33 comment(s). Last comment by Patron 2017-10-19 10:56

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 03:37 | Report Abuse

lol... seem like you dont know this place langsung b4 the news broke out. IT has been a duty free zone for more than one and half decade liao. Normally johorean dont go there, come out need to check by custom and pay tax, so serve no purpose.
THe whole reclamation and project will took 20 years at least, next would be R&F then follow by vantage bay only after that will be this duty free zone. So will be very long future value, no little impact on share price.
Berjaya will collaborate with Foshan state commerce group, but later on no more news liao, that was last year news.

7-11 to prove tat place really "ong"...haha like you have nothing to show liddat and desperate to find some minuscule thing to prove that the area business sibeh good. Let me tell you, it is not. you dun even familiar with the place yet want to recommend this counter.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 03:49 | Report Abuse

Talk the 7-11 got good business...try to show what? You think their hidden agenda is to reclaim those land and build shopping mall isnt? and sibeh good business in 7-11 confirm your instinct as an investor?? bcoz the shopping demand is so high in that area until 7-11 got super good business.

Let me have a laugh first....have you been to the shopping mall there? Why are you not commenting on the lousy business in the Zon mall.

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 06:28 | Report Abuse

Ahbeng Beng?

Ahblind blind?

Eagle sees first

Followed by other flying birds

The chicken on the ground see nothing until too late

Ah! blind blind?

Got eyes that cannot see?

Go back in time if you will. Long before Bkt Bintang Pavilion Mall was built.
It was the BBGS or Bkt Bintang Girls School.
Right at the very end of the Bkt Bintang Road when the First Federal Hotel was built.

Now tell me what was the commercial value then of that God forsaken stretch of Bkt Bintang then?
Ha! I remember buying worms for my fighting fish.
And along that stretch were slum houses.

Now is a different story. Parking at Pavilion front foyer sets you back by rm12.00 an hour

SO LOOK BEYOND THE PRESENT. AFTER THE LAND RECLAMATION HERE THE ENTIRE PLACE WILL TRANSFORM AS IT WILL BE OPENED TO HIGHER END VISITORS.

THINK OF THE TRANSFORMATION OF SENTOSA ISLAND IN SINGAPORE

40 YEARS AGO I WENT CAMPING THERE WITH A GROUP OF SINGSPOREANS. IT WAS A BACKWARD LAIDBACK PLACE.

AND ITS NAME WAS PULAU BELANKANG MATI

WHAT A NAME?

TODAY IT IS RENAMED SENTOSA. PRICES OF LANDS HERE COMMAND THE HIGHEST VALUE IN SINGAPORE

SO NEXT TIME IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY VISION OR EVEN JUST NORMAL EYESIGHT BETTER DON'T MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF.

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 06:47 | Report Abuse

Note:

Sentosa Island was once called
Pulau Belakang Mati
A place where pirates killed captives or people were shot and buried here during the Japanese Occupation

Few people visit this place then. And fewer people stay here when night falls

After 5 small islands were joined together by land reclamation Pulau Belakang Mati was renamed as Sentosa.

Today Sentosa receives 20 million visitors come here each year.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 07:22 | Report Abuse

Hehe Tan Eng is Vincent Tan's chief macai. He is here to con your money. Just like his boss Vincent Tan.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-10-17 07:35 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, how is your perisai bought at 50c? How is your bjcorp bought 4 years ago at 50c, mulpha u bought 4 years ago at 50c (now consolidate 10 share to 1 share your cost rm5 per share), CPO 6k already?

Answer above 1st before talk loud...low life like tikus and katak

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Patron has just confessed

He is the paid macai of syndicates to act as cyber thug?

To disturb Calvin?

How much your syndicate Master paid you?

And the John LUser?

Peter Lynch said diversify into 10 counters. Even if one or two stocks go to zero if out of 10 one is a 10 baggars it will cover all losses Plus handsome gains

Calvin made 300% when Jaks jumped from 40 sen to Rm1.60

Made almost 300% when Pohuat jumped from 50 sen (after split) to over Rm1.90

Also made 200% from Padini, Drb c30, Insas warrant, Azrb warrant, Silk, Super Enterprize, Prestar and many others above 100% gain

And this Bj Corp

Might be a future 10 baggars

YAHOOO!!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

It's amazing how good this Tan Eng pusing skill is. No wonder Tan Sri like him so much and handpicked him as their chief promoter. Newbies beware.

