32 comment(s). Last comment by Trendd 2018-03-07 09:13

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-03-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Please leaps forward and kicked off the nutshells that you are hiding in arrogance and ignorance repeating the past history to gain credits from among your stocks picked . Why didn't you compared so many other stocks that fares so much better than any of your stock picks.

Grow up lah pls and see things from the distance and not from the past decades. The best is yet to come but unfortunately to remind you, the sky is not always blue. Many stocks has tumble quite recently due to sudden unusual bad market sentiments.

Reserved your buy comments with diligences!

I repeat Drb is a stock gaining momentum with the 49.9,% stakeholder's participation by Geely under Dr.Lichurong can turn drb-hicom into a profits making company in the near future with full of potential and experience.

Mrcb is still in the red with profits loss in the last qr results.A stock in the waiting list to bid for high end govt projects and a stock to consider.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 01:49 | Report Abuse

michaelwong

Please leaps forward and kicked off the nutshells that you are hiding in arrogance and ignorance repeating the past history to gain credits from among your stocks picked . Why didn't you compared so many other stocks that fares so much better than any of your stock picks.

Grow up lah pls and see things from the distance and not from the past decades. The best is yet to come but unfortunately to remind you, the sky is not always blue. Many stocks has tumble quite recently due to sudden unusual bad market sentiments.

Reserved your buy comments with diligences!

I repeat Drb is a stock gaining momentum with the 49.9,% stakeholder's participation by Geely under Dr.Lichurong can turn drb-hicom into a profits making company in the near future with full of potential and experience.

Mrcb is still in the red with profits loss in the last qr results.A stock in the waiting list to bid for high end govt projects and a stock to consider.
04/03/2018 23:25

Calvin replies:

You should also ask yourself why you speak so arrogantly? Don't you have manners? Why behave like a hooligan?

And why are you now so bullish about DRB?

Where were you when I called for a Buy When DRB was only 98 Sen?

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 29, 2016 10:49 PM | Report Abuse X

I just checked up on the latest quarter result of DRB if the rise of POS share price from Rm3.26 is factored into the Balance Sheet

It should be

Rm63 million divided by Rm309 Million x 16.02 = 3.16 cts

So the actual current loss of this quarter for DRB is only 3.16 cts

Now these were the last 3 quarter losses

1) 9.58 cts
2) 40.90 cts
3) 8.76 cts

4) Now 3.16 cts

So there is actually huge improvement now!

And at 98 cts with NTA Rm3.16

DRB is now selling at a Huge 69% Discount to NTA

It qualifies as a Graham Net Net Share with Margin of Safety.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 02:00 | Report Abuse

michaelwong

04/03/2018 23:25

I just checked my past posts in DRB TREAD

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 28, 2016 10:13 PM | Report Abuse X

HOLD TIGHT YOUR PRECIOUS DRB SHARES!! CANDIDATE FOR PRIVATIZATION!!

CALVIN HIT PRIVATIZATION JACK POT NO. 4 TODAY

THE STORE BEING TAKEN PRIVATE FOR A 50% UPSIDE GAIN

calvintaneng WOW! WOW! WOW!

Another Chun Chun Call by Calvin Tan Research

On January 19th 2014 Calvin called for a buy on The Store at Rm2.35

Today, It is being taken private at a Nice Rm3.52

So price plus small dividend of 3.75% equal to a 50% Gain!!

Now These Are The Stocks Recommended by Calvin Tan Research taken private

1) SUPER ENTERPRIZE

Call to buy Rm1.25. Taken private Rm3.75 (UP A WHOPPING 200%)

2) KULIM

Call to buy at Rm2.50. Taken private by Johor Corp for Rm4.10 (UP A NICE 60%)

3) TMAKMUR - Land of Prosperity

Call to buy at Rm1.38. Taken private by Pahang Sultan at Rm1.90 (37% Profit)

4) AND NOW THE STORE

Call to buy at Rm2.35 on January 19th 2014 at Rm2.35 .

OFFER TO TAKE PRIVATE AT RM3.52

Plus 3.75% dividend = THE GAIN IS 50%

YAHHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calvin Tan Research specializes in overlooked, under researched & undervalue stocks!

HITTING JACK POT TIME AFTER TIME AFTER TIME!!!
28/11/2016 22:08

ON NOVEMBER 28 2016 CALVIN POSTED THE ABOVE

NOW SEE YOUR COMMENT ABOUT DRB THEN

Posted by michaelwong > Nov 28, 2016 11:47 PM | Report Abuse

Cakap sendiri syok sendiri . ......cun boh cun as the shared price of drbhicom descending down the steeped hillslopes while closing . Calvin ur stocks picks and recommendations are simply far behind others out of 10 stocks seven to 8 went to Holland . ...hahaha !

WHY YOU SO NEGATIVE ABOUT DRBHICOM DESCENDING DOWN THE STEEPED HILLSLOPES"?

WHY YOU WERE SO NEGATIVE WHEN DRB WAS BELOW RM1.00?

AND NOW ONLY BULLISH AFTER DRB HAS CROSSED RM2.50?

LISTEN!

YOU BETTER STOP DOING THE OPPOSITE. WHEN DRB WAS CHEAP YOU WERE FEARFUL. AND DRB NOW EXPENSIVE ONLY START TO GET BULLISH

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 02:04 | Report Abuse

To all friends who visit here.

Please study yourself and invest carefully

No blame game please

Good night

ZZZZzzz,,,...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-05 07:34 | Report Abuse

not

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-05 07:34 | Report Abuse

I'm buying Iris

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-03-05 07:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Iris can or not?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 08:27 | Report Abuse

moneykj Calvin, Iris can or not?
05/03/2018 07:41

Good morning,

Iris also got Govt linked support.

