king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-06-20 04:34 | Report Abuse

TQ.
Looking forward to your next article.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2017-06-20 05:36 | Report Abuse

once bite never shy2...why eat dog thrash if got gem in Bursa...?...typical punters never learn...good article

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-06-20 06:01 | Report Abuse

ha ha ... i read the coments in this forum and find that most of the ppl are this type, i hope i,m wrong ......

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-06-20 06:06 | Report Abuse

堅持投資正道.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2017-06-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the article

Alex

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-06-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

tq for the article radzi

Albukhary

2,923 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-06-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Mr Radzi, this is a very good article, please keep posting this type of article.
Nowadays I3 got many conman come out cari makan, and this will cause many young and new investor being conned by these group of people.
We can't stop them from conn people, but what we can do is to share some knowledge, share some lesson to them, so they wont easily get conned.