6 people like this.

63 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-04-06 14:35

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-04-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

if i am a businessman, i also not dare to make business with him again.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Lan,

I got one very smart fella.

He said if you are invited to a feast and suspect food got poison?

Then you must take with you elephant ivory chopstick.

If you dip the chopstick in the food and it does not change color. Then it is safe to eat.

But if the elephant chopstick changed in color. Then you must not eat it as it is poisoned...even if it is wahyu beef.

So in investing always remember this these tests:

1. Got margin of safety or not. At least 30% discount to NTA

2. Has the price gone up too fast and too high.

NEVER CHASE A STOCK AFTER IT HAS GONE UP A LOT SUDDENLY. AND NEVER TO SELL A STOCK WITH FUNDAMENTAL IF IT CRASHES ALOT SUDDENLY.

3. IS IT VERY POPULAR? IF TOO POPULAR ALL THE FUTURE PROFITS ALREADY PRICED IN AND TOO OVERVALUED TO CHASE

TO BE CONTINUED....

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

Apa Tom wrote itu Chinese

Translate please?

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Tom!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-04-05 13:41 | Report Abuse

Remember, if you're not paying for the product. You're the product!

KYY is not your friend in the stock market. He says its a zero sum game, which means he wants your money.

Listen to Ricky Yeo. He's one of the few here who presents balanced opinions. And he thinks very deeply and comprehensively. Some of his investment don't make sense to me, but his major holdings, are very good.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

YES.

SOME ARE HERE AS NEWBIES. LEARNING THE PITFALLS OF TRADING. LATER INVESTING.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:36 | Report Abuse

SOME ARE HERE TO JUST OBSERVE SILENTLY. NO COMMENT OR POSTING ANY.

THESE ARE THE SILENT OBSERVERS. THEY LISTEN. TAKE NOTE. AND LEAVE US UNNOTICED.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

AND SOME WHATASPP PRIVATELY TO SHARE THEIR VIEWS CONFIDENTLY AND CONFIDENTIALLY.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

AND SOME ARE HERE TO POST THEIR OPINIONS, THEIR SHARING OF INVESTING OR TRADING. FA OR TA OR AP?

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

AND SPUE OUT NONSENSE WITHOUT FACTS, PROOFS OR JUSTIFICATIONS

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

SOME SIFUS OFFER TO TEACH FOR A FEE.

THIS IS PROPER AND RIGHT.

KNOWLEDGE IS A PRIZED POSSESSION.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

SOME VENTURE TO GIVE STOCK PICK IDEAS.

SOME WORKED. OTHERS FAILED.

SO ALL MUST DECIDE. BUY OR NOT IS YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILTY.

WHEN YOU MAKE NO FEES ARE REQUIRED OF YOU.

SO IF YOU LOSE SOME?

DON'T GO BLAMING LAH!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

NOW THERE IS ONE DAMNABLE GROUP CALLED SYNDICATES!!

BE THEY OVERT OR COVERT!!

THESE ARE THE DAMNABLE ONES

WHO PUMP AND DUMP STOCKS TO SORCHAI

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

THESE SYNDICATES ALSO EMPLOY CYBER THUGS JUST LIKE ALIBABA GOT HIS 40 THIEVES.

THESE CYBER THUGS GO ROUND POSTING ATTACKS ON CHARACTERS AND ALL THOSE WHO TRY TO EXPOSE THEIR FRAUDULENT WORKS OF DARKNESS!!!

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Up now

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

change view faster than slut change boyfriend

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Paranoia is the irrational and persistent feeling that people are 'out to get you'. The three main types of paranoia include paranoid personality disorder, delusional (formerly paranoid) disorder and paranoid schizophrenia.

https://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/health/conditionsandtreatments/paranoia

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

instead of admitting their mistakes , they would rather believe theres someone trying to take advantage of them. you see many of these losers here in i3.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

when you speak up the flaws in his ANALisis , he will just spin it and label you as a "syndicate".

reminds me of a christian friend of mine trying to preach bible to me. when i disagree with some of his flawed ideas , he started to label me as anti christ.

you see the similarities here ?

