23 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2017-10-16 21:59

lion188

110 posts

Posted by lion188 > 2017-10-08 13:11 | Report Abuse

Admin if you are fair ban joetay as well.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

but lion188,

u havent answer my question on parkson as of yet.

so r u bias towards me becos i m not supportive of parkson????

and r u supportive of using insults like flyinghigh in this forum????

lol.......

lion188

110 posts

Posted by lion188 > 2017-10-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

Sure yes is my answer.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 13:18 | Report Abuse

can all of us start insulting u and flyinghigh then???

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

so haahaa,

r u a good friend of flyinghigh then???

i merely brought up flyinghigh's behavior to everyone's attention.

do u agree with insulting ppl when they disagree with u for no reasons???

can all of us insult u???

lol.........

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

haahaa is flyinghai,coward only dare to talk here,in the outside world if he talk like this his face will be swollen.....haha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

irl, flyinghigh would have a very swollen face indeed with the way he/she talks.

but since its online, i did the next best thing and that is to highlight his/her behavior to others.

no point him/her insulting in individual forums and then deleting the posts. so might as well gather all his/her previous posts insulting others and show all in a blog.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 22:09 | Report Abuse

upz for flyinghigh

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 22:22 | Report Abuse

new insult post by flyinghigh

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 9, 2017 09:20 PM | Report Abuse

tht tak tahun, pompuan, ke laki, atau pontan, tiap tiap hali pun dating, posts untuk rendahkan harga ini.. sulah satu bulan, lu tak mua beli, sikalang baru Tanya, lambat sikit lord.

Itu ah miow kerja untuk c2 issuer sibab c2 akan expire lor.. semmua olang tunggu sampai hali 16 kalau, tak bolih ambil balik wang c2.. mau cali dia bayar lor...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 22:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by flyinghigh > Oct 9, 2017 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

IF YOU PPL LOSE MONEY IN C2, GO N ASK FROM JOETAY, SHE IS WORKING FOR THE ISSUER OF C2.. IN ORDER TO MAKE IT WORTHLESS UPON EXPIRE, SHE KEPT SINGING DOWN THE PRICE FOR 1 WHOLE MNTH, N KEPT SELLING 100 SHARES TO BUYER TO MAKE IT LOOKS LIKE DROPPING N RED, ALL THE TIME. AS THE VOLUME IS VERY SMALL RECENTLY, SHE HAD SUCCESSFULLY CAUSED THE PRICE TO DROP DUE TO SOME SMALL BILLIES PANIC SELL...

SHE HAS HER EMAIL ADDRESS IN THIS FORUM, JUST LOOK AT THE PAST POSTS...

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2017-10-09 23:05 | Report Abuse

Joey, dont waste time with your grudge lah.
In i3 alone there are forumers who insult 5X worse than that.Burn the house kill the father mother type of threat. In other forums/social media 10 or even 20 times worse, deal with it.

On other media, being called kafir laknaktullah, kafir harbi,Cina komunis, DAPig(even though not DAP member),keparat,moron,etc,etc is regular occurance, esp political pages.

This coming from someone who had confrontation with flying aka ah kite before, now we still can friend2.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-09 23:07 | Report Abuse

better BANNED all the call warrants,cheat people money

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

its more of embarrassing flyinghigh, not so much of a grudge.

more like giving flyinghigh a taste of his/her own medicine.

even though this is online, i believe there must be a certain level of decency.

or else, whats the point of having a forum discussion if we r all going to degenerate into insulting each other???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

why ban all the call warrants, apolloang kor???

i think call warrants can still play at times.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-09 23:20 | Report Abuse

why can ban short selling and no ban call warrants? it only help bankers more than the retailers

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 23:27 | Report Abuse

makes sense.

the only instrument that one can use in place of short selling now is klci futures.

so the field is not very even.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-09 23:33 | Report Abuse

many become 0.005 lah,just like gambling and they r the bookies.also this kind of instruments will effect the mother shares cos retailers will divert their attention to the call warrants

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

yup, call warrants do eat into the limited liquidity of the market and somewhat similar to gambling.

the other day i was discussing with our friend TheContrarian abt call warrants.

end conclusion that we reached is that call warrants can only play only at beginning of bull time and at rite premium/discount plus timing.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

play but if u unable to cut losses in the end,end up worthless.win a few times not enough 1 time sapu ur money

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-09 23:49 | Report Abuse

thx for the advice apolloang kor.

i will bear this in mind and choose the calls carefully when the chance arises.

i want to live and fight another day.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-10 00:01 | Report Abuse

is it worth to fight against the bankers? chances of us losing more than winning,cos if can issue as many call warrants as they like C1-C50....look at FGV C36 pun ada....hahaha

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-10-10 07:04 | Report Abuse

Meh. Just relax. We just here to discuss. Sometimes it's better to ignore the person.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-10-16 21:59 |