42 comment(s). Last comment by John Lu 2017-06-02 07:44

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

This calvintaneng muka tebal macam tembok. Tak tau malu

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-05-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

Here we go again. Calvin with his motherhood statements again.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 22:52 | Report Abuse

THE STORE TAKEN PRIVATE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/rec/5711.jsp

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 22:53 | Report Abuse

SUPER ENTERPRIZE TAKEN PRIVATE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/rec/8656.jsp

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

KULIM TAKEN PRIVATE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/rec/2003.jsp

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

TMAKMUR TAKEN PRIVATE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/rec/5251.jsp

cheated

931 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-05-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

Agree. Loss QR even CPO RM 3000 he never mentioned.

Posted by John Lu > May 23, 2017 10:46 PM | Report Abuse
This calvintaneng muka tebal macam tembok. Tak tau malu

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-23 22:56 | Report Abuse

butaland no taken private yet?

cheated

931 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-05-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

Cheat our money buta-buta. No wonder loss.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng famous for 自己讲,自己爽。。听听就好, 别认真

cheated

931 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-05-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

Not PN 17?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

NOW LISTEN! LISTEN!! LISTEN!!

THESE ARE STRONG CANDIDATES FOR PRIVATIZATION:

1) KWANTAS
2) HARN LERN
3) DUTALAND
4) BPURI
5) BJ CORP
6) PBA
7) OPCOM
8) MHC PLANTATION

THEY ARE ALL OVERFLOWING WITH DEEP VALUE UPON VALUE!!

Cockcroach

582 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2017-05-23 23:00 | Report Abuse

My friend in top 30 held for about 10 years. Waiting for the big windfall.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

I think we better privatise calvintaneng and delist this sochai from i3investor website

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-05-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

Just like moon space

cheated

931 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-05-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

Loss QR still want to talk big? Bought at 60 sen?

jason_sgx

Posted by jason_sgx > 2017-05-23 23:02 | Report Abuse

Shares of DUTALAND BERHAD (3948.KL) are moving on volatility today -1.87% or $-0.01 from the open. The BM listed company saw a recent bid of $0.525 and 1757700 shares have traded hands in the session.

Digging deeping into the DUTALAND BERHAD (3948.KL) ‘s technical indicators, we note that the Williams Percent Range or 14 day Williams %R currently sits at -25.00. The Williams %R oscillates in a range from 0 to -100. A reading between 0 and -20 would point to an overbought situation. A reading from -80 to -100 would signal an oversold situation. The Williams %R was developed by Larry Williams. This is a momentum indicator that is the inverse of the Fast Stochastic Oscillator.

for details - http://sgx-nifty.blogspot.in/p/sgx-malaysia-uae-free-trial-form.html

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

PBA sure 101% no privatize, LGE kiasu one

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 23:11 | Report Abuse

DON'T WORRY ABOUT NEXT WEEK

A POWERFUL BULL RUN FOR ALL OIL PALM STOCK IS STARTING NOW!

LAST TIME CALVIN CALLED FOR BUY ON STEEL

JAKS AT 40 SEN BECAUSE OF 6 FEET DIAMETER STEEL PIPES
PRESTAR AT 46 SEN BECAUSE OF STEEL GUARDRAILS
MASTEEL AT 66 SEN BECAUSE OF LONG STEEL REBARS

ALL GONE UP FROM 100% TO 300% ALREADY.

STEEL BEING AT CYCLICAL TOP IS THE HOTTEST AND MOST DANGEROUS PHASE.

NOW IS THE BEGINNING IN CPO BULL RUN

MANY CANNOT SEE YET IN ITS EARLY STAGES.

BY THE TIME EVERYTHING IS CLEAR PRICES WOULD HAVE RUN AWAY.

THOSE WHO CHASE STEEL STOCKS NOW WILL ALSO CHASE PALM OIL STOCKS AFTER THEY HAVE GONE UP 100% TO 200%

FOR CYCLICALS P/E IS HIGHEST AT THE BOTTOM

CONVERSELY, FOR CYCLICAL STOCKS P/E WILL BE IN SINGLE DIGIT AT PEAK. MANY WILL GET TRAPPED BY LOOKING AT P/E FOR CYCLICALS.

THIS WAS TAUGHT BY SIFU PETER LYNCH

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang PBA sure 101% no privatize, LGE kiasu one

Haha!

Last time I bought Rubhd at rm1.20 after Dr. Neoh Soon Kean recommended it in his monthly digest.

I bought 20,000 shares of Rubhd at Rm1.20

In Johor Rubhd will not reconnect water for auctioned houses unless all past bills owed by previous owners are fully paid. So I know with Johor High Court with fierce bidding for auction houses Rubhd will be doing very well.

Rubhd has a P/E of only 3. Amazing.

And when Rubhd share price surged to Rm2.20 I asked Mr. Khoo of OSK JOHOR TO SELL.