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

great comment....only losers imagine sharks, whales, syndicates and non falsifiable demons. Winners trade by imagining what a smart chap will do in each situation and be the smart chap.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

incidentally Christians teachings are also non falsifiable....their favorite tool

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

wah .... who selling.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Tom,

Cool down. What you say?

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

waaaa...
Calmn down
Dont so mad sir

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

Very good KLCI King and Aries also endorse us!!

THANK YOU!!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

BE VALIANT FOR THE TRUTH!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

STAND UP FOR FAIRNESS AND HONESTY.

STAND UP FOR HUMAN DECENCY

STAND UP FOR ALL THE NAIVE NEWBIE WATER FISH, IKAN BILIS, SOTONG AND SORCHAI

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 20:13 | Report Abuse

ALIBABA GOT 40 THIEVES

ROBINHOOD GOT QQQ3 AND PATRON AND ???

WHERE ARE THEY HIDING?

happ12

852 posts

Posted by happ12 > 2018-04-05 20:52 | Report Abuse

keep the good work, calvintaneng!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Apr 5, 2018 03:59 PM | Report Abuse

Good work Calvin.

THANK YOU THE CONTRARIAN!!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 21:51 | Report Abuse

People who like this
Jon Choivo, KLCI King, Aries, soojinhou

Thumbs Up!!

Posted by cheoky > 2018-04-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

I trust only icon8888 article n Calvin selectively... Sadly icon8888 got missing

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by happ12 > Apr 5, 2018 08:52 PM | Report Abuse

keep the good work, calvintaneng!

Calvin say "Thank You"

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 22:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by cheoky > Apr 5, 2018 09:57 PM | Report Abuse

I trust only icon8888 article n Calvin selectively... Sadly icon8888 got missing

Icon already made lots of monies & cooking and enjoying his sea cucumber

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

People who like thisXJon Choivo, KLCI King, Aries, soojinhou, Seek

WELCOME SEEK!!!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

WHOA!

SUPER SORCHAI CATCHER AT WORK AGAIN

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/153088.jsp

The modus operandi is

Buy low and never tell you when buying.
After buying come out to post REASON WHY TO BUY HENGYUAN

AND POST MORE ARTICLES TO PUSH AND PUSH PRICES HIGHER AND HIGHER

AT PEAK JUST GIVE IT ALL TO SORCHAI

Then post and say Authorities clamp down on loan margin. So must fast fast sell Hengyuan?

Why not sell Jaks & Sendai?

AND WHY NOT AUTHORITIES COME AGAIN TO CATCH STOCK MANIPULATION. AND SC ALSO SLEEPING?

BLATANT OPEN CATCHING ALL SORCHAI TIME AFTER TIME!!

TheContrarian

8,725 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-04-05 23:29 | Report Abuse

Target price RM18. Hahaha.

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2018-04-05 23:42 | Report Abuse

i urge the SC to go and settle this koon. old hag really wan ikan bilis mati.

so old ady still wan go cheat people money.

ur money can use on wat? buy a fancy casket? buy a super luxury van as ur casket car?

old hag really old spoil the brain ady?

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 06:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning The Contrarian

Rm18 for Hengyuan is quite impossible now that there are lots of stale bears caught high and dry and wanting to get out.

So Hengyuan has now become a tussle between who can outsmart each other. ..... sharks and parasites and ikan bilis trying to outwit and outsmart each other.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 06:34 | Report Abuse

Op3rs

Yes already so rich yet resort to so blatant and underhanded means with overpowering greed?

A super rich person without principle in life?

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE HIS OWN SOUL?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-04-06 06:38 | Report Abuse

Can someone please inform me what happen to that bluffologist Boner? Under investigation by SC?

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 07:01 | Report Abuse

ZEPAN,

Bonescythe is a victim of syndicates.

