I also invested RM0.160 last week.. I see many wan to throw... might as well ask them make it plunge..... one sort clear all then tomorrow start up up up for 2 months......
if it is for mid term I worried U will like it....... for trading I hav no comment... usually, my stock not powerful one... mine all silent performance suck...
Before call plunge kasi warning dulu kawan2 dulu mah. Now ah kite stuck. Good I decided not to masuk this Bio... Last time this stock no move make me stuck.
But ladang kelapa sawit join you lah. 17 fund mgr again? Lol
at the juncture of 90% buy rate...... BIOHLDG mother will first try to hit RM0.280... then massively down to RM0.270 to level down the buy rate into 72-75% before we call a "REAL" uptrend...
PERBADANAN NASIONAL BERHAD just acquire 2.5+% of total Biohldg share which low and doesnt give price strength in short term..
strategy to invest is never predict price for1.5 month kah kah kah but long haul bro...be cautiously when ppl wrote an article that publish graph...u can predict but you were never god..real trader not use graph they use crystal ball & 2ball inside their pants kah kah kah kah
if big2 fund behave like u all their return just like Public Mutual(sampah) trade here trade there,return not 6/7/5.7/4/3% but -5/7/8/9/10/20/30/40/50/100%
look how frequently ASB transactions per month compare to you/retailer,berjudi sana sini pakai graph,baik pakai bomoh kalo mcm ni kikikiki
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
beach relaxing mode
Posted by beach relaxing mode > 2017-09-11 10:40 | Report Abuse
Happy investing. Your pleasure reading my pleasure sharing.
The more you earn the more you have chance to donate........
Cheeers$$$$$,
duit