8 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2016 2017-05-15 00:21

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-14 23:49 | Report Abuse

They are slow. Management sleeping. Annjoo and sstel start working on future. I don't see management of Lionind did anything?..

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-15 00:07 | Report Abuse

Paper sifu...i m late comer in steel...bought ssteel at 1.70 and annjoo rm3

14,459 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-05-15 00:09 | Report Abuse

wei...consider Mycron too

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-15 00:11 | Report Abuse

Annjoo I add even higher than you, before div ex.i guess wait for next two years. It might be rm5,6 then

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-15 00:13 | Report Abuse

Steel you need to avoid those big snake.
WC, Perwaja, Kinsteel owner, and Mycron, Melewar.
All these got big ego, thinking they are best. In fact I see no value from the way they managed the company. No thanks for me. Even sector wise super duper good, but if management don't meet my expectation, They are out. Like Donald trump said, you're fired!

14,459 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-05-15 00:15 | Report Abuse

Mycron should not be associated with Melewar...though the same management - they do have an edge in their sector.

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-05-15 00:20 | Report Abuse

My steel portfolio consist of:-

1) SSTEEL
2) LEONFB
3) ANNJOO (sold)
4) PRESTAR (sold)
5) CSCSTEEL

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-15 00:21 | Report Abuse

Wow. So gung-ho.nanti jade lim Kang ho. I have annjoo and prestar only. Hehe. Exactly what you sold, interesting