Duit kor, hope to learn more....
Please educate me!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2017-04-20 09:04 | Report Abuse

continue from story 2: after the assistant and boss left (the shark). The villagers (the small fishes)learnt the tactic. They decided to JV and form the syndicate team. So they go to next village and start promoting how good the return is for the past 1 year....so, the next village become shrimp.

When such thing keep going, it cause something call "bubble"... Even one day the bubble burst, the story will continue...because the theme now is no longer "monkey"...maybe is "chimpanzee"

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600121018.jsp

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-04-20 09:05 | Report Abuse

Duit,
That's the spirit.
Do what we can,this will beighten up i3. If we cannot diam, diam lah. Nobody will blame us.
Hv a very good day!!
TQ.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

A group of us has been doing our best to expose "Superinvestor"'s tricks in I3 since 2014 and we are glad to note that many has learnt this.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-20 09:16 | Report Abuse

It was an uphill task indeed at the beginning as who will believe in nobody over a RM500M SVIP?

At the end we won n he left I3 (kind of...)

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

Duit, I love both of your stories aI am waiting for your revelation abov.

But who is the buyer of monkey & who is the assitant of monkey buyer?
I am waiting for your revelation... jeng jeng jeng. Waiting for your answer. TQ

Posted by Tom > 2017-04-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

duit就是那个助手

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

duit, apa HSI-H can use now

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 12:41 | Report Abuse

Bursa also rigged like no one else
Selling warrant out of thin air
Omg where is the rule and laws?
Value investing out from thin air warrant?
Also may be even their stock is all came from thin air?
:DD

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 12:46 | Report Abuse

In bursa the winner is banker since they are in access to all individual trading history and they could make use of the data, selling personal trading data, selling info, selling investors? High speed trading? May be rigging system is much more advanced now?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 12:50 | Report Abuse

How to rig this system 101 will be the next value investing rules 202

Lambar

168 posts

Posted by Lambar > 2017-04-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

These stories relate to lambar barlam

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-04-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

the old man that sailang all.
he is left with no option unless he hold through other related parties.
but then he must really trust his proxies.
else his holdings will be 33% soon and trigger MGO.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

Fun facts:
How many billionaire made in Forbes from building business and sell it to investor?
Easily more than 10: Apple, fb, Google, etc
How many billionaire made in Forbes from investing in business?
Only one: war run but fat

Selling business is still by far the best way to become billionaire.
:)

Finally director is very good at selling their shares at the speed of light

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2017-04-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈哈!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-04-20 20:31 | Report Abuse

Director after sold all his share, get enough money to build another business and sell to investor again
:)))
Guarantee earn money

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2017-04-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

This is one of the best "try to outsmart the market or worst still to challenge market operator" .. kiang toh ho, mai keh kiang... a lot of naive retailers still think they can earn quick money from the market and want to be full time trader. good luck.