I don't need to understand you, but it is more than enough for me to understand stock market & also how bloggers play in this forum to maximise their benefits.
All after all, is it ethical to call BUY while he himself selling?
If you don't understand how conman work, then you can see how KYY last 2 months actions. It is typical conman acts.
value88 >>>It is known to many veteran i3investor members that what sort of human that KYY was and is. He can only con newbies.
History repeats… see how Koon trapped lots of people with his stocks… 1)Koon’s modus operandi is play an attractive story for a stock that he wants to goreng… 2)Koon repeats his story until all the greedy one are suck into the promoted stock… 3) He goes for the kill after he achieves big profits…
When a sifu recommends a stock. It is the herd mentality of human that attract people to the stock and drove the price up. The one that enters fast and pull out fast before it collapses got the free breakfast. Apolloang , you are one of the fast one.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-30 16:19 | Report Abuse
wow, some ppl must be burning very bad, else why kek kyy until this level