27 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2017-10-16 10:53

14,419 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-10-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

nice images there Calvin..

signn

1,802 posts

Posted by signn > 2017-10-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

It's ok to write stories n recommend your stocks. But to condemn and laugh at those ppl who actually lost money is a new low even for you Calvin.

I hope you will go find a church to repent and ask for at least some forgiveness. It's obvious u lack empathy and education as well.

A really good person at heart will not do that and also keeps harping on about god in his stories.

God bless

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Signn

You got it all wrong.
Calvin did not condemn nor laugh at the misfortune of fellow i3 forumers.
Calvin only feel sad for them just like my 3 friends in real life - MR N OF BATU PAHAT, MR HO OF KL AND MR LEE OF LEE MOTOR WHO GOT WIPED OFF DURING THE CRASH OF KLSE IN 1997
& 1998

THE ARTICLE POINTS TO MONEYKJ WHO KEPT HARPING HOW CLEVER HE WAS BUYING INTO SENDA WHICH WAS AND IS A MANIPULATED STOCK

IN HIS DAYS JESUS CALLED THE PHARISEES WHITED SEPULCHERS. AND HE CALLED HEROD A FOX.

YOU MUST SEE THE OVERALL TRUTH

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-10-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

Empty vessel, bad karma at Holland king master Calvin

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-14 22:18 | Report Abuse

Davidkk?
Or David kena kilat chasing tunepro and sorely disappointed later? Bad karma indeed!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

Calvin really BODOH

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

BODOH?

That's a correct description of a Real Bodoh

Posted by John Lu > Dec 1, 2016 09:56 AM | Report Abuse

I am bleeding on Melewar

And on December 1st 2016 in Melewar Forum the LUser confessed he was bleeding in Melewar!

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-10-15 01:01 | Report Abuse

This is what Calvin Tan does best, alerting on possible traps or others' lousy calls.

gamion

4 posts

Posted by gamion > 2017-10-15 13:34 | Report Abuse

IMHO the super rich elites 1% are to create the casino or any type of financial exchanges to transfer all the wealth from the poor to the super rich around the world so they can amass enough fortune to rule & enslave people at all cost.

moneykj

6,107 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-10-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin challenged me with his Binapuri when both Sendai n Binapuri at 0.50 last year. As of now Binapuri -29%, Sendai +75%. Who is low hand in investment leh?

Stock pick with ytd 9% laugh at 67%. Who is sorchai now?

The important thing in share investment is enter at right time. Who ask you to enter Sendai at 1.39 leh?

I heard one sorchai asked to buy Perisai at 0.50. Do you all know who is that sorchai?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

Moneykj, this sochai Calvin is holland king. Low life

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

Perisai is Calvin call buy at 50c...low life...

moneykj

6,107 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-10-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

Yup John Lu, ppl also call him terbalik king. Best reverse indicator in i3.

We make money in share market. He only like kakikong kakisong.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

Lol Tan Eng now diam diam dy. Don't dare to mention his perisai call dy. Hip hip hooray!

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-15 18:12 |

moneykj

6,107 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-10-15 22:48 | Report Abuse

Seems like you still avoid to answer your Perisai.

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

Why monkey brain didn't learn anything at all?

calvintaneng THUMBS UP TO GREAT CHAMPION MASTER SIFU DR NEOH!!!

I think there is an incomplete quote of Dr. Neoh's words which were derived from Legendary Investor Peter Lynch

Peter Lynch mentioned buying 10 Value Growth stocks in diversification rather than sorchai John LUser who whacked Melewar at 60 sen. All eggs in one basket style. Later Melewar crashed 50% to less than 30 sen now.
This one fella you must avoid.

Now Peter said that if out of 10 counters you might see 0ne or two go to zero (the maximum total loss of one stock is 100%)

However, if among the 10 stocks you chose if one turns into a 10 baggars (that means it goes up 1,000%) this single stock up 1,000% will more than make up for the 2 (200% that go bankrupt).

So you must quote Dr. Neoh & Peter Lynch in full context.

Remember this quote:

"A Text; Taken out of Context; is a Pretext"

NOW CALVIN & JOHOR SIFU HAVE BENEFITED TREMENDOUSLY FROM DR. NEOH'S TEACHINGS FOR MANY YEARS AND STILL DO NOW

1) DR. Neoh recommended in his "Monthly Digest" 2 "seemingly" very lousy stocks

One is longkang & another sampah

1) MUDA (the rubblsh waste paper recycling company) Yes, Muda deals with rubbish! But at 35 sen Muda gives a 2 sen dividend. Muda up 700% later to over Rm2.00 & split.

2) Same goes for OKA dealing with "longkang" or drain pipes. Calvin bought lots of OKA at 35 sen in those days when Dr. Neoh highlighted that price has fallen to attractive level & Oka is "worth another look
Like Muda - OKA also powered to cross Rm2.00 and split (Up 700%)

But SkpRes was below 10 sen when Dr. Neoh mentioned it. Today it is over Rm1.00 a 10 baggars.

So were Ajiya - My Johor Sifu made Rm1.5 millions from Ajiya. Dr. Neoh is still holding his 600,000 shares of Ajiya (if he sells today he could make Rm2 millions.

Yes, Dr. Neoh is a millionaire maker!

If only you guys know "Investment History"

Calvin Tan
14/10/2017 18:28

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-15 23:05 | Report Abuse

As expected seafood Tan Eng will not answer his cun cun holang calls and keep blowing his own trumpet. Newbies beware!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

tan eng holds KKB 1.13mil shares....hahaha

moneykj

6,107 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-10-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

I'm not like Calvin buy so many counters. Can choose ok one to blow. Last year 90% my investment is Pmetal. So I cannot blow as loud as Calvin.
You win.

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-15 23:59 | Report Abuse

No moneykj,

Calvin is not interested in winning for winning sake.

It is more than that.

Calvin hope all will navigate safely the investment minefields in Bursa.

It is a place dominated by gamblers and short term punters. And syndicates make full use of it to catch unwary ones.

90% of i3 friends perished in regain capital choco passenger ship.

90% of those who got caught in Ifca euphoria no longer post in i3 forum

My hope is to warn about dangers first.

Think of not losing money first. Only then look for a profit that will at least beat inflation.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-16 00:22 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin,u play defensive game ar? 0-0 90 mins will be fine ar? hehe

53,703 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-16 03:55 | Report Abuse

Sultan Apollo,
Remember Sifu Warren Buffet's words

Rule no. 1
Never to lose money
Rule no. 2
Rule no. 2 is to remember rule no. 1
That is. Never to lose money

THIS CONSTITUTES THE FIRST TWO COMMANDMENTS IN INVESTMENTS

IF YOU CAN PASS THESE TESTS THEN ONLY THINK OF A PROFIT.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-16 07:07 | Report Abuse

That's why I said singaporeans fail their entire life. Kiasi and kiasu. Try to be book smart and quote you all the textbook examples. You poor fark trying to copy billionaire's way method in this crooked bursa market. Good luck .

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-10-16 07:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin just warning us about KYY.

Sales

3,200 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-10-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Bina Puri I will never touch.

12,853 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-10-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

This article by Calvin is hilarious. There is also a touch of wisdom shared by him. Thanks.