Last time in year 2014 i called for a buy on Silk at 40 sen. And i think syndicates took it up and pumped it to Rm1.20 to my surprise.

They tried to do the same when i recomnended Asb..

But i was against pump and dump. So they stopped following i think.

And they hated me for that

After that i saw them in Sumatech, VSolar, XOX, IFCA and many more. These i warned and warned.
So they hated me to the bone and called me holland kings and other bad names.

TELL YOU WHAT?

THERE IS ONE BIG LOOPHOLE THAT SC SHOULD LOOK INTO

BEFORE A COMPANY CAN BE PRIVATISED IT SHOULD BE MADE COMPULSORY TO REVALUATE ALL ITS ASSETS TO REFLEX ITS TRUE VALUE.

SUPPOSE LANDS AND HOUSES WERE BOUGHT AT ROCK BOTTOM PRICES 50 TO 100 YEARS AGO AND NEVER BEEN REVALUED IT WOULD BE UNFAIR TO MINORITY SHAREHOLDERS IF THE COMPANY IS TAKEN PRIVATE AT FACE VALUE WITHOUT A REVALUATION

EXAMPLES ARE

1. OLD GOLD 80 YEARS AGO WERE LESS THAN RM200 AN OUNCE

2 STOREY HOUSES IN BANGSAR PARK WERE ONLY RM20,000 A UNIT AS COMPARED TO NOW = RM2 MILLIONS A UNIT?

SO WITHOUT UPDATED VALUATION THE PRIVATISATION WILL BE LOPESIDED AND TOTALLY UNFAIR

Posted by Totalpackage > 2018-04-06 07:03 | Report Abuse

he made a mistake, he wants all of us to cover his mistake. WHEN he gets the money, he donates the money, the merits is his. This is his way, his life. At this age, money does not matter, fate in next life is.... but he is doing it the wrong way. OTB, wanna talk about karma to your good fren? Waiting....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-06 07:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Op3rs > Apr 5, 2018 11:42 PM | Report Abuse

i urge the SC to go and settle this koon. old hag really wan ikan bilis mati.

so old ady still wan go cheat people money.

ur money can use on wat? buy a fancy casket? buy a super luxury van as ur casket car?

old hag really old spoil the brain ady

Can we start a campaign here in I3 to call for SC talking action againt old crook?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-04-06 07:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you brother calvintaneng foryour information. I had been following you recently and I find that you are being honest and reliable. Thank you again, here's to you brother, cheers.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-04-06 07:30 | Report Abuse

I presume greed must have got the better of this bluffologist Boner, well you can say it again, greed and cheat will catches you up in the end. I really know know why this bluffologist Boner become such a person but you can rest assure that GOD works in mysterious way.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-04-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Posted by trulyinvest > Apr 5, 2018 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

What is this kyy? 4 april ask u to,sell. 5 april said value buy...,tis kind of 2 head snake ppl u oso can trust ka?

WHO IS HE?

HE IS THE ALIBABA WITH THE 40 THIEVES!

THE ROBINHOOD WITH HIS ROVING GANG

THE ROBBERKOON WITH PPP3, PATRON & OTHER CYBER THUGS WHO TRY TO CAPTURE SORCHAI TIME AFTER TIME!!

ROB ALL SORCHAI IN i3 FORUM AND HELP POOR STUDENDS?

05/04/2018 23:26

I advise calvin to seriously examine his track record to see why he is still so poor. What is the use of making criticism? If he is really so smart, he should post some articles for readers to comment. Until now, I have not seen any articles written by him.

He wants to run me down so that he can look smarter than I. If he could emulate my method, he would not be so poor.

Bro retaliate pls. He cums all over u

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 14:35 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA!!

LAUGH DIE ME!!!

UNCLE KYY SAID

"UNTIL NOW, I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY ARTICLES WRITTEN BY HIM"

Calvin thinks UNCLE KOON MUST BE SENILE OR LIVE LIKE AN OSTRICH WITH HIS HEAD BURIED IN THE SAND!!!

REALLY LAUGH DIE ME!!!