THUMBS UP!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

Kesian.... Macam serious case...

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-08-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha...like a frightened chicken, joetay will be shitting green poops.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-25 13:21 | Report Abuse

At first I want open ask ah chan big heart a bit... But saw doraemon comment, I delete my comment....

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-08-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Those who have been abused by joetay can lodge report here

https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/

or call 1800-188-030

or WhatsApp at 016-2206262

Unfair

513 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2018-08-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

My target is ks55 so can report also?

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:01 | Report Abuse

sure, go ahead.

i waiting for mcmc to come find me.

at same time, make report to sc as well.

lol...............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:04 | Report Abuse

btw flyingkite, i asking u to call my lawyer, but u refuse too.

why u so scared of calling my lawyer since u r the one who asked for my lawyer????

lol............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:10 | Report Abuse

btw, what is the definition of online abuse????

which oart of the malaysian law say trolling is online abuse????

not happy, call my lawyer.

i m than happy to provide u with her number.

lol..........

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

btw, not happy, pls lodge a report to sc and polis abt me as well.

lol........

Posted by SuperInvestor9 > 2018-08-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

joetay is a bodoh ladyboy.never seen such stupid bumb in this lifetime

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-08-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

I have lodged a report to the parties:

i) police
ii) mcmc
iii) bursa

will post a copy of my report in i3 in due time

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

u sure, superinvestor9???

now i confirm superinvestor9 is a pondan dickless ladyboy parkson supporter.

lol.............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

@chan, i waiting for u to post a copy of ur report.

u want my lawyer contact as well????

lol..............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

never knew flyingkite has so many clones.

lol..............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay7 > Aug 25, 2018 02:53 PM | Report Abuse X

but flyingkite, why u no call my lawyer since u requested for it since early this yr????

i waiting for u to make polis report on me also.

why u so talk big and dont act?????

lol............

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

so do any of my useless detractors want the contact of my lawyer???

she is more than happy to handle ur defamation suits against me.

lol..........

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-08-26 00:21 | Report Abuse

Doraemon: That is a fake ID and IC number. I have saved this information for falsifying and impersonating offense charges.

I have been updated that investigation has started on joetay

will keep you informed

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-26 12:56 |

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-08-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

can all the jokers here pls report ur displeasure on my criticism of ur stocks to Securities Commission of Malaysia???

i alrdy started a blog for u all.

lol...............

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

yeah KEN for me......thankfully I didn't buy a lot,just some and lost just displeasure about the sleeping stock movement until no wanna see also.....hehe

TheContrarian

8,630 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

KEN has material litigation.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

KEN material litigation small problem,no big deal

TheContrarian

8,630 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-08-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

If small problem they don't call it MATERIAL.

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

i still waiting for SC and polis to call me.

when r they coming, @chan????

lol.............

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-27 20:51 | Report Abuse

and also dont be a coward by reporting my posts as abuse.

just shows that u r a useless coward, @chan and flyingkite.

lol........

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-28 10:42 |

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

i wonder why my post keep getting reported as abuse.

so can my detractors come and meet me plus my lawyer irl???

she is more than happy to handle ur defamation suits against me.

lol.........

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 23:38 |

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-31 00:58 | Report Abuse

so flyingkite, u got so much time reporting my posts as abuse.

but why u so scared of calling my lawyer???

lol........

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

upz for my detractors.

btw, flyingkite, why u so scared of me????

need to have so many clones reporting my posts as abuse???

lol.........

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-31 20:59 | Report Abuse

upz for my detractors again.

why admin dont delete this posts???

lol......

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-09-03 12:30 |

joetay10