HE STOPPED ME! HE SAID I CANNOT SELL RUBHD BECAUSE OSK BOSS SAID RUBHD WILL GO TO RM3.00

HA! THIS IS THE FIRST TIME A REMISIER FORBADE ME TO SELL SHARES.

BUT TO MY SURPRISE RUBHD WAS TAKEN PRIVATE AT RM3.00

OSK WAS CHUN CHUN.

DR. NEOH SOON KEAN HIT BULL'S EYES ON RUBHD

TODAY RUBHD HAS RESURFACED AS RANHILL

BUT THE VALUABLE ASSETS ARE ALL STRIPPED AWAY.

WHY PEOPLE CANNOT SEE VALUE IN PBA?

DR> NEOH IS IN 30 TOP HOLDERS OF PBA. SO IS FONG SHILING (COLDEYE)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

if BN can win penang only then PBA can privatize

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-05-24 01:47 | Report Abuse

haha, to privatise Kwantas & BJCorp? What a joke.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 02:23 | Report Abuse

KLCI King haha, to privatise Kwantas & BJCorp? What a joke.
24/05/2017 01:47

Are you a young chap?

Don't you know that Halim with a few ships was taken private?

MTD Infrar with only Gombak Toll Road taken private?

Opus just repair and maintain PLUS Highway taken private?

TMakmur taken private?

Kulim with Palm Oil lands taken private? And before taken private Kulim showed 2 quarterly losses?

Kwantas & Bj Corp are not inferior to these above mentioned companies

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-24 08:00 | Report Abuse

This calvintaneng rank 226 in stock pick but talking nombor 1

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-05-24 08:05 | Report Abuse

Eating shut already still saying it taste good? OMG

HaoRan

275 posts

Posted by HaoRan > 2017-05-24 08:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin :)

HaoRan

275 posts

Posted by HaoRan > 2017-05-24 08:12 | Report Abuse

Is it a good time to get DutaLand today? Appreciate your sharing :)

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 08:16 | Report Abuse

HaoRanng
Try to buy on weakess due to those ignorantly selling

HaoRan

275 posts

Posted by HaoRan > 2017-05-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

Okay! :)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

many here simply know how to chase stocks only don't know the figures also. they only know how to buy green.

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-05-24 09:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin happy holding and waiting.. waiting.. Steel stocks are more exciting and enjoying bumper profits.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2017-05-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

The plantation land owned by Duta is not of quality soil as it is mainly peat. So, their plantation earning yield is low and this is reflected in the latest quarterly result.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

Jackfruit

Yes, I am happy to have sold 50% steel stocks.
Still keeping other 50% to let profit run

But I am more bullish on palm oil stocks because they are all going at bargain value.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

Kelvin61,

It' s ok. Revenue has jumped from rm6 million to rm10 million this year quarter.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

Apollo,

You are right. Every one knows the price of a thing but not its true value

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2017-05-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Which oil palm you collecting more in bursa ? Duta land ?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

dutaland 846mil capital lost 4 mil only but stock down almost 10%,dato buta yap useless director

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Lol...share price drop 10% still said nothing? This sochai really stupid

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

ioi profit down so much not down a single sen also,this country the rich cheat the poor only. if the rich hold a lot of a particular company they will support it no matter how.if a company got many retails holding the rich won't even support the stock and let it freefall

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-05-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Good opportunity for those who have not yet buy or further buy mah

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-05-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

Christian, seriously?!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-02 07:44 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng will give 5 stocks for you to buy every month ( if u dont believe, u just wait for his up coming article and start counting)
With 1 year 12 months x 5 = 60
In 3 years Calvintaneng has gave 180 counters for you to buy.

180 stock is almost 18% of the total stock in bursa.

Out of 180 stock given by calvintaneng, 95% go holland!!

So...i assume calvintaneng total net worth at rm10 million which i think impposible he has so much of money, he said he only invest 3% of his capital (u believe?? Haha...u know, i know...LOL)

10 mil x 3% = 300k

So, calvintaneng, can u answer my question below?
1)with 300k, how you allocate this 300k into the total 180 stock that your chun chun holland call?

Assumed per stock average at 50c, 300k only can buy around 600 lots only (1 lot x 1000 units)...so, the 180 counter that calvin chun chun call, actually he is buying around 3.5 lots for every counter for that 180 stock.

Can u imagine you promote so aggresive with the misleading article title i.e: Most undervalue stock in the world etc but end up u only buying 3.5 lots??

2)10% of your stock make money only (base on my record only 5% of your stock go up and 94% of your stock pick still at lose), how is your performance so far in your portfolio?

3)Just answer me "Yes" or "No" for this 3rd question. Are u deserve for rank 224 in 2017 stock pick? If no, what will be your estimation rank by 31/12/2017?

I am waiting for your clarification with solid justification and proof.