HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

+0.005 (1.56%)

0.32 - 0.335

Overview

Market Cap

145 Million

NOSH

447 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.295 - 0.39

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

31.58%

52 Weeks Range

0.295 - 0.71

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

7.23%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.315 x 170,000

Ask

0.325 x 30,700

Day's Range

0.32 - 0.335

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Sep-2024 [#4] | 29-Nov-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Dec-2024 | 28-Feb-2025

T4Q P/E | EY

-62.48 | -1.60%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.46 | 0.71

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

-3.01% | -1.13%

Company Profile

Sector: TELECOMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

Subsector: TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT

Description:

Hextar Capital Berhad, formerly Opcom Holdings Berhad, is a Malaysia-based company, which is primarily engaged in the manufacturing of fiber optic cables and cable-related products. The Company's segments include Manufacturing, Trading and Engineering Services, Telecommunication Network, and Other operations. It produces a range of fiber optic cables for multiple applications. These cables are designed and engineered to performance for industry and end-to-end solutions. The Company provides indoor and outdoor design, single, multimode, simplex, and duplex mode cables. It offers an end-to-end solution for the telecommunication industry. It supplies, constructs and delivers tower structures and its ancillaries for the purpose of the provisioning of public cellular services to end-users. Its engineering services include provision of telecommunication network services, which include outside plant and wi-fi networks, and supply of telecommunication accessories and infrastructure.

19 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,021 comments

stevenckheng

seems like everything stock link to hextar not good

innocent9331

It is a lousy company but the promoter getting paid to promote the company, until today transgrid haven secure any project from TNB, very terrible and poor management team.

Please sell

Operasi tong sampah on

All fearful hands can let go

innocent9331

Tong sampah sifu ask their follower to acquire at RM 0.70 and dispose on RM 0.30

innocent9331

The investor have to really becareful of the stock recommended by calvintaneng

SLLEE5732

Us futures up +1000 points

TRANSGRID VENTURES

CAPTURED HIGHEST VOLTAGE JOBS

500 KV

The Implication, Amplification, Ramification & And Identifying Opportunities in Applications to Trump New 4 Year Term (2025 to 2029) as USA President, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-11-11-story-h473777372-The_Implication_Amplification_Ramification_And_Identifying_Opportunities

newbie5354_

Why no such warning in JCY, Dufu and Notion?

Do not tell lies

we told Eagle Group buy hexcap 38 sen and take profit 62.5 sen

now 30.5 sen can buy back

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-24-story-h-158779798-HDD_BULL_RUN_TIME_FOR_JCY_NOTION_DUFU_How_To_Protect_Your_Profits_50_Al

StarOfTheBull

Same as for JCY, Dufu and Notion, Big Cannon portrayed that all these three are equalvenant to Western Digital or Seagate.
Also he portrayed that Hextar Capital is sole contractor for all fibre optics installation at data centers. It actually came up that the company has diversified to building construction; lately it secured a contract of RM91 million in Kelantan.

immortal27

Loading the dips at 0.3, seems like a strong support here.

Eagle77

Below ⬇️🩸0.25 coming

cK1973

wait n see

The market tangent to over bullishness and then drop to over bearishness

Hence when people most optimistic we should sell to them

and when they are over pessimistic like now we should be buying

flydelta

0.355 buy.....

Baby Shark

BUY !

Hello Baby Shark @ Jaden of Old Time Opcom?

remember our target price for Opcom Rm1.50 already exceeded once

now Hexcap is a conglomerate of 4 companies into one

1. Opcom
2. Binacom
3. Transgrid Ventures
4. Class 7 Contractor

so for Hexcap we should have a higher expectation

All naysayers know next to nothing have posted negative hate spams to press down Hexcap to bargain basement prices for us to buy sooooo cheap

Much thank naysayers

Be happy now
and enjoy the long boom

ahead will be 2025 to 2030

5 years of Very strong uptrend for Hexcap

so try to hold on to the bull for as long as possible for MAXIMUM UPSIDE

CHEERS!

immortal27

Added the dips at .30 (11,800 shares) of hexcap. it's going to the moon.