I haven't been following it. So I must study it first.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2018-03-05 13:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin, sifu to spot hidden gem? How soon will MRCB shine, sifu ?

yapyk

81 posts

Posted by yapyk > 2018-03-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

Semua koyak.......drb,mrcb,uems

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 19:35 | Report Abuse

Good evening

Salam,

MRCB price will move when all the Earnings from accumulated Job Awards are in

So just wait.

Yapyk

Drb already up from 92 sen to over Rm2.50 so this little setback is ok. As for UEMS when HSR Station in Gerbang Nusajaya is up Price should go up.

AND FOR MRCB DUE TO BAD MARKET SENTIMENT HAS ALSO GONE DOWN.

THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET MRCB CHEAPER

LAST TIME I CALLED FOR A BUY ON JAKS ON DEC 16 2014

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

AND AFTER MY CALL TO BUY JAKS AT 40 SEN JAKS EVEN CRASHED FURTHER TO 38.5 SEN

Posted by Ameera > Dec 16, 2014 09:06 PM | Report Abuse

Agreed.... Below 0.40 is a good buy, hope not to get better price at 0.35... :(:(

Posted by zaiabas > Dec 18, 2014 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Bought at 38.5...

SO CALVIN BOUGHT JAKS AT 40 SEN

BUT ZAIABAS BOUGHT JAKS EVEN CHEAPER AT 38.5 SEN ONLY

SO DON'T BE AFRAID TO BUY MRCB NOW AT RM1.03 IF INSIDERS ESOS IS ALREADY RM1.07 SEN

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 19:41 | Report Abuse

clown calvintaneng, how does it feel to be embarrassed again by me in ur csc steel call????

ur win call rate is now only 8%.

lol............

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

Cscsteel dragged down by bearish still moment but still got 5 sen dividend coming. This is better than Mata Buta Salah Beli (MBSB)

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 19:55 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 19:56 |

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!

WHY YOU SO CONCERNED FOR SHORT TERM FLUCTUATION IF YOU HAVE BOUGHT A DEBT FREE HIGH DIVIDEND STOCK LIKE CSCSTEEL?

IF YOU CANNOT STAND A LITTLE MARKET SHAKING WHERE IS YOUR STRENGTH OF CHARACTER?

ARE YOU A JELLY FISH OR WHAT?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

how abt ur bjc/mui/jcy and so many others?????

all southbound since 2015.

lol............

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-05 23:16 | Report Abuse

Why not mention Calvin 6 stocks taken private -

Super Enterprize
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp

Kulim
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp

TheStore
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5711.jsp

TMakmur
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp

And Wangzng & Weida

And Prestar at 46 sen - High Rm1.30
Masteel 66 sen... high Rm1.80
Drb 92 sen. High Rm2.70

Why picked a few that will also go up in its own time.

PICK ALL LAH!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 23:34 |

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-06 00:56 | Report Abuse

HAHA

PAST EVENT EVEN IF IT'S TRUE

BEN GRAHAM WAS A PAST EVENT?

LEGENDARY JOHN TEMPLETON A PAST EVENT?

MALAYSIA INDEPENDENT DAY ON AUGUST 31ST 1957 ALSO A PAST EVENT AND MALAYSIA NOW NO LONGER UNDER BRITISH RULE

TRUTH IS FOR FOREVER AND TIMELESS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-06 08:49 |

andrewong

126 posts

Posted by andrewong > 2018-03-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

agreed! i think mrcb really looked great as there are sign of reboud as per yesterday

Posted by xvasjack > 2018-03-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

@joetay can you give me your email address or facebook?

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

Sign of rebound ? The chart so bearish. Tmr confirm touch 1.00

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

Throw it ...

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Chilly007 > Mar 6, 2018 07:35 PM | Report Abuse

lol Calvin dissappear dy ?

CALVIN IS HERE WOH!

CALVIN KNOWS AND WATCHES OVER ALL

MANY ARE NAIVE IGNORAMUS COMMENTING

THEY SAY, "LION WON'T GO SLEEPLESS BECAUSE OF THE OPINION OF SHEEP"

OR "EAGLE PAYS LITTLE ATTENTION TO THE CONVERSATION OF MYOPIC CHICKEN"

CALVIN IS SITTING BACK & RELAXING NOW

ALL THE RM9 BILLIONS JOB AWARDS PLUS EDL COMPENSATION AND ASSETS SALE & MONIES RAISED FROM RI ARE ALL FLOWING IN COPIOUSLY INTO MRCB TO MAKE IT DEBT FREE WITH LOW GEARING & A NET CASH POSITION SOON

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

no need talk so much, clown calvintaneng.

just tell us if u even have a single stock that returns 100% last yr will do.

we dont care whether u r on land or in the water.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-06 21:53 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-06 22:54 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown calvintaneng posts a stock which even a novice knows will go up.

need i remind u that all ur plantation calls, bjc, mui, jcy and many others r all below water, thereby if ur portfolio is evenly weighted, ur portfolio will be in a loss.

so ur 100% gain in 1 stock is wiped out by the 10% or so losses in all ur other calls.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-07 00:19 | Report Abuse

What a double tongued snake is joetay!

Asked one question about proving a stock i chose can go up 100% for year 2017.

After i gave the true answer now switched to other accusations?

WHY? YOU WANT TO BEAT THE DEVIL IN EVILNESS?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-07 05:13 | Report Abuse

lol..........

i asked 1 question and i exposed clown calvintaneng's win call rate.

isnt that embarrassing for u????

only 1 call goes 100% and that is one which everyone agrees while all others go southbound by 10% or more.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

All ppl who believe that clown is crying ... From 1.3 to 1. Next target 0.5