CharlesT

14,572 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

Infact its plp....

kcchongnz

6,684 posts

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-04-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 23, 2017 04:13 PM | Report Abuse
KC cannot tolerate it when I state what is obvious ...........
Moral of the story.
You really need to be an outsider, with the right character, attributes to be extraordinarily successful in this business.
No CFA, no accountant, has risen so far, so high.
KC wants to make a living telling people about accounting stuffs....not knowing I am a qualified accountant myself....wants to call me fake accountant.

What you wrote certainly have given me doubts about whether you are really a qualified accountant. You don't even know what is enterprise value, what is ROIC and many other simple accounting terms.

I believe, not only me, most people here also doubtful about your credibility as an accountant. You demonstrated that.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-04-23 22:30 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy only know how to plp kyy...

probability

14,402 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-23 22:35 |

Post removed.Why?

kcchongnz

6,684 posts

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-04-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Apr 23, 2017 04:50 PM | Report Abuse
If KC gets squeezed out....that is because he is not good enough, nothing to do with me.
KYY just told me KC/OTB would not buy Jaks/ Sendai because they reported losses but that is so short sighted.

Ok, ok, ok, we know you fantastic relationship with kyy. We know how kyy treasure your "expertise". Congrats. But do I care? anyone here cares or envies about you?

This you are correct. Yes, I won't buy Jaks nor Sendai. I know OTB won't too. I mean at these prices.

Short sighted?