Baby Shark

My target 8 dollar.. even 1 cent less I no sell

immortal27

8 dollars is the floor, lets go to Valhalla PT.

Baby Shark is so baby so clever!

newbie8080

@calvintaneng
Are you hoping the company will announce some project winnings related to Data Centre or AI, or 5G ??

none of the above is my main focus

main focus is this

in 2019 PETRONAS Gave out Rm30 BILLIONS FOR OGSE UPSTREAM

BOUGHT Carimin (Currymee ) at 39 sen

while project delayed Carimin share price crashed to 21.5 sen

but AFTER Carimin received Petronas jobs and showed good results Market chased Carimin up from 21.5 sen to Rm1.48 (up over 400%}

so Hexcap got Transgrid Ventures doing 500 Kv

Tnb's 2025:to 2030 Rm90 Capex for power transmission will benefit Hexcap just like PETRONAS boosted Carimin

from now till 2025 is getting closer

So we take position

HEXCAP (0035) Latest Result Shows VERY BRIGHT YEARS AHEAD 2025 - 2030 WHEN TNB ROLL OUT ITS RM90 BILLION PROJECTS, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-11-30-story-h475590593-HEXCAP_0035_Latest_Result_Shows_VERY_BRIGHT_YEARS_AHEAD_2025_2030_WHEN_T

Eagle77

Hancurrr with RED QR ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Eagle77

Sharks 🦈 just goreng up ⬆️ before red qr 🔪🔪🔪🩸🩸🩸

newbie8080

@calvintaneng

I hope you do know in Msia there's hundreds or even thousand of companies like Transgrid tendering for the RM90 billion job.
And I believe you also know that there's a familiar culture in Msia to award jobs to bumiputera companies and all it's related 'family', 'extended family', 'friends' and even 'extended friends'.
Go figure.

Please see and hear this video 10 times

Then may your eyes be opened

👁️ 👁️

Let him that have eyes to see SEE

https://youtu.be/KaEfG_R3Rlc

4 Levels of Power Supply

1. 500 KV (kilo volt)

2. 275 KV

3. 132 KV

4. 33 KV

so far among listed companies we see Jati Tinggi Group, MN holdings and Binacom getting 275KV and 132 KV Jobs and none got 500 KV Substation Jobs

And From past recorded history we see Transgrid Ventures have secured and completed more than 12 500KV projects

what is 500 KV?
you might compare Petronas Twin Towers to other skyscrapers if you want

To understand the Huge potential of Transgrid Ventures securing 500 KV projects and their importance

read this 10 times

read until it sinks inside your brain

👇

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Grid_(Malaysia)

mnizam7520

Promoter doing good job. Tomorrow he will sell to you

Hextar cap 34 cents
Let see 10 trading or less touch 34 cents again.but 30 cents must support for another bullish run.
1/12/24 5pm

hahaha mnizam

when price is up

then a hero

and when price is down ?

hero turns to zero

when up Sifu

when down then conman?

apa macam?

like rojak behavior

Lol!!!

mnizam7520

Wow ..price go up...

The ASEAN Century Southeast Asia on the rise 1) Malaysia. 2 to 5: the Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia, and Vietnam.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-02-story-h475645343-The_ASEAN_Century_Southeast_Asia_on_the_rise_1_Malaysia_2_to_5_the_Phili

cK1973

wait n see

Sales

Patience is rewards...be still.

immortal27

looking to breakout and go up more. 0.4 is coming.

LoseWin8020

Potentially an undervalued share.
Historically this share will have strong rebound when hit 30 cent pricing.

They are also looking for private placement in new proposal so potential of rebound is there if there is new big player in

Investing_Bursa

Breaking down

Eagle77

Back to 0.29 ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Rockers

Shit ,never sell when it was at 38 sen , now back to the price I bought.

Eagle77

Downtrend mode is on ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Eagle77

Sell before it drops to 0.29 below ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