122 comment(s). Last comment by supersaiyan3 2018-10-22 23:24

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

and what is best for China at this stage is stay united...and make "made in China 2025" , moving into high tech, leader in all areas of high tech, rapidly moving up the value chain , a reality.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

the achilles heal of China manufacturing today is chips manufacturing.....

u can foresee China pouring billions if not trillions into this area in these few years......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Shenzhen delta is already more innovative...
with more seed capital than Silicon Valley.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

I don't think Chinese brain is inferior to the Indian brains fueling Silicon valley......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

the white men and the Jews.....are far behind the Chinese and Indians in IT........

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

he who laughs last, laughs longest

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

mat...

Trumpees are no different from nazis......

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

qqq3 that is your opinion...keep it there

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

I'd rather go USA anytime than that slimy china

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 05:52 PM | Report Abuse

I'd rather go USA anytime than that slimy china
========

u are short sighted, that is why.....

under no circumstance I allow my children to go to American universities.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:34 | Report Abuse

matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 05:50 PM | Report Abuse

============

of course that is my opinion.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

go ask Mahathir...Mahathir prefers to look East than look towards America.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

100% agree with qqq3.

The world has changed.....China got stronger muscle to flex

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-10-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless.....

Hasan cautioned the younger MPs to not be so passionate or overly-excited about wanting to repeal the Sedition Act merely to uphold the principle of freedom of speech to the point of ignoring the sensitive issues which exist in this multi-cultural country. He said these MPs did not know their Malaysian history, something which was worrying. Hasan also warned the government not to deify the English language in its efforts to strengthen the economy. “People who speak English have never built civilisations as it is not an intellectual language. Sanskrit, Chinese, Arabic, Turkish... these are better languages.” © New Straits Times Press (M) Bhd

......English is still the language of the Fourth Industrial Revolition

Not knowing every trivial detail in history may be worrying....

......but failure to see the importance of English for Malaysians.....is unspeakable

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 18:54 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Oct 22, 2018 06:52 PM | Report Abuse

......but failure to see the importance of English for Malaysians.....is unspeakable
===========

no worries, Mahathir is pro English

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

============
of course that is my opinion

keep it there now.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 06:36 PM | Report Abuse

go ask Mahathir...Mahathir prefers to look East than look towards America.....

Mahathir can look where ever he wants...that's his policy, not a draconian law to force upon people.

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by matkaya > Oct 22, 2018 09:26 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 06:33 PM | Report Abuse
u are short sighted, that is why.....

under no circumstance I allow my children to go to American universities.

to see what a chinese does do not need far-sighted mindset.

you can send your crap shits where ever you want...I don't give a damn.

Meanwhile pls also refrain that offspring of yours from utilizing anything from America including their TV programmes and their food outlets here in Malaysia. In fact become the typical chinese that you were meant to be (china buta)

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 21:38 | Report Abuse

try harder

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-22 22:56 | Report Abuse

mat..... Trump don't really like your sokok .. don't u know?

matkaya

64 posts

Posted by matkaya > 2018-10-22 23:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Oct 22, 2018 10:56 PM | Report Abuse

mat..... Trump don't really like your sokok .. don't u know?

it's songkok...haiya how long stay here still don't know the national language and you're professing about international affairs? one funny fella lah you.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-10-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma suffers the most lah.....China is expropriating your company.