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

Tell of losses?

Plenty lah

Last time bought perak corp at 60 sen
And after buying perak corp at 60 sen perak corp crashed to 40 sen for a 33% drop. And perak corp became berak corpse.

Then ham yi fan sang!

Perak corp jumped to Rm3.60(Up 900%)

Bought a little Dutaland at 67 sen. Last week Dutaland dropped to 63 sen and people turned buta and cannot see the way. This week buta turned dutaland again as it recovered!

And this bj corp Calvin bought above 40 sen. Now at 35 sen is damn cheap?

Losses?

Short term maybe.

LONGER TERM CALVIN WILL BE SHOUTING

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERHAAAAAA. AHAHA!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

^ refuse to talk perisai, again. LOL!

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

Refuse what?
Oh yes!
Why didn't you go to Xinquan forum?

Xinquan crashed from rm1.60 to 2.5 sen?

Why you so quiet?

Have you been bribed?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 12:04 | Report Abuse

xinquan? i dont give a f about xinquan. I am more interested in exposing your dirty tricks - which is trying to cover up all your holang calls. now please explain what happened to your hip hip hooray perisai call ?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

oh ya i dont expect any perisai explanation from hollang king.he will never ever admit his own mistakes and try to cherrypick all his calls. typical kiasu nation people. hehe. newbies please beware !

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha!

You cannot escape the Just Judgement of Almighty God!

HE SEES THE INTENTS AND PURPOSES OF EVERY HEART

SEE WWW.CHICK.COM

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

wtf? no explanation and talk religion now?

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

"SO LOOK BEYOND THE PRESENT. AFTER THE LAND RECLAMATION HERE THE ENTIRE PLACE WILL TRANSFORM AS IT WILL BE OPENED TO HIGHER END VISITORS. "

If your beyond present means 20 years from now, i will buy their shares maybe 18 years later lor. Buy now u brain koyak isnt? This is like pharmaceutical stock, medicine has patent rights and maybe worth billions, but it will be a decade or two matter with lots of uncertainty (failure).

So you have to specify your claim and stop making vague comment. When is your high end place for high end visitor will happen?

Stop talk like the area got huge spending demand and the area is underserve.

Land reclaim, r&f also reclaim, the latest opera house also build on reclaimed land, in fact the whole stulang laut will be reclaim sooner or later, including havent announced opposite vantage bay land.

Also, the area will have r&f mall, to be operated by ksl.

N u think berjaya waterfront otak koyak isnt? If the demand for serving high end visitors is there, they shud outright put money into their existing shopping mall on the site liao, why bother reclaim more land (to build another shopping mall) when the current one badly under use.

Your whole 7-11 business sibeh good=this area got huge demand for high end visitor, simply too naive and doesnt hold.

The whole reclaimation project got rather long planning, n r&f and vantage bay will be the one benefited first before berjaya asset.

Mayb miracle? Like casino in duty free zone? Nope, current climate, hardly believable sultan got such tendency. Sultan ady outright spoked, no casino.

So i dont think the land reclaimation exercise got any immediate short term impact (next 10 years) on the profitability on the company.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 14:13 | Report Abuse

^
Tan Eng 0 : 1 AhBeng Beng

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

I think u r the eagle that going to fly to outerspace chasing moon liao. Result: died of suffocation due to too high altitudes.

Investment far sightedness need to build on sensible reasoning. If you think u r right, in fact u shud buy vantage bay stock rowsley. This project tmj got share interest in it. So also got royalty background.

Vantage bay will ong first b4 berjaya asset.

But...a big "but". As investor that take every possibility into consideration, with foshan commerce group, they may play something miracle. So any firm action btw berjaya asset and any china group will need to be watch out. My assessment may need to change accordingly too. They may turn the place into big china pasar, serving cost sensitive, low net worth customers. This may thoroughly change my view too.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

High end places too competitive in next 5 yrs. Paradign mall, south key and capital 21 all going to come. Capital 21 will be the most unexpected tourism hotspot for johor state (mark my word) and is a must go place for anyone who visit jb. Let me put a time frame on my claim, in two years time, capital 21 will become jb landmark shopping mall.

If you talk about bukit bintang like shopping street, down town jbcc along jln wong ah fook will transform into that after sg segget and tram is done.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Only those eagle that think the land reclamation can become high end shopping place, are eagle that looking at sky and not preying on chickens.

Im the eagle that watch every chickens on ground, any movement i know well better than anyone here.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

Ohhh...capital 21 will transform further by 2025 when kempas main terminal is being build in close proximity. Even without the station, it doesnt impact its status as tourists hotspot, even right now it is build in ulu, hard to access area.

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Anymore from ahbengbeng?

Bring it all out löh!

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 14:49 |

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

Tell you what?
I own one house near Capital City 21.

I also own one house near Vantage Bay.

I know the pulse of Iskandar by the day, hour and seconds.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

ada ah beng mesti ada ah tu,ah kow,ah hock......hahaha

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

yalah. everyone is flawed except you mah! everyone is stupid mah except you almighty singaporean mah! you own this and that mah ! millionaire mah ! ask you to explain but you keep pusing mah !

what else you can do? stupid old fark kimak.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-18 02:18 | Report Abuse

apolloang ya...all malaysia chinese tauke know where got money smell, bcoz ahbeng is in tauke club. where got lubang, ah beng like ah tu, ah kow, ah hock, all know good good liao. although we only primary educated.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-18 02:45 | Report Abuse

"At least least ahbeng beng brought out his reasons(though flawed). Stupid patron only behave like a brainless parrot. "

Wah..i really beh song ur comment leh. Flawed, im ok with that, but you not pointing out which part flawed. Suka suka shoot without reasoning to back you up.

Also hor... the way your write ur comment and the way i write mine, is different.
Urs, sibeh confirm you are right, brainless invest can liao, bcoz u cannot gone wrong.
While mine comment, i teach ppl how to think, what factor met then need to change accordingly my assessment on the matter.

Years of experience teach me one simple thing. DO NOT YAYA PAPAYA sibeh sure you are right. Bcoz you cant be always be right, you are not god, and not the decision maker.

Patron also beh tahan ur yaya papaya attitude.

Just read your comment and mine comment, you really know much better than me? I bring in more info than ur lousy useless trip to visit 7-11 and kfc. You said u got house in vantage bay (empty land lah..bro). Got house so near the 7-11 and KFC liao, only recently bother to visit them?? See, pinocchio obviously lying. I dont know you are so power, for me, i cant see any future (of a place) by just looking at 7-11 and kfc. 7-11 and kfc are not the place to do fortune telling, calvin shud use coconut and stick and learn from raja bomoh instead.

My advise, next time got house, go out and jalan jalan, look around lah. You shud know the 7-11 long ago when you bought the house liao, not until now recently baru discover the 7-11 and kfc...and so happy with ur finding and write this article to tell us.

I know u rich, not stay there. But this 7-11 so close to ur investment house, should not be something new to you, bro. until like new discover liddat. N you really seem like dunno the 7-11 there that is so close to your house, yet you claim that "know the pulse of Iskandar by the day, hour and seconds."

My advise, dont yaya papaya, know your surrounding first.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-18 02:53 | Report Abuse

Next time, buy a new house, at least go out, walk walk, know where got 7-11, where got bus station, where got eatery.

So rich, buy house dunno surrounding, tak boleh macam ni lah..bro. Know everything except surrounding, u really power lor.

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-18 03:33 | Report Abuse

Haha! you have just murdered the queen's english.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2017-10-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Ah beng dun like to murder queen english, i like to fcuk queen...but then she too old liao, kate middlefingerton suit me.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

ha... good description. Tan Eng you dont yayapapaya lah !!! farking singaporean tok kok king! phui!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

Ah Beng , Tan Eng is always right la. when you point out all his flawed ANALysis he will pusing and tell you how much he made in this and that. or if you disagree with his ANALysis he will label you as stupid , cyber thugs , syndicates. heheh. old birds here are old enough to know this Tan Eng the biggest conman in i3.